Samsung B6520 Omnia PRO 5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung B6520 Omnia PRO 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Raj, 16 Dec 2010Very good phone. Has a Pro look and features. Great value for mo... morewat bout cpu (processor)

  • Raj

Very good phone. Has a Pro look and features. Great value for money. Maybe Samsung should consider providing a pouch for this. Just bought. Seems good.

  • San

WI FI has issue, if kept on for some time it gets disconnected and then if attempted to turn it on then it just hangs.......

  • ram shrestha

Anonymous, 07 Dec 2010How about battery life?very nice battery back up full satisfied wid this phone

  • Anonymous

How about battery life?

  • widodo

navigation trackpad ????

  • widodo

i like it....

  • kk

/demon/, 30 Nov 2010hey can anybody tell can you either edit excel spreed sheets or ... moreyes you can edit and transfer the datas to ur computer

  • utchanovsky.com

can android be used in this phone?

  • /demon/

Mohsin, 29 Nov 2010recently boiught phoen for 8650 INR but the keypad is very bad c... morehey can anybody tell can you either edit excel spreed sheets or create new spread sheets in this phone and transfer the data to the computer?

  • Despicable Me ;DD

I think it should be called Samsung Monte Smart. Just in my opinion ;DD

  • Mohsin

recently boiught phoen for 8650 INR but the keypad is very bad cannot type properly on this phone its less spaces compared to any other qwerty phone i expected a good qwerty but disaapointed also the wifi doesnot opens sometimes push mails cannot be configured and again the body is of cheap quality compared to C3 if nokia can sell a trough body phone in value for money why cant samsug??

  • yudi

i bought it, gooooood phone, complete phone

  • Hadi

What d RAM&ROM memory of it.

  • Rajesh

bobby, 18 Nov 2010hello rajesh iam from hyderabad,i want to know the video resolut... morevideo recording can be done in 320 x 240 mode. (QVGA)

  • Mit

What is d sms storing capacity in phn? Is it unlimited as its windows! N any review im thinking to buy. Opinion pls

  • JATIN

value 4 momey....

  • bobby

Rajesh, 31 Oct 2010Bought B6520 3 days ago. It includes office mobile 2010 will all... morehello rajesh iam from hyderabad,i want to know the video resolution of this phone is it 640*480?i mean vga or cif? please reply buddy.

  • Anonymous

Muzammil, 01 Sep 2010Hi guys, Do anyone knw Whats the price of this cell in india.9000

  • ben in kenya

was just wondering why the facebook twitter you tube and google maps are not allowing access i mean i cant access the site directly and email setup is a problem otherwise internet is fast n the multitasking is superb its keypad is the best ever