Samsung D900
MORE PICTURES

Samsung D900

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Prabhu

Now available this phone

SAMSUNG RULES!!!, 11 Jun 2006samsung is the best cell phone company!!! i love this phone... morecalm down there both companies died already

  • MABennett

I really miss phones like this, had to be the best phone i've ever owned.

  • AnonD-770617

except Sliding its a good phone

  • AnonD-770617

ACCORDING TO MY OPINION. HOW THE FEATURE PHONES SHOULD BE: body form factor should be bar. ... keyboard should be without qwerty. ... should be without touchscreen. ... battery capacity should be removabe.

  • AnonD-770617

all the good good samsung old mobiles are slider?! i dont like slide phones at all.

  • peter

how can I get on line

  • lqduongkt

its battery very bad :(((((

  • George

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2013Please could you give me the website so I can check. Need o... moreI need one how can I get it on line?

  • George

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2013Please could you give me the website so I can check. Need o... moreI need one how can I get it on line?

  • AnonD-198662

NerdBoss24, 12 Nov 2013What sd card can be used in this phone?
You need a SanDisk Micro SD. Try eBay

  • NerdBoss24

What sd card can be used in this phone?

  • Anonymous

is very nice

  • svj

AnonD-119581, 03 Mar 2013there are completes brand new D900 in indonesia...my countr... morewhere are you if you in indonesia ? i am in indonesia too

  • Maxima

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2013Please could you give me the website so I can check. Need o... morePlenty of handsets on eBay.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-119581, 03 Mar 2013there are completes brand new D900 in indonesia...my countr... morePlease could you give me the website so I can check. Need one ASAP. Thanks

  • AnonD-119581

there are completes brand new D900 in indonesia...my country...u can buy it about US$ 45...but i don't know if the seller have experience with international shipping or not

  • Maxima

MGM, 09 Feb 2013D900 samsung mobile is best friend for me but now it is los... moreeBay

  • Firebrand

Crap at posting photos, tho!

  • MGM

D900 samsung mobile is best friend for me but now it is lost.can i get this model in market?