nubia Red Magic 7 Pro review

20 April 2022


Sort by:

Hopefully that terrible battery life is caused by the software and not hardware cuz... 🤦

    Wews, 21 Apr 2022Its battery life gave us heart attackYeah wow 64h how is that even possible with 5000mAh ?

    Maybe the phone was charging a Tesla or somethin

      • G
      • Geeth Weerasinghe
      • IWR
      • 21 Apr 2022

      OMG. This phone has the best specifications. U won't find any other phone better that this in my opinion

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • JT5
        • 21 Apr 2022

        Wews, 21 Apr 2022Rog phones supports games that are beyond 60fps1ii, 5ii, Pro, 1iii, 5iii, Pro-i

        COD = 120fps
        Asphalt 9 = 120fps.

        Also, can sustain framerate.

          • y
          • yalim
          • T4}
          • 21 Apr 2022

          steam deck worth half the price and much more advanced

            • J
            • Jb
            • 7vr
            • 21 Apr 2022

            Headphone jack and power charger needs to move. It's getting in the way of proper holding of the phone while in landscape mode.

            Asus does this well, I don't see why you guys don't adopt it.

            I own both 6pro and 6r so.....

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • m62
              • 21 Apr 2022

              The UI still makes it look like a toy phone..

                • W
                • Wews
                • t7N
                • 21 Apr 2022

                Raymond , 21 Apr 2022Why'd it give you a heart attack? Cause it's only... moreIts battery life gave us heart attack

                  • W
                  • Wews
                  • t7N
                  • 21 Apr 2022

                  Anonymous, 20 Apr 2022COD = 90fps Asphalt 9 = 60fps LOL .. super pathetic !! Rog phones supports games that are beyond 60fps

                    Fredwinia, 21 Apr 2022Useless phone. Battery life horrible. I will jeep my m51 ti... moreYou don't even desrve to have a phone for saying that! XD Seriously now, some people have no idea what they are talking about here!

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 3SI
                      • 21 Apr 2022

                      Dometalican, 20 Apr 2022That battery...gave me a heart attack. OMG...omg

                        Useless phone. Battery life horrible. I will jeep my m51 till something cones up with better batteries then mY m51.

                          Chinese phones are so bad these year. Overpriced and with downgraded or the same specs from last year.

                            • S
                            • Sh
                            • a3Q
                            • 21 Apr 2022

                            Hello good time
                            I liked your review
                            Please include nubia z40 pro review as well
                            Thanks a lot.

                              I wish I could use it on at&t. I had to quit using my 6 pro because at&t said that zte wouldn't go through their network certification them at&t kept suspending my line when I kept using the 6 pro.

                                • R
                                • Raymond
                                • EJh
                                • 21 Apr 2022

                                Dometalican, 20 Apr 2022That battery...gave me a heart attack. OMG...Why'd it give you a heart attack? Cause it's only 500 mah bigger? Lol

                                  • T
                                  • TECH--BEAST
                                  • XG4
                                  • 21 Apr 2022

                                  KawaAlt, 20 Apr 2022Newest SD is garbage, expensive, power hungry and need extr... moreEven with that, it keeps melting☠

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • LkB
                                    • 20 Apr 2022

                                    COD = 90fps
                                    Asphalt 9 = 60fps

                                    LOL .. super pathetic !!

                                      Newest SD is garbage, expensive, power hungry and need extreme cooling

                                        That battery...gave me a heart attack. OMG...