Samsung Galaxy A01 Core
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A01 Core

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

chika, 20 Sep 2020i'm using and so far i like this phone.. any reviews s... morePlease help me check... If I put on the hotspot, does it list the devices connected by their names or does it just show "3 devices connected"?..

  • cee

It is budget friendly.

Good handset, but charging painfully slow the sort of phone you would charge overnight because it takes so long back to the old days.

  • Saba Review

Well, this is a phone that simply to people that want and try to upgrade their phone from feature phone to simple smartphone, don't expect high or anything, this is a great budget phone. Like it's name core, just a necessary features on smartphone nowadays like taking picture, run an apps(whatsapp,fb,and others), but with a price that affordable for everyone. What a great marketing by samsung especially on todays situation.

  • Pazuru

chika, 20 Sep 2020i'm using and so far i like this phone.. any reviews s... moreSavage

  • chika

i'm using and so far i like this phone.. any reviews saying it it is bad maybe because they are the kinda people who expects fried rice with chicken steak and mushroom when they ordered a plain white rice. obviously it is a basic phone, not for gaming, nor many apps installed in it. duh.

A01, 31 Aug 2020This isn't a Chinese Phone.Samsung outsources the design and production of their budget phones to ODMs in China.

  • Mmm

I still don't get the difference between A01 Core and M01 core🤔

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2020This is a very well rounded phone for those who don’t need ... moreIt has virtual proximity technology so no it the screen won't stay on

  • A01

alwanrosyidi, 31 Aug 202028nm fabrication is too old.. unfortunately, I would love t... moreThis isn't a Chinese Phone.

  • alwanrosyidi

28nm fabrication is too old.. unfortunately, I would love this handy phone, if it uses more modern entry level chipset like MTK A22

  • Mr.Arie

Mediatek 6739 in 2020...?

What was Samsung thinks about

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2020yesterday, i read this page and this phone is known as remo... moreit has non-removable battery.

  • Anonymous

This phone easy to use ,fit in small hand. But this phone when just use one aplication such as browsing google like this..the phone become to hot.

  • Anonymous

yesterday, i read this page and this phone is known as removable battery.
but now, it is indicated as non-removable battery?
so what type of battery this is?

  • yasir

Jhe, 25 Jun 2020These people in the review section don't realize this phone... moredoes this phone will have the feature of secure folder?

  • alwanr

Very nice compact phone for daily usage. It runs perfect, the display is great.

Of course, it isn't a gaming phone.

a01 core same lcd and body with which model,anybody know tell me

  • Anonymous

PwndByAChick, 28 Jun 2020You can buy S10e for compact size , it is a pretty good phone and a41

  • Anonymous

This is a very well rounded phone for those who don’t need the bells and whistles such as dual or triple cameras, fingerprint scanner or face defect, etc. As Android is being regularly improved it should be reliable and perform well day to day. I know that from the phones of my family members. Android has gone a long way since a few years ago. Good job Samsung there. But does the lack of proximity sensor means the screen will remain on when on a phone call with the phone to your face?