OnePlus Nord 2T review

09 August 2022


Sort by:

  • Y
  • Yuda
  • gDg
  • 04 Jan 2023

Mair, 03 Jan 2023Does it have a dual sim + SD card? Thank you.It has dual SIM, but no SD card

    • M
    • Mair
    • 0Q4
    • 03 Jan 2023

    Does it have a dual sim + SD card? Thank you.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Dk%
      • 02 Dec 2022

      Manish, 28 Nov 2022S 20 FE is far better than Now Oneplus coz now Oneplus is b... moreTrue

        • M
        • Manish
        • yM3
        • 28 Nov 2022

        S 20 FE is far better than Now Oneplus coz now Oneplus is becoming OPPO poor UI Samsung UI is the best

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • nxj
          • 21 Nov 2022

          VS, 08 Nov 2022I am several years user of OP6. While its running fluid, my... moreThe 6a is the best of those phones listed, I'd get that one.

            • V
            • VS
            • pE7
            • 08 Nov 2022

            I am several years user of OP6. While its running fluid, my power button became broken. Seems its time to refresh. But i am confused in the market. As i read this review, the feelings are that this is the replacement. Good specs, smooth operation and the same experience with newer updates. But comments section is another story. I was thinking, that notification problems are due to buggy android 11, but seems it is not 😳 alternatives in review is out of my budget, i dont want to go over 400€. I also dont want pocos and xiaomi. I am allergic to samsung. In my budget category i found pixel 6a (seems a bit slow), moto edge30neo, realme 9pro+ and sony 10iv (f***n slow charge speed). What fo you recommend replacing my OP6? Help me 😳

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • p89
              • 30 Oct 2022

              Notifications are a mess. Some are never shown, some are silent for no reason, unacceptable. Screen is not very bright. Speakers could be louder. I upgraded from Oneplus 7, but is not much of an upgrade...

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • CbB
                • 11 Oct 2022

                I can say it is the best mid range smart phone! Only thing is back cover with lense guard could have made me more happy!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XZI
                  • 02 Oct 2022

                  Chrissie, 18 Aug 2022Got one but cannot put a personalised lock screen on from m... moreInstall app lock.

                    Dear Reviewer, Why do I not see any comments on the unreasonable camera design? You have pointed out even smaller design blunders than this earlier. What happened?

                      • C
                      • Chrissie
                      • nF1
                      • 18 Aug 2022

                      Got one but cannot put a personalised lock screen on from my Google photos.I am just too thick

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • tSw
                        • 15 Aug 2022

                        Anonymous, 13 Aug 2022Looks like someone couldn't be bothered to design the ... moreAgree

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • atq
                          • 13 Aug 2022

                          Remember to install OnePlus updater from Google play store if you want your updates faster.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • atq
                            • 13 Aug 2022

                            Anonymous, 13 Aug 2022Everytime I see this phone, it always remind me that Oneplu... moreLooks like someone couldn't be bothered to design the camera properly. Really makes the phone look cheap.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • ibe
                              • 13 Aug 2022

                              Everytime I see this phone, it always remind me that Oneplus really did a bad job at designing the camera placement inside the 2nd big lens. Its placement look like crap. Why can't they make it align in a straight line?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • SvS
                                • 12 Aug 2022

                                Grey Wolf, 12 Aug 2022How the mighty have fallen. Is funny because couple of ye... moreMy girlfriend 1.5 year old Galaxy S10 Light also receive regular/monthly updates, and has been on Android 12 for 6 months now

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • SvS
                                  • 12 Aug 2022

                                  Jakob, 11 Aug 2022For everyone considering buying this remember the Nord 2 st... moreTrue words. . Also the bug where Whatsapp notifications dont show up in the notifications bar is still not fixed. It has been this way a year !

                                    • G
                                    • Grey Wolf
                                    • ppq
                                    • 12 Aug 2022

                                    Jakob, 11 Aug 2022For everyone considering buying this remember the Nord 2 st... moreHow the mighty have fallen.
                                    Is funny because couple of years ago, I remember my Samsung Galaxy S phone received the newest Android after the OnePlus flagship model of that period. OnePlus was one of the quickest in giving software updates back then.
                                    No wonder there are fewer and fewer people buying OnePlus phones nowadays. Especially when they knew the good old days of OnePlus.

                                      • J
                                      • Jakob
                                      • ndi
                                      • 11 Aug 2022

                                      For everyone considering buying this remember the Nord 2 still has not got Android 12 globally and Oneplus is generally doing a bad job keeping their devices up to date.

                                        Grey Wolf, 11 Aug 2022The guy is complaining that he has a OnePlus Nord 2 phone, ... morethat would be an issue if apps like Oxygen Updater didn't exist. It's ez pz to download and install a software update on OnePlus.