Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 review: GrandisSIMo

5 March 2013
This is by no means intended as a moment of relief from the building tension, but our timing isn’t without a sense of humor. Assuming that all eyes are set on Samsung to, again, deliver the godfather of Android smartphones, the one we’re about to review is more...

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • fnf
  • 15 Jan 2022

how to use settings

    • K
    • Kp
    • NvU
    • 09 May 2019

    True the phone goes off by itself and restarts on its on. Apart from that its fine

      • p
      • peter oreva
      • Nue
      • 17 May 2017

      Infact this phone is a total messup to me cos it selects apps, camera's not clear just 5mp, everytime it just goes offby itself, battery doesn't last upto 2hrs, when its down and I try charging it doesn't respond it will just continue misbehaving.
      My gosh it's an embarrassing device I tell u..

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • yZv
        • 31 Jan 2017

        Too many pattern attempts

          • D
          • AnonD-639516
          • IW@
          • 29 Jan 2017

          I want to know how to change the default storage of media to external storage or sd card storage, and vice versa . can anybody guide me? Especially media downloaded from what's app ?

            • s
            • shreyas
            • D0Y
            • 26 Dec 2016

            plz update new software to these Samsung Galaxy duos we all wanted to use jio in it or any other options you give to use. Battery is not at all good and always strucking

              • o
              • osas
              • Nue
              • 17 Dec 2016

              Pls my Samsung galaxy grand 19082 is discharging and also charging itself without charging it. Pls what can I do

                • t
                • thangasabari
                • XuZ
                • 24 Jun 2016

                basi, 01 Nov 2015vibration is too rough Samsung galaxy duos gt-i9082 android os 4.2.2 very old. I am waiting 4.4.4 upgrade

                  • S
                  • Sherwin
                  • IaH
                  • 24 Mar 2016

                  battery life is very small..,and too slow but it is cool and RAM shown only 800 MB.

                    • r
                    • reza
                    • auc
                    • 26 Nov 2015

                    bummy, 14 Jan 2009Because majority of the market doesn't know the difference ... morehttp://m.gsmarena.com/postreviewcomment.php3?idReview=903&idComment=16721

                      • b
                      • basi
                      • rAQ
                      • 01 Nov 2015

                      vibration is too rough

                        • d
                        • debbymir
                        • 0@n
                        • 19 Oct 2015

                        I'm trying to find a way to increase the font size on the S Planner as the fonts are very small.
                        I tried increasing font size for the phone, but it doesn't affect the font size on the S Planner.
                        Alternatively, if this cannot be fixed, is there a way I can see my google calendar instead?

                          • p
                          • palzor
                          • U@H
                          • 29 Sep 2015

                          Can i upgrate my samsung galaxy duos I9082 to lollipop version

                            • K
                            • Kingsley
                            • fmg
                            • 17 Aug 2015

                            Worst phone ever,,,,,,,,very poor camera quality and phone lags a lot.....not worth it's price just a waste of money.

                              • H
                              • Her Excellency
                              • fmg
                              • 14 Aug 2015

                              Bad camera quality and screen problem......the phone goes off automatically and lags a lot.

                                • J
                                • Javed
                                • fBh
                                • 19 Jul 2015

                                Anonymous, 04 Jul 2015otg support?no otg support

                                  • p
                                  • prabha
                                  • rKM
                                  • 11 Jul 2015

                                  Is there any chance for changing into latest software or Android version please tell me that anybody

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • thu
                                    • 09 Jul 2015

                                    abdul, 14 Mar 2015I an trying to download application s but unable to downlo... moreActually,you can move some downloaded apps(but not all)f from app info,and then tap move to sd card

                                      • H
                                      • Hitesh
                                      • rJe
                                      • 05 Jul 2015

                                      I want to know how to change the default storage of media to external storage or sd card storage, and vice versa . can anybody guide me? Especially media downloaded from what's app ?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sS0
                                        • 04 Jul 2015

                                        otg support?