Samsung Galaxy A33 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A33 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • tVX
  • 04 May 2022

Anonymous, 04 May 2022emmc 5.1 knowing how scamsung is a cheapskate while selling... moreYour statement is funny, considering how it performed in many reviews, obviously, it's not an emmc storage otherwise it'll be significantly slower. Let's see if GSMArena can figure it out in their review.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7Xc
    • 04 May 2022

    Aa, 02 May 2022What type is its storage? Why they didn't insert it?emmc 5.1 knowing how scamsung is a cheapskate while selling it overpriced.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tVX
      • 03 May 2022

      Ameenu, 30 Apr 2022The lack of dual sim and 3.5mm audio jack is a big blow for... moreIt's a huge upgrade for me comparing it to A32 and its 5G variant. Not sure where are you from but in my region the A33 5G does support dual sim and the lack of headphone jack is not a deal-breaker for me either. Guess you are not the one A33 5G trying to impress.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XDx
        • 03 May 2022

        Battery drain so fast and phone heats up

          • A
          • Aa
          • a3J
          • 02 May 2022

          What type is its storage? Why they didn't insert it?

            Great phone, but that ugly U notch makes it look cheap...better spend a bit more and get A53.

              • A
              • Ameenu
              • Nue
              • 30 Apr 2022

              The lack of dual sim and 3.5mm audio jack is a big blow for this device. I wonder why samsung is producing too many phones that are similar and sometimes with unimpressed specs. This is not upgrade to me but downgrade.

                False, 28 Apr 2022So many criticisms all over this site from those who have o... moreOf course, because people taking the time to make comments on the internet are mostly those disappointed with their phones...You won't hear about the 99 % who are satisfied.

                  • F
                  • False
                  • yJt
                  • 28 Apr 2022

                  So many criticisms all over this site from those who have obviously never even used the phones. The phones I have tried work just fine. I've wised up. I will never trust feedback from online sites again.

                    • H
                    • HK777
                    • 7t}
                    • 28 Apr 2022

                    rj24, 19 Apr 2022Hi Brother, i had deposited my phone to service centre , th... moreHi Bro, any update from Samsung on this yet?

                      No original charger in the box no cover no screen protector I don't care and I think with this price I can take m52 better 🤷‍♂️

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • ibm
                        • 27 Apr 2022

                        Alpha22, 27 Apr 2022is Exynos 1280 good?Based on the reviews I have watched, Exynos 1280 is decent enough but optimization is still needed to bring out its full potential (though it's weaker than 778G, 870 and Dimensity 920).

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • ibm
                          • 27 Apr 2022

                          BRIJESH, 25 Apr 2022The Unboxing video shows only the USB CABLE Does it have a... moreObviously, you'll need to purchase one for it.

                            is Exynos 1280 good?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Ki2
                              • 26 Apr 2022

                              Exynos is suck

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • rpI
                                • 26 Apr 2022

                                Has the performance at least been optimized since launch?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • DkZ
                                  • 26 Apr 2022

                                  Heating is like hell and battery is draining to fast

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • gN{
                                    • 26 Apr 2022

                                    27k for Exynos???yuck

                                      • B
                                      • BRIJESH
                                      • vIG
                                      • 25 Apr 2022

                                      The Unboxing video shows only the USB CABLE Does it have a Charging Adaptor too ? If not how will the Fast chrging work ?

                                        faisal95, 24 Apr 2022Highly overpriced device!Yes if you are comparing it with Xiaomi/Realme in the same price range but no if you are comparing it with Oppo/Vivo.