Xiaomi Redmi Pad review

19 October 2022


Sort by:

  • D
  • Dj
  • U{1
  • 20 Oct 2022

Can it play hdr video through software decoder?

    • C
    • Cblk3
    • Lxf
    • 20 Oct 2022

    Is 220 PPI bad for the eye? Will everything be pixilated?

      • H
      • Huawei
      • RxW
      • 20 Oct 2022

      Is stylus pen supported?

        Yosry, 19 Oct 2022No 3.5 mm jack = no one will buy it Not really. No 3.5" audio jack is not a deal breaker for me. My TWS already runs as long as 5 hours. That's more than enough for me. More so with a tablet form factor. I can't even pocket it and listen to any background audio through wired earphones anyway. For a midrange tablet, this is quite interesting actually.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Kxb
          • 20 Oct 2022

          Is it heavy?
          Mi pad 5 is just too heavy for me
          Samsung S5e weight is the best!

            Anonymous, 19 Oct 2022No wonder you get one for “free” with the 12T Pro in my country. Which country is that, may I ask?

              [deleted post]Now include Apple, Samsung, Oppo, Vivo, Realme, Nokia, Motorola, Huawei and Honor as cancer too because their phones and tablets don't have 3.5mm jack. Seriously, find a better thing to get riled up of instead of a port that's slowly being removed since 2016.

                • M
                • Mills
                • kB5
                • 20 Oct 2022

                Dj, 19 Oct 2022Apparently their review doest take value for money into con... moreMoney is one of the core things when buying something. Is the value worth the product? They don't say. So..

                  Wish they make an 8 inch version for gaming

                    • Y
                    • Yosry
                    • N6$
                    • 19 Oct 2022

                    No 3.5 mm jack = no one will buy it

                      • D
                      • Dj
                      • rK$
                      • 19 Oct 2022

                      Phones fan, 19 Oct 2022Why just three stars, the review did not mention any major flow.Apparently their review doest take value for money into consideration, they just rank on basis of specs and experience. And for the price its fine .may be a little higher 3.6 would be nice.

                        Why just three stars, the review did not mention any major flow.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • U}}
                          • 19 Oct 2022

                          8000mah, 18watt charge... lll

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 4rt
                            • 19 Oct 2022

                            praises all over, then a 3.0 rating :l

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • a0V
                              • 19 Oct 2022

                              No wonder you get one for “free” with the 12T Pro in my country.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Lkg
                                • 19 Oct 2022

                                App dock? 😹