Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 review

18 March 2022


Sort by:

  • S
  • SS rout
  • DkA
  • 13 hours ago

Over heat isue. Not a good phone.

    Anonymous, 24 Jun 2022"The excellent MIUI 13 mostly compensates for this out... moreunfortunately it has been replaced by Floating Windows, which is very useful on activating local adb without PC

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 0mD
      • 24 Jun 2022

      "The excellent MIUI 13 mostly compensates for this out of the box and runs just fine, though with some suspiciously missing performance-related features like split-screen."

      Thank you, I really want a phone with split-screen. Thanks for the info

        • U
        • Uj
        • gtV
        • 23 Jun 2022

        Anonymous , 21 Jun 2022I bought redmi note 11 1 week ago but i'am not happy t... moreSame issue now what should we can do any one help

          • U
          • Usama
          • gtV
          • 23 Jun 2022

          arafat, 13 Jun 2022whatsapp videocall very poor.and camera not clear.how to fi... moreFacing Vedio Call low pixel cheap Quality of camera on call on Whatsapp or so on apps but rear camera is ok just having issue in apps ver low and poor quality of camera

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • dPP
            • 21 Jun 2022

            Got the phone and most things are good, but the phone does not seems to support hardware 10bit HEVC decoding. Really strange as the Snapdragon 680 should support it. This is a big issue.

              • A
              • Anonymous
              • X}Q
              • 21 Jun 2022

              I bought redmi note 11 1 week ago but i'am not happy to have it very poor front and back camera most specially video call very bad

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • KgV
                • 16 Jun 2022

                Chirag, 14 Jun 2022I have purchased 15 days back but I am unsatisfied with cam... moreMegapixel is just the resolution of the picture, higher megapixel does not equate better picture quality.

                  • i
                  • isu
                  • syN
                  • 16 Jun 2022

                  Chirag, 14 Jun 2022I have purchased 15 days back but I am unsatisfied with cam... moreSame here ... I'm also unsatisfied this camera 😔

                    • M
                    • Mimi
                    • XM4
                    • 14 Jun 2022

                    arafat, 13 Jun 2022whatsapp videocall very poor.and camera not clear.how to fi... moreSame whatsapp camera is very poor

                      • C
                      • Chirag
                      • fCI
                      • 14 Jun 2022

                      I have purchased 15 days back but I am unsatisfied with camera quality it's not even 10 megapixel I still have oppo Neo 7 which is 7 year old but it has more clarity in camera picture...i recommend not to buy note 11 spending 16 k for such an useless camera mentioning 50 mp

                        • a
                        • arafat
                        • RxE
                        • 13 Jun 2022

                        whatsapp videocall very poor.and camera not clear.how to fix this problem please anyone help.

                          • J
                          • Joseted
                          • tZ0
                          • 13 Jun 2022

                          This phone on Malaysia have no option to change font style,I already try all the possible to change it but no way..and network not stable.

                            • g
                            • guy
                            • Nq5
                            • 10 Jun 2022

                            An0n, 01 May 2022"We have to say that the materials and finishes on the... moreThe Redmi Note 8 also had Gorilla Glass 5 both front and back. But maybe your preference is a metallic build.

                              • M
                              • Mirza
                              • PRQ
                              • 08 Jun 2022

                              Dont buy Note 11....Note 11 camera is the most bad entire Redmi Note series , i compared with my previous mobile Note 7pro 48mp then Note 11 does not have the actual 50mp its captured picture like only 12mp camera , network issues made me very disappoint, i slod this worst note 11 after using 28days , after selling note 11 i bought another mobile that is Note 10 pro 108mp , now i am happy with note 10 pro .

                                • L
                                • Lu Is
                                • I@H
                                • 06 Jun 2022

                                Can this phone use dual video (front & back) camera recording?

                                  • S
                                  • Sekhar
                                  • gNT
                                  • 27 May 2022

                                  Previously i was impressed by GSM arena review anf was satisfied with the purchase. This time i purchased reading this review about solid camera, Solid selfie. Rest are ok on note 11 but Camera on redmi note 11 sucks. Even redmi note 5 had better camera.

                                    • R
                                    • Rofy
                                    • XVE
                                    • 26 May 2022

                                    This phone got a network issue. I am suffering badly.

                                      • s
                                      • s
                                      • Kim
                                      • 23 May 2022

                                      Arj, 22 May 2022Same issue.Did you find any solution?please, anyone help find this solution...

                                        • A
                                        • Arj
                                        • ypc
                                        • 22 May 2022

                                        Evol, 01 Apr 2022its really good for the price specially in gaming and watch... moreSame issue.Did you find any solution?