Xiaomi Mi 11 long-term review

18 June 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Analsexer, 04 Jul 2021Can any one confirm whether it has strong vibrator to stimu... moreYes definitely. It is designed to stimulate up to 5 of your G spots, as it is 5G.😎

  • Anonymous

Haim, 19 Jun 2021Have 10 t pro. 6 months. Disappointed by battery life. And... moreWhat are you even talking about??? Like for real the battery on the mi 10t pro is a gawd damned beast. I've never had one last as long on any phone. My mi mix 2S I had to charge at least once sometimes twice a day. The 10t pro sips battery like it's very fine expensive wine. Lightly and in small amounts. You must have had a bad phone, cause you're talking crazy now

haha bobo, 30 Jul 2021This review really just wronged everyone who thought that t... moretrue review bro :3

This review really just wronged everyone who thought that the Mi 11 was just a rushed phone in its launch.

It really has everything. The screen, the charging, the premium build quality, the buttery smoothness, and the all the good stuff.

I'd imagine a GCam port with it, then having it as their main phone for 2 years.
I think it's more than enough. Because if you put GCam on it, and mixing it with the buttery smooth MIUI 12.5, then I think you'd have the perfect device. Just as good as they have reviewed it in this long-term review.

  • Hannan

No good . I buy last month now it's showing some error . When i play music sound is appearing. Even some time hang

  • Anonymous

Analsexer, 04 Jul 2021Can any one confirm whether it has strong vibrator to stimu... morehahah u made my day

  • Anonymous

Analsexer, 04 Jul 2021Can any one confirm whether it has strong vibrator to stimu... moreYes on Xiaomi miui 12.5, you can customize every element of haptic feedback

Moto, 30 Jun 2021IP rating is only rating, and does not mean water damage is... more100% wrong

Can any one confirm whether it has strong vibrator to stimulate my g spots

  • Moto

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2021Phone is super fine but only one problem that is ip rating ... moreIP rating is only rating, and does not mean water damage is covered by the phones warranty. Water damage will not be covered on pretty much all normal IP rated phones, even most "tough phones" will not cover water damage on warranty.

The gaskets also don't like anything other than pure water. Pool and seawater is not good for them, so rinse immediately in pure water of exposed to chlorinated or saltwater.

I don't need my phone to have any rating, but I would prefer it to have protection from water. This is visible in teardown videos.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021Dude what. I've dropped this in a sink full of water a... moreYou dropped it for a few seconds probably. The guy wants to submerge it like he is a scuba diver 😂

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2021Phone is super fine but only one problem that is ip rating ... moreDude what. I've dropped this in a sink full of water and it's still good

Vicky, 25 Jun 2021Does it really have heating issues, as most of the mobile p... moreI'm sure it heats up while gaming as it every single SD888 phone that exists!

I'm using it for regular media, watching, browsing, social media and it does not get hot at all... During charging phone goes no higher than 35' Celcius so I can only imagine that Mi12.5.1 must have worked good on that.

  • Anonymous

Carlos, 24 Jun 2021I don't have a single problem with my fingerprint scan... moreAdbfastboot should do it for you. See on YouTube videos about how to remove almost any app

  • Anonymous

Phone is super fine but only one problem that is ip rating u can't take phone in swing pool or rain

  • Vicky

Argoltu, 25 Jun 2021Heating issues..just terrible.Such a nice phone, but over 4... moreDoes it really have heating issues, as most of the mobile phones are having heating issues

  • Argoltu

Heating issues..just terrible.Such a nice phone, but over 40 degrees in your hand not so funny..

  • Anonymous

Minju, 23 Jun 2021Xiaomi smartphone are good and solid but the problem is miu... moreDid you even read the review?

  • Carlos

I don't have a single problem with my fingerprint scanner just tried it 10 times out of 10 unlocked every time! Battery could be a little bit better but when you got a phone that charges up in minutes with a 55 watt charger who cares! My only gripe is the security software installed that cannot be removed has a lot of bloatware installed in the phone which is hugely annoying.. as most people like a clean experience without having ads and software shove down their neck.

  • Ex MI user

Well the specs are great and so does looks of this phone
... .. why no one is talking about bloat ware which MI phone comes with?? I have used many MI phones in the past and now have shifted to one plus.. So has MI come with clean OS? If so I can definitely think of buying this phone