Samsung Galaxy A3 Duos
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A3 Duos

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Srinu

There is no 4G Lte only WCDMA/GSM auto connect

  • Matt

Geez
Don't buy this phone in 2018, 1 gb ram isn't enough for running instagram and facebook simulatenously
Also,the battery is a joke, even in power saving mode, I struggle to reach the night on one charge with moderate use.

  • Anonymous

Aashu, 09 Jun 2018In my A3 device when I am using 4g it shows network not reg... moreyou have 3g model

  • Anonymous

sweety, 15 Dec 2016Does samsung a3 support 4g???there are two models available.
just like GSMArena said:
"Distinct LTE-enabled models (1.5GB RAM, NFC) and non-LTE models (1GB RAM, sans NFC) available regardless of number of SIM slots"

  • Joy

anonymous, 06 Feb 2017hello don't mislead others it is 4gIs samsung A3 support jio sim?

  • Aashu

mulham, 01 Apr 2017man theresus many models from A3 some support 4G and other notIn my A3 device when I am using 4g it shows network not registered

  • Prabhat

AnonD-628994, 06 Jan 2017can anybody tell that how to use jio sim in samsung A3 duosJio 4g sim works you need to download jio4g voice app from playstore

  • Emilo Amby

Battery status would not change from a particular figure of 96% even when fully charged. When discharged, it still retains the 96% battery level. Please what can I do to get it back to its normal position of 0% when discharged to 100% when fully charged?

  • GA3 Duos (2014)

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2017Which is the chance to upgrade to v6.0.1 (Marshmallow) on ... moreLikely Nope. Marshmallow Was Officially Release On 2015, Most Of The 2014 or Early 2015 Handset Have Upgraded Marshmallow By Mid 2015 Till Early/Mid 2016. As Nougat Is Released Last Year, Any Handset That Is Old Will Remain No Update.

  • GA3 Duos (2014)

anonymous, 05 Feb 2017no complaints till now. smooth fast and relaible also styli... moreBattery Is Good = Battery Is Great, Handle Most Of The High-End Games & As Well As Not Support For Some High-End Games Etc. (Vainglory).

  • GA3 Duos (2014)

No Marshmallow Update -______-". J1 Mini Prime With 1GB Of Ram Is With Marshmallow (6.0.1)

  • mulham

rehman pathan, 02 Dec 2016samsung galaxy has 4g (or) not anyone knows pleaze reply meman theresus many models from A3 some support 4G and other not

  • essarr81

Jio 4g card works in Galaxy A3 duos ? please guide if work

  • anonymous

anonymous, 17 Feb 2017One of the better phones indeed. In terms of style design a... morewithout a doubt a very cool and stylish phone and also the performance wise can;t complain it work well and fast also battery good lasting and phone is loud also

  • Anonymous

Which is the chance to upgrade to v6.0.1 (Marshmallow) on A3 Duos?

  • anonymous

Billh1943, 13 Feb 2017The Samsung Galaxy A3 is a 4G capable phone. I am posting t... moreOne of the better phones indeed. In terms of style design and function. Yes slightly slower compared to high end flagship phones but not like tortoise.Maybe slower by few seconds. Battery very good and fast charging. I love it. Hardy and no problems till daye

  • Billh1943

The Samsung Galaxy A3 is a 4G capable phone. I am posting this using that capability.

  • anonymous

sukhman, 30 Jan 2017No a3 is not 4ghello don't mislead others it is 4g

  • anonymous

sukhman, 30 Jan 2017No a3 is not 4gno complaints till now. smooth fast and relaible also stylish but of course it's a mid end phone so don't compae with high end ones. for me this is very good battery life is also good.

  • sukhman

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2017Really No a3 is not 4g