Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • kDv
  • 04 Jan 2022

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2021I got december securtiy update 2 days ago, and google play ... moreNovember Google Play update still for me as well. I wish I had Adreno graphics driver updates though :(

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • kDv
    • 04 Jan 2022

    Mahir, 30 Dec 2021I brought A52s 5g last month but within 20 days My screen ... moreReturn it if you can

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • kDv
      • 04 Jan 2022

      RandyRiffin, 01 Jan 2022You have a valid argument. But most of the people that buy ... moreThe headphone jack is literally the only reason why I got this instead of the S20FE. Also up to Android 14 and not 13 iirc. Also, my A52s (SM-A528B) device supports HDR10 and HLG (No Dolby Vision) according to HDR Display Check by MiauHacks on Google Play. I tested it on my A51 and it said HDR was not supported, so I assume that it works as intended.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • kDv
        • 04 Jan 2022

        Anonymous, 02 Jan 2022A52S is just better phone, but M52 suits your needs. You an... moreYou might have little software update support though.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • kDv
          • 04 Jan 2022

          Anonymous, 03 Jan 2022Haptic motor is probably the only thing I would like to cha... moreI'm happy that it's at least better than the A51's rumble (for me). It doesn't sound rattley when used suddenly like typing on a keyboard like the A51 (A515F). It's much more "clean". It's still a coin motor and not a "haptic" feedback one like the Nintendo Switch HD rumble. My model is a A528B

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • d%{
            • 03 Jan 2022

            Anon, 03 Jan 2022Better than poco f3?Yes, it's better phone than Poco F3. Poco F3 has faster processor, and if you're into hard gaming, you should get it. But SD778G is not bad at all, it's plenty fast and powerful. Everything else is better on A52S, trust me.

              • A
              • Anon
              • X5s
              • 03 Jan 2022

              Anonymous, 02 Jan 2022Still worth? Haha, phone is old like 3 months. Great device... moreBetter than poco f3?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • d%{
                • 03 Jan 2022

                Anonymous, 03 Jan 2022how is the haptic motor compared to s10 series, very bad ?Haptic motor is probably the only thing I would like to change on this phone. It's PATHETIC.

                  • K
                  • Kimi
                  • 3V}
                  • 03 Jan 2022

                  FM Radio ??

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3Ag
                    • 03 Jan 2022

                    does anybody know if it has 5g hotspot cause I cant connect to it with my pc (whose hardware suports 5g connectivity)

                      Mr. Bharat, 02 Jan 2022If you have budget & if you can add some more bucks bet... moreyes, I think so too, but S20 FE 5G is not sold in my country

                        • C
                        • Compiler
                        • 0uV
                        • 03 Jan 2022

                        The only problem i have with this phone is bad front camera. My previous A51 had better front camera. Everything else is great tho.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Tui
                          • 03 Jan 2022

                          how is the haptic motor compared to s10 series, very bad ?

                            • A
                            • Anonymous
                            • mjH
                            • 02 Jan 2022

                            spidermans side kick, 02 Jan 2022is this A52s still worth to buy in 2022? Yes, It is.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • d%{
                              • 02 Jan 2022

                              spidermans side kick, 02 Jan 2022is this A52s still worth to buy in 2022? Still worth? Haha, phone is old like 3 months. Great device, the best mid-range phone on the market.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • tVv
                                • 02 Jan 2022

                                spidermans side kick, 02 Jan 2022is this A52s still worth to buy in 2022? Most definitely

                                  • M
                                  • Mr. Bharat
                                  • DkA
                                  • 02 Jan 2022

                                  spidermans side kick, 02 Jan 2022is this A52s still worth to buy in 2022? If you have budget & if you can add some more bucks better go for 'GALAXY S20_FE_5g' which is "Best value for Money" in that Upper Midrange segment.

                                  If you are tight in budget then better go for 'GALAXY M52_5g' which is "Best Value for Money " device in Lower Midrange catagory.

                                    is this A52s still worth to buy in 2022?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • d%{
                                      • 02 Jan 2022

                                      Aswin, 02 Jan 2022A52s_5g or M52_5g ? I am little tight in budget. So i wa... moreA52S is just better phone, but M52 suits your needs. You answered on your question in that comment.

                                        • A
                                        • Aswin
                                        • DkA
                                        • 02 Jan 2022

                                        A52s_5g or M52_5g ?

                                        I am little tight in budget. So i want best value for money smartphone. My priority is display, Battery and i am a casual photographer. Confused as i am not interested in 3.5mm jack as i have a pair of bluetooth earphones with me And also i dont need IP ratings.