Samsung Galaxy A04
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A04

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • vmG
  • 23 hours ago

Worst phone ever! Constantly freezing, glitching and is ridiculously slow. I'm going back to my old Huawei which is far superior. Avoid buying this phone!!

    • S
    • Shawn
    • rvd
    • 18 May 2024

    This is by far the worst phone I have ever owned! Dont buy! Since the last two updated it freezes constantly. You can not make calls or answer calls and the phone freezes. You have to restart it daily and even then it's slow. My wife has the same one with upgraded ram and hers is just as bad. Ignore these reviews buy a different phone ! TRASH! (I came to write this review because we trying to phone our doctor late pregnancy and both phones are terrible!)

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 7k6
      • 12 May 2024

      Hello, price for Samsung galaxy A04 is 10999/- on Amazon. Price given here is for refurbished model.is costlier than A04e.

        • P
        • Prdesi Punchi
        • 6QW
        • 06 May 2024

        Ayaan, 03 May 2024Does it have finger print sensorNo

          • A
          • Ayaan
          • mFd
          • 03 May 2024

          Does it have finger print sensor

            musi, 09 Apr 2024is it compatible with galaxy wearable app Yes it is!

              • m
              • musi
              • fu5
              • 09 Apr 2024

              is it compatible with galaxy wearable app

                • S
                • Smart
                • xjH
                • 09 Apr 2024

                Anonymous, 14 Feb 2024does samsung a04 have fm radio?Yes, it has.

                  • S
                  • Smart
                  • xjH
                  • 09 Apr 2024

                  royce, 04 Apr 2024my sister has an a04 and its has the latest oneui core 6 ba... moreI also have it. Awesome.

                    • q
                    • quality handphone
                    • IVZ
                    • 07 Apr 2024

                    i have own 3gb ram 32gb storage firstly its going well, but when im starting live on tiktok its giving lagging.. the battery capacity is good. i prefer this for social media,news, youtube. a basic apps not hardcore gaming and editor stuff.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • UUK
                      • 07 Apr 2024

                      Anonymous, 14 Feb 2024does samsung a04 have fm radio?Yes

                        • r
                        • royce
                        • 7Xa
                        • 04 Apr 2024

                        my sister has an a04 and its has the latest oneui core 6 based off android 14

                          • t
                          • thanks Samsung
                          • XG4
                          • 23 Mar 2024

                          using it now for 3 months it's great budget phone but you must switch off the UI animations and the experience then is very smooth .

                            • B
                            • Bangalo
                            • PxY
                            • 18 Mar 2024

                            Anonymous, 18 Mar 2024I'm posting this on android jellybeanHow to unlocked Samsung Galaxy A04

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • mFd
                              • 18 Mar 2024

                              I'm posting this on android jellybean

                                • M
                                • Marius
                                • 3{K
                                • 14 Mar 2024

                                Good sar value for Samsung A04. It's better of many others.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 3SI
                                  • 26 Feb 2024

                                  Hanew, 10 Feb 2024the helio p35 processor isnt the reason why the phone somet... moreWrong, it only has small cores which makes it very bad. iPhone 6s has big cores. It‘s a much more powerful SoC https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/mediatek-helio-p35-vs-apple-a9
                                  A lot of small cores won’t help anything with single threaded applications which there are many

                                    • T
                                    • Tim827
                                    • I@H
                                    • 26 Feb 2024

                                    It has already One UI 6 update

                                      It's a good budget phone. A lot better from other budget phones i believe it's a good phone

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-1145636
                                        • 3AY
                                        • 23 Feb 2024

                                        It's good budget phone. I believe it's a worth it 👍