OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite 5G hands-on review

17 May 2022


Sort by:

  • K
  • Khant
  • y2k
  • 30 Jun 2022

Chinmay, 24 Jun 2022Don't comment for sake of commenting. I am using One... moreWhich apps not avaliable in These phones?
Tell me plz

    • C
    • Chinmay
    • HCm
    • 24 Jun 2022

    User101, 13 Jun 2022Don't buy OnePlus phone their software have bugs. YouT... moreDon't comment for sake of commenting.
    I am using OnePlus mobiles from last 6 years (3 phones). I feel it is very good. Apart from once software installation I did not had any problems. All 3 (3T, 8, N10) phones are in excellent working condition. 3T battery deteriorated.
    Ya.. I watch video, camera, play game, news, work email, banking, payment, fitness you name a thing I use my mobile.

      • U
      • User101
      • gqs
      • 13 Jun 2022

      Don't buy OnePlus phone their software have bugs. YouTube don't work and you cannot uninstall it. Hardware is good but due to bad software make it useless phone.

        • v
        • vikas
        • Dk%
        • 13 Jun 2022

        Excellent mobile with excellent features. Sometimes facing slow charging from 80% charging onwards.

          • A
          • Akki
          • n1v
          • 07 Jun 2022

          Does it has a dual sim card slot.

            Anonymous, 18 May 2022It's just another offer. You like it you buy it. If do... morefinding affordable, upper midrange phones isnt that easy. all you get is a low-midrange and low ends. you have to read all the phone specs to understand how it performs.

              • A
              • Akassh
              • YQW
              • 29 May 2022

              Shivam Gupta , 27 May 2022I want to buy oneplus nord ce 2 lite 5g. Please guide me w... moreI suggest you to go for other brand mobiles like redmi, Vivo, realme which has good specs under 20k comparing to OnePlus Nord ce 2 lite. I recommend you to buy Vivo t1 5g, redmi note 10 pro.

                • S
                • Srinivas goud
                • YQ8
                • 28 May 2022

                Pradeep shah, 25 May 2022I had bought wtth expecting wow feelings but it's perf... moreYes.. nir upto the mark. Camera is most disappointed

                  • S
                  • Shivam Gupta
                  • rK{
                  • 27 May 2022

                  I want to buy oneplus nord ce 2 lite 5g. Please guide me whether it is right for me to buy this mobile oneplus nord ce 2 lite 5g or not. If this is not correct then please tell me which phone is right to bring.

                    • P
                    • Pradeep shah
                    • 7kg
                    • 25 May 2022

                    I had bought wtth expecting wow feelings but it's performance is less than other low prized model of other compony

                      Shakey, 23 May 2022Have you not heard of Bluetooth headphones?yes but the good ones are pricey. if i get for cheap its always on ear headphone. feels like im wearing headphones for kids.

                        • S
                        • Shakey
                        • 3Wc
                        • 23 May 2022

                        you have to suffer, 18 May 2022i used to buy the nord 2 but i changed my mind. it doesnt e... moreHave you not heard of Bluetooth headphones?

                          • J
                          • Jasper5774
                          • XUq
                          • 18 May 2022

                          Yupp
                          Poor products of one plus like 10r and ce lite etc doesn't deserve full review
                          Otherwise 2/5 ratings will make many angry

                            Hey gsm team. Nice review. Just want to suggest if possible please also mention the name of the games that you played in the review device. And also the graphics settings you played it at. It would give a better idea about the performance and gaming capability however high or low, of the device.

                              Anonymous, 18 May 2022or the nord 2 - very good phone compared to this garbage.i used to buy the nord 2 but i changed my mind. it doesnt even have headphone jack, i cant listen to music without it. unless i have to buy an adapter or another new usb c headset

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Tui
                                • 18 May 2022

                                you have to suffer, 18 May 2022only 128gb storage?? ram changed?? what a joke... i'd ... moreor the nord 2 - very good phone compared to this garbage.

                                  you have to suffer, 18 May 2022only 128gb storage?? ram changed?? what a joke... i'd ... morealso 695 is inferior. why would anyone need this overpriced rebadged american version of oppo??

                                    only 128gb storage?? ram changed?? what a joke... i'd rather go for a samsung a52 or add some money for an second hand iPhone 8 or X....

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • iF4
                                      • 18 May 2022

                                      Doesn't seem to be a good purchase. Damn, they really failed with OOS12.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • mA{
                                        • 18 May 2022

                                        LoneOwl, 17 May 2022Another mediocre smartphone from Oneplus. For this price... moreIt's just another offer. You like it you buy it. If don't, get those enumerated by you. Be happy that are so many and affordable options