LG Cookie Lite T300 and LG Cookie 3G T320 preview: From the cookie jar

14 December 2010
What’s better than a tasty Cookie? We’ll tell you what – two of those. The guest duet Cookie Lite T300 and Cookie 3G T320 have completely different designs but almost identical specifications. Both...

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Nice

  • Odame

My LG T300 is having a network problem

  • AnonD-24687

thanks for the review, i own lg t300 and i want to mention that indian version of t300 is only expandeble up to 4GB not up to 16GB. it's a good phone in budget.

  • abhijeet

if there is no theme for this

  • Sid

It's a better phone... At it's price.. And it's better than samsung champ... Don't think again go and buy it..
Thanq_

  • pechka

They both look crappy xD

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2010They're not running ANY OSes. You don't get an OS on a budget.Yes you do. Nokia 5230 sells for less than 100 euros

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2010Nokia 5230 inspired by corby? Are you stupid or what? The 5230 i... moreOh, 5250 you said. You're right there. It was inspired by the corby but is no doubt a killer. Its a smartphone and has four times the res of the average corby.

  • Anonymous

CorbyLover, 16 Dec 2010just like the 5250, another LG phone inspired to the Corby Serie... moreNokia 5230 inspired by corby? Are you stupid or what? The 5230 is a smartphone. A trimmed down version of the 5800. The corby series are a line up of cheap plasticky samsung feature phones. Whats the similarity. The 5230 murders them with its high res display and a true os. And that while being cheaper too. besides, i'm pretty sure the 5230 was released before any of the corbies. Go bang your head against a wall of something.

  • tictactaylor

Anonymous, 15 Dec 2010Surprisingly short preview. And I think there won't be a review ... moreI agree, but be honest the n8 would take pages, great little phones, but no hdmi or usb on the go, to review etc.

  • CorbyLover

just like the 5250, another LG phone inspired to the Corby Series.. if you don't want to believe what am i saying, compare the phone's specs to corby's.

  • Anonymous

what a nice

  • RJ11

Anonymous, 15 Dec 2010X10 mini has a 2.55 inch screen..and i did tried it. It's the ba... moremy bad, it's 2.55in..
it's just the champ and cookie with 2.4in..
well, the Nokia x3-02 and c3-01 as well but both have physical keypads..

  • Anonymous

RJ11, 15 Dec 2010Sony Ericsson X10 Mini has 2.4 in screen as well without physica... moreX10 mini has a 2.55 inch screen..and i did tried it. It's the bare minimum for the full touch form factor

  • Anonymous

Nokia should bring phone like these.

  • Anonymous

Surprisingly short preview. And I think there won't be a review for these phone.
It's funny when some of those flagship phone like N8 and galaxy S has more than 10 pages review for one phone while these cookies got 2.5 page for each phone.

Btw, I don't think this review is so-called paid advert by LG. For this price, you just can't expect more

  • RJ11

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2010So wait..am i getting this correct..the T300 has 2.4 screen and ... moreSony Ericsson X10 Mini has 2.4 in screen as well without physical keypad

Samsung Champ also has a 2.4 in screen without keypad..

this Cookie lite is basically their answer to Samsungs Champ budget touchscreen phone..

  • Anonymous

2.4 inch.....useless

  • ssj

[deleted post]I'm using orange vegas (ZTE X760). It also has a 2.4inc display. And to be honest it really feels good in my hand and screen is not that small it you once get used to with this. But gsmarena should've reviewed about those phone's web browser. Very poor review.

  • Anonymous

So wait..am i getting this correct..the T300 has 2.4 screen and NO KEYS??!!
What a uselles peace of trash! Bravo LG, you succeded in making the dumbest phone ever(all the way up there with the xperia pureness)
This ridiculous preview is a bit too obvious paid advert for the LG..