Samsung Galaxy A32 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A32 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anki

This mobile have 64 mp or 48mp Camara ?

  • Anonymous

If the display is super amoled it's good but tft display is not good

  • Anonymous

Don’t know how to enable phone for the first time help please

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021I've had mine on a trail period almost 1 week. I was ... morethis phone is bull but your comment is more bull
sure bud a phone restarts and lags when calling the keyboard app....
defective unit?

  • Anonymous

Ultraman Tiga, 26 Mar 2021Seems like typical MTK chipset..I agree. Save your money and choose another.

  • Anonymous

Magnaroader, 07 Apr 2021Wow look at all these fake comments trying to spread misinf... moreI've had mine on a trail period almost 1 week. I was skeptical of trusting the A-series and I've figured out why. For the price and specs it should be better quality. I have the 5g model in an area with no 5g. Before, let or 4g use to work perfectly fine and smooth. Even as I've tried typing this statement, my phone has lagged and restarted several times. Not to mention playing a game or stream a movie. The so called powerful battery isn't so powerful. Unless it's for a backup or beginner ..I don't recommend wasting your hard earned money on this over rated phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Apr 2021Then where is it?My fingerprint sensor is on the side. Other than being samsung, that's the only thing im impressed with.

  • Magna Roader

A lot of people seem to not understand that 720p is PERFECTLY fine for those of us that don't need more than a phone that takes and makes calls, takes an occasional photo, and very basic gaming but provides excellent 5G/LTE signals.
Also, AMOLED plus gaming...do any of you know what burn in is?
Samsung's TFT/PLS displays are ok for what they are (and it also saves on Battery life).

  • Loot

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2021It doesn't matter. What matters is 720p resolution in ... moreIt's a good 720p display though bro. Nintendo switch has the same res and display type looks super good. no one has ever complained about switch display once they tried it out and this is brighter and better colors.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Jun 2021same!!! just about every goddamn lcd screen in the world us... moreIt doesn't matter. What matters is 720p resolution in 6.5 inch screen.

Anonymous, 14 Jun 2021IPS uses tft... why are people so dumb.... even millenials... moreI'm not a millennial lol . Anyroad, I was assuming it would be the low quality TFT panels like the J1 /J3 had. That's what most people think of when they hear TFT. I'm aware what ips is lol.

  • Anonymous

AKW, 12 Jun 2021TFT vs PLS what are differences? Or are they same?same!!! just about every goddamn lcd screen in the world use tft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are confusing tft with tn , which ALSO uses tft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(pls is samsung's own ips naming)

  • Anonymous

KuuhakuKTA, 13 Jun 2021TFT is straight garbage. That's my opinion lol IPS ftwIPS uses tft...
why are people so dumb.... even millenials and genz today are so tech illiterate it's ironic

  • Halgurd

Arash Galaxy, 12 Jun 2021i have problem with this phone DISPLAY ! -1. TFT Display ? ... moreHD display is not clear for videos and movies watching, it should have been 1080 p rather than 720p,it is bullshit.

  • Halgurd

this is not a good mobile for youtbe, its screen is not full hd, it is one of the faults of this mobile, galaxy a32 5g,

Arash Galaxy, 12 Jun 2021i have problem with this phone DISPLAY ! -1. TFT Display ? ... moreTFT is straight garbage. That's my opinion lol
IPS ftw

  • ADITYA

TFT Really ???

AKW, 12 Jun 2021TFT vs PLS what are differences? Or are they same?I thought TFT in this matter was TFT PLS.
Samsung for PLS, LG for IPS, Sharp for IGZO

i have problem with this phone DISPLAY ! -1. TFT Display ? -2. 720p = HD Display ?? what you think about that ? i like see your Opinions . Thanx All

  • AKW

TFT vs PLS what are differences? Or are they same?