Xiaomi Redmi 10 review

29 August 2021


Sort by:

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2023No fast dialling No fast charging No remote control of tvI'm not agree with you on this.
I am using mine to control my TV and it also supports fast charging if you use it's follow come charger to charge it.

    • H
    • Hassko
    • XB5
    • 19 Jan 2024

    Anonymous, 13 Aug 2023No fast dialling No fast charging No remote control of tvI'm not agree with you on this, I am using this Remdi 10 2022 edition and it supports all the features you claimed it doesn't support.
    I am using mine to control my Philips TV, and it also supports fast charging (whenever I used its follow come charger and it's like to charge it it shows fast charging)

      • k
      • kawsar hamid
      • 6p}
      • 27 Nov 2023

      Anonymous, 13 Aug 2023No fast dialling No fast charging No remote control of tvOk

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • U{r
        • 13 Aug 2023

        No fast dialling
        No fast charging
        No remote control of tv

          • V
          • Virendra kumar
          • mGt
          • 23 Jun 2023

          This phone battery no good it's better then this my new phone my old phone battery so good still I using more then 4 years old Redmi 8 that still good condition battery and phone both but this Redmi 10 no good battery I buy new before then 6 then but battery can't stay long and also make hot my phone

            Yeah my redmi 10 is about 18 months old and since my android 12 muiu 13 update it will reboot even tho I've tons of battery seems strange, also gets hot when watching videos for a good bit of time but to be expected but never happened before

              • K
              • Kiel
              • r3H
              • 07 May 2023

              sutamatamasu, 24 Jun 2022Redmi 10 2022 user here.. For user with tight budget, t... moreWell, the phone keeps rebooting often at a certain percentage probably the battery I guess... But the back camera can capture the heavens... Just kidding... But It can zoom out even the stars and capture it clearly....It's gaming boost makes it standout....Doesn't lag nor hang, and it doesn't frustrate you... It storage space is something to brag about and it's has something called second space just like using two phone on one... But it's security features is something I wish they could work on... So thief's won't be able to unplug your phone without it alerting you or switch off your phone without imputing your password!

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • tZ4
                • 16 Dec 2022

                Samy, 17 Nov 2022How about restarting of phone after few days? Saw few comme... moreNot all sets. Restarting or reboot loop is commonly reported by Samsung A51 users too but it did not happen on all sets.

                  • S
                  • Samy
                  • U@E
                  • 17 Nov 2022

                  sutamatamasu, 24 Jun 2022Redmi 10 2022 user here.. For user with tight budget, t... moreHow about restarting of phone after few days? Saw few comments about it on other platforms. Does this really happen on all sets?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 0G$
                    • 07 Nov 2022

                    Derek, 12 Oct 2022Are the people complaining about the camera only reviewing ... moreI mean having a LCD screen isnt the end of the world, ask iPhone users

                      • D
                      • Derek
                      • 3HA
                      • 12 Oct 2022

                      Anonymous, 14 Jan 2022worst camera not even exaggeratingAre the people complaining about the camera only reviewing images on the phone screen? The screen is lcd which is not the best so I advise reviewing any images on a laptop or better screened phone and see if it's not the cheap display on the redmi 10 because the camera specs are pretty decent, but I can buy this phone for £99 sim free so perfect work phone really

                        • U
                        • User 700
                        • mnQ
                        • 28 Sep 2022

                        Anonymous, 25 Sep 2022Is this having chroming gorrila glass?Yes , but gorilla glass 3

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • xjH
                          • 25 Sep 2022

                          Is this having chroming gorrila glass?

                            • C
                            • Chel
                            • y6W
                            • 19 Aug 2022

                            Redmi 10 is okay for its price; the camera is the only specs that I was disappointed. Not that clear when taking pictures.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • tu6
                              • 07 Aug 2022

                              Pablo C, 10 Jun 2022Lack of video stabilization is hard to accept.its a mid range phone, what are expecting?

                                • H
                                • Hassam
                                • uZa
                                • 03 Aug 2022

                                Olexi, 12 Apr 2022The 50megapixel camera has a decent saturation, but by far ... morewhich game do you on it?

                                  Redmi 10 2022 user here..

                                  For user with tight budget, this phone is very good. Helio G88 is good choice for this range, games is not bad PUBG can play smooth high not problem.. although it use eMMC, transition is smooth because 90Hz screen.

                                  .. Xiaomi use good module camera like usual (Samsung for main and Sony for font), for photo is very good.. but video is decent, bad at low light but acceptable for video call.

                                  Speaker is load as usual, ir blaster too, built-in softcase + screen protector is plus point..

                                  So far don't have a problem.

                                    I have Redmi 10 2022, the camera is good enough, the noise is almost not appear,and the color when AI activated is good too,but when Im not activated AI the color is a bit pale, its the same when I use HDR, when night mode is used its a bit pale too and more noise, I think Xiaomi must fix the camera software, because the camera sensor its same that samsung a13 use and Realme 9i use, but they are good enough on camera....

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XVf
                                      • 12 Jun 2022

                                      Need a readmi 10

                                        • P
                                        • Pablo C
                                        • P9x
                                        • 10 Jun 2022

                                        Lack of video stabilization is hard to accept.