Samsung Galaxy A20e
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A20e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • randomname

Fate, 09 Jan 2021I can't quite tell so maybe someone can help me? I ha... moreyes

  • Rick

Ask me, 27 Jan 2021Yes, there is room for two nano-sims and a micro SD cardYup

  • Ask me

Fate, 09 Jan 2021I can't quite tell so maybe someone can help me? I ha... moreYes, there is room for two nano-sims and a micro SD card

What a slow phone with unlogical software. The screen can't even let you scroll normally. I don't recommend it, unless you don't care about phones in the slightest. I can only recommend the A51, which is available in Prism Crush Black, blue and pink, with a camera that clearly tells you the story, unlike the person writing this opinion. He's confused.

Cheers.

  • lau

Fate, 09 Jan 2021I can't quite tell so maybe someone can help me? I ha... moreYes, it will perfectly work if your SIMs are nano-SIMs...

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2020last only 2-3 years ? then that phone is a joke. I have a N... moreTurn off fast charging in settings

  • binz

Fate, 09 Jan 2021I can't quite tell so maybe someone can help me? I ha... moreyes a20e has dual sim options

  • Fate

I can't quite tell so maybe someone can help me?
I have a J7 2017 right now and I have two SIMs and an SD card inside. Will the A20e let me do the same?
Thanks!

  • Anonymous

Reamedreaper, 19 Jun 2020It started just fine. A sleek and relatively small phone in... moreclear your cache, especially for apps like Instagram and Youtube which produce 200 MB cache per hour of usage

also whatsapp media and databases eats up your space like crazy so check your file manager and delete the databases and some media

  • Anonymous

last only 2-3 years ? then that phone is a joke. I have a Nokia C2-01 since 2011 and I still use it. It is absrud to change the phone after only 3-4 years.

  • Anonymous

Zig Zag, 26 Nov 2020Hello, which phone would you recommend me Samsung A20e or ... moreNeither will really last for 2-3 years. Maybe 2 years, but by the third year, both chipsets will be heavily struggling. Exynos 7884 is already a very weak chip, and 3000mAh won't really last.

If I were to recommend, maybe Galaxy A11 or A21s, else Realme 6i

Patcheen, 14 Nov 2020can you move apps to Sd Card as with the A21s i know you ca... moreif they can, in this model it is a good thing because the internal memory is not very extensive

  • Zig Zag

Hello, which phone would you recommend me Samsung A20e or Nokia 4.2 ? I don't care for videos or photos much. I like that both are small, do basic apps and tasks smoothly. Battery must be solid/good. And i want to have it for at least 2-3 years from now...

can you move apps to Sd Card as with the A21s i know you cant move them to sd card

  • Tribe

Redmi 5A user, 31 Oct 2020Look man, I am a Redmi 5A user, unfortunately! I am looking... moreYou are most probably right.
I have the A20e for 14 months now and the phone works as the first day. There are some lags here and there but it is understandable. It's not a flagship model, it's a budget phone. And there always will be a "better" model in the class, it's a market economy doesn't it?
Under heavy usage my battery lasts for a day and by the end of the day I have 30-40% battery. There are days when I don't use it that much and easily i pull out a two day usage with one charge. The cameras are okay I guess, serves me pretty well. Night photos are blurry but hey, there are newer and more expensive models that have the same "problem". It's a fine phone anyway, does the job pretty well in all aspects. Can't expect miracles, that's normal. Good luck with it man.

  • Redmi 5A user

A20e, 13 Aug 2020This is one of the worst samsung galaxy - is cheap but hard... moreLook man, I am a Redmi 5A user, unfortunately! I am looking to buy a now phone because this is slow and has a weak processor. My cousin has a Galaxy A20e and she has it for 6 months now and its so good and fast. With a great processor and good gaming! I think you have bought a broken or used one for a log time. That's why you have those problems! My cousin's A20e is much faster and better than my Redmi 5A

  • The truth teller

Carl, 29 Aug 2020Does it connect @ LTE (using only sim slot 1) in Europe? M... moreIf you're out of range from the 4g mast you'll either get nothing or just H

Got this on sale a while back, been using it a bit and im surprised how well it runs. This works great, have good battery that charges up fast if needed. Screen is good to my eye, camera does an impressive job for its price and its smooth on social media apps. I also play Mobile Legends alot, and this phone is much better optimized for it then my newer phones that wont even get the high performance 60fps mode. This has settings I never even seen in that game before. So overall a really good phone! Dont understand how people can complain about this. Its cheap, works as a phone very well, does social media and you can game most games without problems. And it does not have an amazing processor its just well optimized. Seems to get security updates also so thats a plus.

Mine shows 4G+, so yes it has 4g in europe i live in Norway.

  • Carl

Does it connect @ LTE (using only sim slot 1) in Europe?
My a20e always displays H+ on status bar. Never 3g or 4g. Always H+.
Is it a Samsung a20 thing? So annoying to not know if you are on 3g or 4G...