Apple iPhone 13 Pro review

14 October 2021


Sort by:

  • her sheng kerpoi lew

John , 20 Dec 2021There wasn't a lag in this phone, which I believe your... moretrue right. good. thanks

  • kirdong tendong buek

why my iphone 13 pro always blurr view when take a picture? cannot get their sharpness.
1.5 years usage. what problem?

Here in Turkey, iPhone 13 Pro 128 GB is 21.000 TL (1550 dollars) and Galaxy S21 is 10.000 TL (740 dollars) so there is a much bigger difference than you say. Even Galaxy S21 Ultra (16700 TL - 1235 dollars) is much more cheaper than iPhone 13 Pro. For those wondering, this price difference is due to huge taxes. There is %94 tax on smartphones in Turkey. While Apple imposes direct taxes to it's retail prices and sells in Turkey, Samsung makes special pricing for Turkey.

  • Anonymous

hello, 19 Jan 2022If you are telling me that iiphone has lag...you never had ... moreThey never lag and I doubt it would because it had a good experience, impressive battery life, and camera quality

  • hello

If you are telling me that iiphone has lag...you never had an iphone my friend>

  • Anonymous

I like the phone

  • John

John mikong bushei, 18 Dec 2021more lag with this phoneThere wasn't a lag in this phone, which I believe your informations are false!

  • John mikong bushei

more lag with this phone

  • Hai phi bhi koi seki

AlphaRuss, 06 Dec 2021iphone is expensive periodi think get the A21s Samsung first. the feature same. more comfortable and good performance.

  • Remed

So nice

iphone is expensive period

  • Anonymous

Here ppl talking about golden reviewer. How about you watch iPhone 13 pro max vs pixel 6 pro. Google had the edge. The saturation was also just perfect

  • Anonymous

ABF Media, 08 Nov 2021It's not the best by any means. It's not even to... moreDude, any companies are far from perfect!

And I'm not a typical apple fan, I'm actually a normal person!

Whatever the words you say, makes me think you're a troll, unless you have relatives in the admin!

Now get a life and stop spreading lies in this site, you whiny baby!

Almidani, 07 Nov 2021Actually the iPhone 13 Pro/Max camera is the best on any ph... moreIt's not the best by any means.
It's not even top 3.. Maybe top 10.

Nobody is praying to anyone, stop bashing him and actually look at his videos where he exposed the flaws of iPhone 13 Pro series to support his argument.

ABG Media, 26 Oct 2021IPhone camera is simply not as good as golden reviewer expo... moreActually the iPhone 13 Pro/Max camera is the best on any phone currently out.

And I'm not even an Apple fan - I use a Galaxy Note 8. But Apple has the best camera currently. Golden Retriever is just one reviewer and not some kind of oracle or God. Stop praying to him and form your own opinions.

this device would be a lot better if it actually had a charger in the box, hell, even old school earphones would be very much appreciated.


the design is simply recycled, the notch is still there...
apple is definitely only popular for the name, not for the performance itself, as this device is gonna get destroyed by other flagships.

HaterzSuckkkkk, 27 Oct 2021who do you trust, a single reviewer who has 30K subs or the... moreThe vast majority won't get free iPhone review samples in the future. Their criticism and entire review is closely monitored by Apple.

The guy with 30k subscribers is a lot reliable because he exposed every brand.
He is honest as evident by him praising the iPad pro but exposing the 13 pro series for their weaknesses.

He doesn't need Apple to tell him what he should be saying and what he shouldn't. He doesn't rely on videos being approved by Apple before publishing.
He buys his own phones and gives honest reviews. Did you read the top comment on that video? If not, go read again

-Trix-, 27 Oct 2021” We'll trust golden reviewer till then..” He’s jus... moreWe trust golden reviewer, not some Apple troll that has been banned several times on this site. The fact that you are so desperate that you lie about Android to make iOS look good, confirms to me that Android is something that you will always be envious of.
Even after a decade long struggle to become the default choice, iOS still remains as a niche leftover operating system, a tier 2 operating system desperately trying to stay relevant by trying to copy grand daddy tier 1 operating system of Android.

Android-Authority, 27 Oct 2021Start your own YouTube channel analyzing phones bought with... more” We'll trust golden reviewer till then..”

He’s just nitpicking and mostly make negative videos. No wonder he have so few views even when he use Apple in title which usually makes lot of traffic. Just shows how most people don’t take him serious and it’s easy to see why. He just find single flaws and makes video about them like they are end of the world and use very dramatic titles and hoping to get lot of views by doing that. But no-one buy or don’t buy device based on that, people want to see overall picture about product and golden reviewer sucks badly on that. He even admitted that his daily driver is 13 Pro Max

ABG Media, 26 Oct 2021IPhone camera is simply not as good as golden reviewer expo... morewho do you trust, a single reviewer who has 30K subs or the vast majority who praise the photo quality of the iPhone(including gsma!)