Samsung Galaxy A51 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A51 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I hesitate between this one, the Realme 7 5G and the Oppo Reno4 Pro 5G. I am only interested in the photo/video quality, especially the selfies videos.
Can anyone help me choose ? Knowing that I can have the Oppo for 300€.
Thanks.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2021Get a Pixel or maybe Motorola and iPhone SE but if u really... moreMaybe the F62.

  • Anonymous

kyb1e, 25 Jan 2021Is there a point in me upgrading to this from the A50? Enjo... moreGet a Pixel or maybe Motorola and iPhone SE but if u really want a Galaxy get the 4G varient of A51, if u are not from a 5g coverage area. So ur money will be wasted.

  • pppppppppppppppppppp

kyb1e, 25 Jan 2021Is there a point in me upgrading to this from the A50? Enjo... moreYou should wait for the A52 5G.

Is there a point in me upgrading to this from the A50? Enjoy the A50 overall but yesterday it shut off and wouldn't turn back on for seemingly no reason so I'm looking at getting a different phone.

  • Anonymous

Janan, 19 May 2020Those complaining about the eynos 980 absolutely have no id... moreWell, to date this is the current processor ranking...
1:A14 Bionic, 2:Snapdragon 888, 3:Exynos 2100, 4:Kirin 9000, 5:Snapdragon 865 Plus, 6:Snapdragon 865, 7:A13 Bionic, 8:Kirin 9000E, 9:Exynos 1080, 10:Exynos 990, 11:Snapdragon 855 Plus, 12:Dimensity 1000, 13:Dimensity 1000 Plus, 14:Kirin 990 (5G), 15:Exynos 9825, 16:Snapdragon 855, 17:A12 Bionic, 18:Kirin 990 (4G), 19:Exynos 9820, 20:Kirin 985, 21:Kirin 980, 22:Dimensity 820, 23:Kirin 820, 24:Snapdragon 768G, 25:Snapdragon 845, 26:Exynos 9810, 27:Exynos 980 (URRRRAAAA!!!!), 28:Snapdragon 765G.... I wish you were right, I own this phone too but your statement is really far from the truth and may persuade others to buy it when it won't meet such high expectations. On the other hand, this is a great phone very nice package for my needs, great cameras, great display, solid performance - look at the video. review from. GSMarena, it's all explained there - I agree at 100%! :)

  • Nick

AR15, 05 Oct 2020yesssWell the US is the gold standard for what matters so yes

  • Anonymous

Marco, 16 Dec 2020Your comment is unclear: the Samsung A 52 (5G or not) does ... moreI know right! This dude is saying it's bad when the A52 5G isn't even out yet!

  • Marco

ricky bees, 09 Dec 2020The a52 5 g is a decent 5g phone but it has no 4g capabilit... moreYour comment is unclear: the Samsung A 52 (5G or not) does not even exist yet. Its announcement is expected in December or early 2021 only. So how could you have been disappointed by something that does not exist yet?

  • Anonymous

ricky bees, 09 Dec 2020The a52 5 g is a decent 5g phone but it has no 4g capabilit... moreSo do you even have the A52 5g or are you just talking about the a51 5g? I'm confused

  • ricky bees

The a52 5 g is a decent 5g phone but it has no 4g capability. witch makes it useless for searching data or anything on the t-mobile system. I tried their test drive hot spot before I decided to switch to t-mobile it worked great. I was assured that the a51 5g phone would work as well for hot spot and data. Wrong it has zero of both with no 4g for this phone. I am very disappointed with this phone and t-mobiles representation of it's capabilities.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2020lol exynos ? effiecency ? it will throttle like hell you s... moreWhen something makes Mediatek look good you know its something wrong with it...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2020lol exynos ? effiecency ? it will throttle like hell you s... moreIs it support lte cat.16 ?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-754814, 29 Jun 2020I think the Exynos 980 is more energy efficient. It's usi... morelol exynos ? effiecency ? it will throttle like hell
you should except at least 30% throttling atleast

  • hot tuna

KAD, 30 Apr 2020Still not available in the USA April 30cricket wireless in usa

  • Kevin

Two setbacks.Not convenience for consumers who want ROM 256 GB.Loud Speaker too weak.

  • AR15

umm, 01 Oct 2020USA is the only one that matters?yesss

  • umm

Nabin, 03 Sep 2020how many country can support 5g network? USA is the only one that matters?

  • Nabin

how many country can support 5g network?

  • Anonymous

gsmarena said in the mi 10 lite review pros and cons that the mi 10 lite has a better display and speakers and build quality you can check that by yourself mi 10 lite review then go to alternatives, pros and cons , they said that the mi 10 lite is better and it is more than 200euro cheaper