Samsung Galaxy A13 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A13 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

this phone is good for the $200 - $300 price range. i got this for free tho because i switched to t-mobile lol

    • J
    • Jb-L
    • k3j
    • 29 Jun 2022

    Pros: 90hz display, mmWave, snappy performance, headphone jack, Android 12, cheap.
    Cons: 720p Display, front and back cameras are mediocre, only one bottom firing speaker, Dim LCD display, and occasional stutters in performance.

    Overall this phone is nice to use, it offers *quite* a lot for a $250 budget phone that others in this price range or even higher don’t offer, like the higher refresh rate, mmWave, and software support, however this phone could have definitely used a brighter display.

      • s
      • sa31u
      • K7g
      • 24 Jun 2022

      You forgot the mint A13 5G image and 3d model

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • sEy
        • 24 Jun 2022

        does a13 5g will be available on 6 GB rom ?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • jZw
          • 19 Jun 2022

          I've been using this phone for a few months now and have no complaints. It updated to Android 12, and has been rock solid. I got it free from my carrier, and even for the actual price it's well worth it. IMO a really nice phone.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • jZw
            • 19 Jun 2022

            dew dew water hole, 28 May 2022I love this crappy phoneFor the price, it's a great phone.

              • G
              • Ghostly
              • Ib5
              • 16 Jun 2022

              dew dew water hole, 28 May 2022I love this crappy phoneSame

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • AK4
                • 13 Jun 2022

                EU version has barometer too?

                  • M
                  • Max
                  • kBh
                  • 08 Jun 2022

                  tituskl, 30 May 20224 years of updates don't mean much if the hardware is ... moreYou do realize this thing is $100? Like, I have no idea what you were expecting. It's made cheap so that people can afford a phone instead of having to blow like $1,200 dollars on a new one.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • jZw
                    • 06 Jun 2022

                    tituskl, 30 May 20224 years of updates don't mean much if the hardware is ... moreIt'll run it just fine.

                      • S
                      • Sky
                      • gVs
                      • 04 Jun 2022

                      Amir820421, 12 May 2022Why 5G version is so awful? Only 81% screen rate and 270 pp... morepeople stop whining its 100 dollar phone you aint gonna get a s22 quality phone out of a 100 phone so calm yo butts down

                        Anonymous, 10 Apr 2022You mean the 4 years of updates4 years of updates don't mean much if the hardware is total crap. Can you imagine this phone trying to run Android 15?

                          • d
                          • dew dew water hole
                          • j@D
                          • 28 May 2022

                          I love this crappy phone

                            • S
                            • Sebastian.rekin
                            • gvx
                            • 26 May 2022

                            This phone needs better memory to be good the eMMC 5.1 its a a bad experience guaranteed

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • H0t
                              • 23 May 2022

                              Lysa, 08 May 2022The camera sucks! My husband just bought us A13’s & cha... morewhat did you expect from a $100 phone

                                • N
                                • Niko
                                • 3bm
                                • 21 May 2022

                                Amir820421, 12 May 2022Why 5G version is so awful? Only 81% screen rate and 270 pp... moreYou are paying 150 bucks for this phone, maybe cheaper. Stop whining.

                                  Why u all crying here about this phone ? Its 123 dollar phone and with 5G !!!
                                  Remove 5G and u will get better camera, screen. 5G costs money to add when creating phones in factory. If u want for same price 5G u pay what u get.
                                  Otherwise increase ur budget up to 200 dollar and buy better phone and stop crying like little kids for nothing.

                                    Why 5G version is so awful? Only 81% screen rate and 270 ppi and no gorilla glass. The worst part is selfie lens with 5MP quality!! Are we living in 2016??

                                      Novice here!Is this phone VoLTE capable? And will it function when out of the country?

                                      Mintmobile sunset(3g) my 4g lte alcatel flip phone that i used only and solely for bank verification txt codes.

                                        • L
                                        • Lysa
                                        • raN
                                        • 08 May 2022

                                        The camera sucks! My husband just bought us A13’s & changed our carrier. (I have a Samsung Galaxy 9+). So after already being disgruntled about all the work I have to put into changing everything over (since I obviously lost my cloud service), I shot 2 pictures with both phones cameras. My 9+ looks great. The A13, not so much. I am so disappointed that I want to see if they will grant me my 9+ back to their carrier, even tho I was hoping to upgrade. I do not think the A13 is an upgrade at all. There are other features I’m not happy with either. It’s a cheap bargain phone, if you’re ok with that (my husband is), but I’m not. I’d rather pay more for better quality