Samsung Galaxy A32 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A32 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • A32
  • xDm
  • 19 Sep 2022

This is by far the worst "smart" phone I've ever had. The back buttons don't work. The sound only works intermittently. It randomly kicks you out of what you're reading and you can't get back. Totally sucks in everyway. This is the first time I can't wait to get rid of an almost new phone. Very frustrating experience.
No more Samsung phones ever!!!!

    • F
    • Feel bad
    • rRU
    • 14 Sep 2022

    Tonyknows, 16 Aug 2022I have had four other Samsung phones before this one. The g... moreThis phone is a lot of junk and the people who push this junk should be ashamed to be connected to it and they are no help. All about the money a32 5g is junk

      • A
      • Ashley
      • QWR
      • 31 Aug 2022

      This is phone is the worst phone ever. Everything about it sucks I had to go buy a temporary phone for work until I can afford to get a phone that is worth a damn. Out of all the Samsung galaxy phones I have had the A32 is the worst one. Don't waste your money one buying. It's not worth it.

        • T
        • Tonyknows
        • Ibx
        • 16 Aug 2022

        I have had four other Samsung phones before this one. The galaxy A32 is the biggest piece of shit that I have ever used. Crashes constantly, It is the very opposite of what usually makes Samsung Android phones so good.

          Anonymous, 25 Jul 2022This phone has an AMOLED display, not trashy TFT LCD. The s... moreIt says 5g are u blind? The one u viewed was 4g!

            • a
            • ahsan1992
            • PEU
            • 10 Aug 2022

            Anonymous, 25 Jul 2022This phone has an AMOLED display, not trashy TFT LCD. The s... morethe link you have shared it is for the 4g version but the above description is 5g version

              • a
              • ahsan1992
              • PEU
              • 10 Aug 2022

              Crysty, 05 Aug 2022Gsmarena will not give fake info!Never! That's a32 no... moreI have it, and by reading above specification I think i did right by purchasing 4g version.

                • C
                • Crysty
                • 3Ap
                • 05 Aug 2022

                Anonymous, 25 Jul 2022This phone has an AMOLED display, not trashy TFT LCD. The s... moreGsmarena will not give fake info!Never!
                That's a32 non 5g version with amoled display.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • IbG
                  • 25 Jul 2022

                  Anonymous, 25 Jul 2022This phone has an AMOLED display, not trashy TFT LCD. The s... morethat's the a32. this page is about the a32 5g. they're different

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3yN
                    • 25 Jul 2022

                    This phone has an AMOLED display, not trashy TFT LCD. The specs on this page are wrong. Source:
                    https://www.samsung.com/my/smartphones/galaxy-a/galaxy-a32-awesome-violet-128gb-sm-a325flvixme/

                    Please fix

                      • a
                      • ali
                      • 6ux
                      • 23 Jul 2022

                      Rey Nayacil, 01 Jul 2022The Worst smartphone. The worst network. It keeps disconn... moreyou are 100% correct
                      i am also facing lot of network issues you need to either re start or on-off airplane mode
                      plus bluetooth earphones not connecting properly while using app like imo and whatsapp for calling

                        • S
                        • Saintmichael
                        • xja
                        • 12 Jul 2022

                        Unable to get network in many places in a country like mine that hasn't gotten 5G network yet

                          • L
                          • LEH
                          • bJb
                          • 06 Jul 2022

                          its seems like some complain do not make sense. one guy put up multiple faults at one time. unbelieveable

                            • R
                            • Rey Nayacil
                            • sxr
                            • 01 Jul 2022

                            The Worst smartphone.
                            The worst network. It keeps disconnected. Its unstable data network makes you want kill a person.
                            It never fail me to turn ON/OFF Airplane to refresh its network everytime you want to use it.
                            My fingerprint does not work after update.
                            It's easily heat up. To the point that its logs so much.

                              This phone is great but, after updating the newest Samsung one UI 4.1 my phone cannot play any video or music I have stored in sd card or internal storage too. Anyone experience this problem? Any solution you can offer?

                                • H
                                • Halgurd
                                • 39y
                                • 20 Jun 2022

                                Justin Lovato, 09 Jun 2022I'm Using This Phone from May 2021 and honestly speaki... moreXiaomi midrange and budget phones are much better than samsung midrange and budget phones, and they are much cheaper than samsung ones, I have used and tested both of these two brands, samsung mainly and only S and Note series are made very good.

                                  • S
                                  • San Jay
                                  • PFB
                                  • 13 Jun 2022

                                  Angel2977, 05 May 2022Had the galaxy a32 5g for about 2 months, accidentally fact... moreYou should unlock FRP first. (Factory reset protection)

                                    • J
                                    • Justin Lovato
                                    • Aba
                                    • 09 Jun 2022

                                    I'm Using This Phone from May 2021 and honestly speaking.. At first this phone was truly awesome! Performance was very good!
                                    And i played games very long time! But one day suddenly my earphone was not working then i thought it can be any earphone issue.. Then i plugged the earphone in my Realme Gt neo 2 and it worked! So i bought a new earphone and plugged in my A32 5G but it didn’t worked! So.. I ignored! But after the Android 12 Update! This phone became a bi**h! It lags very much.. Charging became very slow! And Performance Dropped.. And also it was heating too much in a normal use! So Guys The Final verdict is please if You're planning or thinking to buy this phone.. So then please don’t buy this! Because in this budget there are many phones are available with ui optimization better display design camera everything!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • ara
                                      • 30 May 2022

                                      PHP-user, 27 May 2022The older this phone, the higher the disappointment it gets... moremany samsung devices have weak fingerprint scanner like this device, after android 12 update, installing apps getting many time to done, also a bit getting lower system performance

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • J7S
                                        • 28 May 2022

                                        Alam, 01 May 2022Can you suggest me anyone which one I should buy Samsung Ga... more5g