iQOO 9 SE review

22 April 2022


Sort by:

  • K
  • Kiwi
  • dZu
  • 11 Jun 2022

SpiritWolf, 24 Apr 2022Use Your eyes for once and check S22 Ultra review. Look at ... moreYou're right, The iPhone 13 Pro Max has better cameras than Galaxy S22U

    • S
    • Sandy
    • YQL
    • 08 May 2022

    Tiramisu, 26 Apr 2022Guys, stay away from this phone, I'm not seeing positi... moreWhy brother what's wrong with it

      • d
      • dasthageer
      • D0d
      • 05 May 2022

      I want to upgrade to new phone,i want to better upgrade,I read whole detailed review, now i can understand detailed specifications,
      I just order it

        The Virtual Proximity Sensor strikes again. GSMarena doing their best to casually dismiss a glaring shortcoming in a sentence. If you use your phones for calling, please buy a phone with a proper proximity sensor. Vivo, Oppo, Samsung and Xiaomi phones are coming with virtual proximity sensor these days, with erratic performance in calls.

        No SD card slot either. Android phone OEMS are trying their best to emulate apple and its lack of basic features.

          • T
          • Tiramisu
          • dZu
          • 26 Apr 2022

          Guys, stay away from this phone, I'm not seeing positive user feedback.

            I have Iqoo 9 se.
            There is no boost in auto brightness mode.
            Auto and manual slider mode both similar.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • uuL
              • 24 Apr 2022

              Antony, 23 Apr 2022I bought iq 9 se and have huge issues like high heating, ha... moreCharging problem slow charging 55 minutes bro full charging

                FluidSarcasm, 24 Apr 2022If S22U is mediocre with the best cam setup and display and... moreUse Your eyes for once and check S22 Ultra review. Look at those photos. And if You call them 'the best', I will call You blind. Also, You need lessons in sarcasm. Hardly a sarcasm and anything but fluid.

                  VIP3R, 24 Apr 2022Firstly, it has the best camera. I have used iPhones for 11... moreFor Instagram S22 ULTRA camera good enough, true. You probably aren't much of a photographer, as it seems. And someone who just wanted to buy IQOO phone calling me Oppo user? Well, that's ironic. Actually I am using Nokia 808 and Huawei P50Pro. But you wouldn't understand difference anyway so let it be.

                    SpiritWolf, 23 Apr 2022Did I understand correctly that S22 Ultra sucks at games an... moreIf S22U is mediocre with the best cam setup and display and all, what about these plastic panda glass craps iquu or vuvu or uppu? Oh not to forget the not so optimised buggy UI so called “NotSoFunTouchOS” 🤡

                      VIP3R, 24 Apr 2022Firstly, it has the best camera. I have used iPhones for 11... moreBro why bother replying to his comment? It’s clear his bank balance doesn’t permit him to buy S22U hence it has a mediocre camera setup for him. You’re correct though, he’s Oppo user, LMAO!

                        • V
                        • VIP3R
                        • X%7
                        • 24 Apr 2022

                        SpiritWolf, 23 Apr 2022Did I understand correctly that S22 Ultra sucks at games an... moreFirstly, it has the best camera. I have used iPhones for 11 years and this being my 2nd android phone, I feel good! Games run fine! Also, keep your judgmental mindset out of it because I have a different purpose for S22U, you have no damn idea what it is all about so keep your nose out of it, Oppo user.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Tui
                          • 24 Apr 2022

                          funny how only 2 cons ? strange.. for the price a terrible phone.. and crappy battery life.... cmon

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ixY
                            • 23 Apr 2022

                            Garbage battery life, next...

                              VIP3R, 23 Apr 2022I was considering to buy this phone as a secondary phone fo... moreDid I understand correctly that S22 Ultra sucks at games and entertainment and You bought it only because its mediocre camera? Just curious.

                                • V
                                • VIP3R
                                • X%7
                                • 23 Apr 2022

                                I was considering to buy this phone as a secondary phone for gaming as for camera I have S22 Ultra but reading the comments below and everywhere else on the internet, it seems the phone tends to heat a lot and isn't optimized for gaming and the brand keeps it's primary focus on gaming, boasting about the high touch sampling rate or even the cooling system. So anyway, if anyone can suggest me a good phone with maybe like SD888 or 888+ for gaming and entertainment? Thanks in advance.

                                  vrvly, 22 Apr 2022If 2019 phone can have 13mp 5x camera and 2020 one 48mp 5x ... moreIn 2021 (or early 2022 in a way) 11T pro has a very poor 108mp and no telephoto, so...
                                  Wait not even OIC and they dare call it a "cinemagic" experience haha.

                                    Shit brand, over heating

                                      • A
                                      • Antony
                                      • U@K
                                      • 23 Apr 2022

                                      I bought iq 9 se and have huge issues like high heating, hanging, sudden exit from apps, poor audio etc. I regret for i exchanged z3 for this mobile. Please do not buy this phone.

                                        vrvly, 22 Apr 2022If 2019 phone can have 13mp 5x camera and 2020 one 48mp 5x ... moreTotally agree. OEMs are cutting too many corners to satisfy their greed.