Samsung B7722
MORE PICTURES

Samsung B7722

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • k reddy

how to download in watsapp

  • varsha

how do i install whatsapp in samsung gt b 7722.

  • Anonymous

from where to download opera mini

  • PUCK

psc, 21 May 2015I am using B7722 and I forgot my password and unable to switch o... moreplz reset ur phone type on ur phone and dial it will erase all the data of your phone,*2767*3855#
i hope it will helps you ok

  • psc

I am using B7722 and I forgot my password and unable to switch on the set. Please help me to reset or switch n the phone please

  • Anonymous

nasir, 03 Feb 2015Is it possible to change in endroid version in this mobile?Nathing downlod from the save.

  • Anonymous

shaji, 20 Apr 2015how can i add face book and whatsapp in this mobilesorry friend....samsung B7722 doesnt support social apps like whatsapp,fb.... because of its operating system.....its not android

  • shaji

how can i add face book and whatsapp in this mobile

  • shaji

how can i add face book and whatsapp in this mobile

  • Jasim-Oman

what is the rest code for this phone

  • Tweety

i used mine just for a year, now when i tried to on it, it cant open up..why is that...

  • kk

I want LCD Screen for Samsung B7722 available or not, if available how much cost and available address communicate

  • Naz

Why is watsapp not downloading?

  • Anonymous

kotkar, 31 Mar 2014I can not downloading whatapps for samsung GT-B7722 how to down... moreWhy cant download whatsapp shoftware above said mobile

  • Anonymous

8880617938, 24 Oct 2014whats app download this mobilegames

  • Anonymous

8880617938, 24 Oct 2014whats app download this mobilegames

  • Anonymous

8880617938, 24 Oct 2014whats app download this mobiledaonlod

  • nasir

Is it possible to change in endroid version in this mobile?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2015no whats appbundle phone

  • rahul

8880617938, 24 Oct 2014whats app download this mobileyes