Samsung Galaxy A24 4G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A24 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Kg{
  • 09 Jun 2024

Another dumb comment who don't know the difference between micro SD and internal storage do to this phone, please do your own research next time and accept the fact micro slot in this phone is just a design but gives you lag we recommend cloud and google storage son!

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • vaS
    • 03 Jun 2024

    Greenwhich, 03 Jun 2024This phone is not good for a minimalist user because it... moreLack of storage. This phone has a microsd card slot lol.

      • G
      • Greenwhich
      • Kg{
      • 03 Jun 2024

      Comment reading , 02 Jun 2024Why are all these reviews are about debating 😭 bruh im just... moreThis phone is not good for a minimalist user because it's overpriced and you'll soon experience lag due to lack of storage and updates. If you need help finding the best option choose the A15 5G or A34 5G with 256 GB. I heard the A34 5G got a price drop in my country. Lucky for you if the A34 is not phased out in your country.

        • C
        • Comment reading
        • SYx
        • 02 Jun 2024

        Why are all these reviews are about debating 😭 bruh im just here know if the phone is good or not 😅 anyone who's seeing this comment don't waste ur time on reading reviews just search on YT its way better and the comments on YT are way better too 😅 Have good day! 😉

          • S
          • SEVERO
          • Kg{
          • 02 Jun 2024

          Minimalistiq, 24 May 2024The only reason I bought this is bc it fit my budget for my... moreexp1orer... Hey old man you absolutely suck and are fake that you care so much your S series right now without owning an A24. I know you are trolling but you don't even backread, your recommendations seems fail from the guy you're influencing🤷... don't tell thats only a solution?

            • S
            • SEVERO
            • Kg{
            • 02 Jun 2024

            exp1orer, 01 Jun 2024Another clueless kid who have no clue how the people who bu... moreAnd you're an average boomer who pathetically shares that YouTube video without even questioning the effect of inserting a micro SD card into a phone. Someday old guy, you'll realize that cloud storage is everywhere and everyone will use it 😛

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • ki$
              • 01 Jun 2024

              even internal storage 1tb but dedicated memory card slot compulsory with dual sim

                SEVERO, 31 May 2024Your idea is dumb! Pal, you don't need to mislead kids... moreAnother clueless kid who have no clue how the people who buy this phone consider how important miniSD storage is for them. LOL

                  • S
                  • SEVERO
                  • Kg{
                  • 31 May 2024

                  exp1orer, 12 May 2024You are joking right? This phone (A24) has two dedicated si... moreYour idea is dumb! Pal, you don't need to mislead kids by encouraging them to buy extra storage. If the market is the target don't act now foolish and don't let your ideas deceive anyone. GTH🤬

                    I purchased this device a year ago and recently it has started lagging even though I'm not gaming, apps like YouTube Music it just closes itself automatically.😓💔 The UX is so frustrating I'm considering getting rid of this piece of junk.

                      • M
                      • Minimalistiq
                      • Kg{
                      • 28 May 2024

                      Oliver Wafula, 27 May 2024Why is the fingerprint sensor suddenly becoming slow. It ke... moreSame issue here :

                        Oliver Wafula, 27 May 2024Why is the fingerprint sensor suddenly becoming slow. It ke... moreI've restarted. Problem solved

                          Why is the fingerprint sensor suddenly becoming slow. It keeps on telling me to wipe the sensor whenever I try to unlock. Both my fingers and sensor are clean

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • SkJ
                            • 25 May 2024

                            Greenwhich, 22 May 2024The biggest mistake is a decision you make is buying A24, i... moreHelio G99 is faster. Dimensity 6100 - 309k Antutu score, Helio G99 - 399k Antutu score.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • SkJ
                              • 25 May 2024

                              KOTL1M, 23 May 2024Dog! You just need to shut your mouth regarding the grasp m... moreA24 outperforms A15 5G and is better in every possible way.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • SkJ
                                • 25 May 2024

                                Minimalistiq, 24 May 2024The only reason I bought this is bc it fit my budget for my... moreA15 5G is worse than A24 in every way. A24 has better camera, better display, better chipset. If you switch to A15 5G, you would be downgrading.

                                  • M
                                  • Minimalistiq
                                  • DxW
                                  • 24 May 2024

                                  The only reason I bought this is bc it fit my budget for my online classes and had Knox security. TBH, this phone made things worse by becoming laggy when putting a card. I realize now the unfair pricing. It would have been better for me to buy the Realme 11 at that time rather than focus on the Knox security feature with such limited storage. I just want to trade in to A15 5G for more storage and better performance.

                                    • K
                                    • KOTL1M
                                    • DxW
                                    • 23 May 2024

                                    exp1orer, 23 May 2024LOL. you still haven't grasp the idea that A24 has bee... moreDog! You just need to shut your mouth regarding the grasp marketing strategy facts you look boring. It's clear A15 5G will outperform A24 in terms of performance and storage LOL

                                      • G
                                      • Greenwhich
                                      • DxW
                                      • 23 May 2024

                                      exp1orer, 23 May 2024LOL. you still haven't grasp the idea that A24 has bee... more@explorer✓
                                      You've crossed the line?! your conceitedness won't affect me here sherlock. I know thats a dunning-kruger effect of yours and your hypocrisy speaks volumes. Don't tell me you care and defensively support A24 owning that S24 which I would stressing myself rather than the controversy at S24 versus Iphone... what a cringey stance😆... I don't even require your debation bc its kiddo and it might be out of context you own S24 now for your own good just learn to STFU and learn some proper grammar.

                                        Greenwhich, 22 May 2024The biggest mistake is a decision you make is buying A24, i... moreLOL. you still haven't grasp the idea that A24 has been intentionally made without 5G because of the target market... I thought you are intelligent . LOL