Samsung Focus 2 review: Taking it easy

24 May 2012
The Samsung I667 Focus 2 for AT&T is the third LTE addition to the carrier’s impressive Windows Phone lineup. However, in order to avoid clashing with the platform heavyweights - the Nokia Lumia 900 and the HTC Titan II - the Korean offering...

Sort by:

  • AnonD-65720

hey guys... I wanted to go for a windows phone, and i really like this one. Where can i get one in India? Or is lumia 710 or htc radar BetTer? Plz help.

  • SiddharthAnand

Hasn't Skydrive been reduced to 7GB? In the review it is mentioned Skydrive Cloud with 25GB.

  • amede

very very nice

  • Tejas

not bad phone in Windows...

  • AnonD-57020

Nokia man, 25 May 2012well its safe to say. wp7 phones are on the up. not only in chin... morei want to know theprice of samsung focus 2

  • AnonD-57020

Ghost, 27 May 2012Yahhhh, and keep you battery draining while downloading your p*r... morei want to know the price of samsung focus 2

  • AnonD-5465

Better buy a lumia than those crap py samsungs

  • Ghost

Nokia Man, 25 May 2012well it looks good. samsung version. of the lumia 710. well done... moreYahhhh, and keep you battery draining while downloading your p*rn faster and then you realise that you need to make an important phone call but you are out of battery. I wonder why some people are so retarded to realise that mobiles have to be compact and efficient just to get the job done without much hassle. If u need to watch a p*rn movie on a big screen go to your desktop.

  • irfan

Samsung, please work little harder to bring quality devices in all the segments of your WP offering. WP can do with much more OEM competition than what it currently has. Don't be at the tail end of WP offerings when WP8 hits the marker. Nokia, HTC, Samsung, Dell, HP, and (others) should have almost equal share in WP8 device market.
www.autostatic.net

  • Anonymous

When WP Tango will be releae and will it include Arabic language support

  • Anonymous

AnonD-36229, 24 May 2012poor wp, lol noone interested, XDNot interested then why post here? Tell me which Android or iPhone is more fluid than this phone? Only the iPhone 4S, I'll tell you that, but it's expensive. Tell me why all the best phones are running Windows Phone? Because it's the OS of the future and people love it.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/top-rated/wireless/2407­747011

  • Anonymous

Sunny, 25 May 2012No Bluetooth transfer, no flash support. Clear suicide attempt b... moreGet FlashVideo for WP app to play adobe flash and Nokia is working on Bluetooth app I think.

  • Nokia man

well its safe to say. wp7 phones are on the up. not only in china and america. i was speaking to someone from our local mobile shop. in uk. and he was saying theres a lot of interest in windows phone. particularly in lumia 900. so proofs in the pudding.

  • Nokia Man

well it looks good. samsung version. of the lumia 710. well done sammy. all uk networks need to update infrastructure before LTE lands in the uk. so another, thing to dream about. one day. maybe.

  • AnonD-49259

I'm a samsung fan but you guys do way to many samsung reviews. another 2 that you review slot is htc and nokia. would like to see other handsets get reviewed too.:)

  • Sunny

No Bluetooth transfer, no flash support. Clear suicide attempt by samsung in windows river

  • Sean

AnonD-36229, 24 May 2012poor wp, lol noone interested, XDNo one interested?? Is that why the current top phone in the US is Nokia Lumia 900?? Windows Phone has currently over taken iPhone in China so please be quiet you have no idea. If you don't like it then stop making silly comments

  • Cha

Boring phone........next!

  • cleo

Vippy, 24 May 2012Why GMSArena listing software limitation as Main Disadvantage? I... moresome people might not aware difference between OS, software, or hardware limitation.
just simple list of disadvantages are fine with me.

  • AnonD-36229

poor wp, lol

noone interested, XD