Samsung Galaxy A22 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A22 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Renzo
  • X5u
  • 03 Feb 2023

Does anyone knows if samsung a22 5g will get android 5.1?

    Frank Osei , 03 Feb 2023I have it for one year and I have not got any problem up to... moreOh yeah, it's a very good phone. I enjoy mine and have nothing whatsoever to complain about. Another good job by Samsung, the only brand I've loved using for over 20 years! True!

      • F
      • Frank Osei
      • CGH
      • 03 Feb 2023

      I have it for one year and I have not got any problem up to date.Very good phone for ever one.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • IWU
        • 01 Feb 2023

        Os that have samsung knox

          • T
          • T
          • NsB
          • 14 Jan 2023

          Dinil, 07 Jan 2023The battery does drain a bit faster but it's not a big... moreThe battery life is better after I switched off the ram extension feature..

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • CbI
            • 11 Jan 2023

            rizvimetal, 11 Jan 2023Are you sure about it? How? I just got this phone, everythi... moreHave u checked is there any app available in playstore like Screencast and miracast

              Are you sure about it? How? I just got this phone, everything is very good in such price, but not having Screencast/ Miracast is a BIG disappointment. I want to cast screen to my Sony Bravia KDL 43'' TV. Or I'll replace this phone!

                Very good for the price. It handles everything well but sometimes the performance dips. Battery life is good. I got this phone 4 months ago and the expirience has been good so far with performance and the side-mounted fingerprint sensor is a lifesaver. Its a good phone but I would still recommend spending a little extra for the higher A-series phones.

                  • D
                  • Dinil
                  • IWS
                  • 07 Jan 2023

                  t, 29 Dec 2022to those who have updated to android 13, is the battery lif... moreThe battery does drain a bit faster but it's not a big change

                    • D
                    • Dinil
                    • IWS
                    • 07 Jan 2023

                    This phone doesn't have a 48mp camera it's only 12mp main, 5mp ultra wide and 2mp depth sensor

                      • E
                      • Ely
                      • X5u
                      • 06 Jan 2023

                      After upgrading to android 13. All my keyboards can't show suggestions but only samsung keyboard shows. How can this be fixed?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • bx9
                        • 01 Jan 2023

                        Big E langstonz, 25 Dec 2022Is this good for gaming? no

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • bx9
                          • 01 Jan 2023

                          t, 29 Dec 2022to those who have updated to android 13, is the battery lif... morethe one ui 5 is pretty good too

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • bx9
                            • 01 Jan 2023

                            t, 29 Dec 2022to those who have updated to android 13, is the battery lif... moreit's the same

                              • t
                              • t
                              • t7A
                              • 29 Dec 2022

                              to those who have updated to android 13, is the battery life the same during use and when on standby? i've read mixed opinions on reddit and other forums and i'm currently on the fence on whether i should proceed with the update or not. seems like i should wait for oneui 5.1 instead so that they could fix the battery drain.

                                • F
                                • Fagan
                                • rwm
                                • 28 Dec 2022

                                I love everything about the new update and everything just runs smooth.

                                  • V
                                  • VasyXMas
                                  • nDB
                                  • 28 Dec 2022

                                  mahayyi, 16 Dec 2022I got android 13 on this phone. I couldn't find how to... moreVolDown+Pwr same time or
                                  define/explore Capture screen options into
                                  Settings/Display/Edge panels section.
                                  Peace

                                    • F
                                    • Fagan
                                    • fjR
                                    • 27 Dec 2022

                                    Just received android 13

                                      • E
                                      • Ella
                                      • X5u
                                      • 27 Dec 2022

                                      Android 13 available in south africa now

                                        • R
                                        • Renzo
                                        • XKQ
                                        • 26 Dec 2022

                                        Fagan, 25 Dec 2022Nope still nothing.Tanx