Samsung Galaxy A53 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • dWx
  • 04 Jan 2022

Diegofnc, 04 Jan 2022What do you think is a better option around 300€? realme GT... moreThere is t a better option at 300-400 price range than A52s . It is extremely well made and stable phone. People should buy that

    AutoFocus, 04 Jan 2022A52s is overpriced for what it is. What do you think is a better option around 300€? realme GT Master Edition? POCO F3?

      Diegofnc, 03 Jan 2022The A53 will NOT be better than de A52S because it was made... moreA52s is overpriced for what it is.

        The A53 will NOT be better than de A52S because it was made to succeed the A52 and not the A52S. We have to wait for the A53S or even the A54 to see real improvement. For now the A52S is the best A series phone to date and it will stay like that for some time so if you can catch it with a good discount (per example, 300€ during Black Friday in Portugal) it's an absolute bargain and probably the best mid-ranger in the market right now.

          Woof Woof, 03 Jan 2022because its too late to buy the a52s now. the a53/a73 serie... moreBetter late than nothing.
          Snapdragon chipset is superior than any other mobile SOC right now. There are is still selling in the market.
          And still on the debut price.
          You know, flagship Exynos from 2 year ago was beaten my nowadays midrangers.
          Even if it fast the Mali GPU in it will never surpassed Andreno on Snapdragon , if you into gaming.
          Except they really use AMD GPU which likely won't available in midrange phones any time soon.
          Be wise.

            Jennifer, 02 Jan 2022samsung a53 5g is the worse phone i ever got scammed into u... morewhat? a53 isn't even released yet what are you talking about

              Davidariyan, 31 Dec 2021Why don't take the A52s instead. Like me I'm gonn... morebecause its too late to buy the a52s now. the a53/a73 series will be released soon along with the s22 series this february or march so i'd better be waiting and hoping for a more powerful device than a52s

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • N2G
                • 02 Jan 2022

                Jennifer, 02 Jan 2022samsung a53 5g is the worse phone i ever got scammed into u... moreNot launched yet.

                  Exynous processor waste heating issue SD778G + is better in every aspect don't use exynous
                  Samsung +snapdragon =《Better optimisation

                    AutoFocus, 01 Jan 2022Learn to read before reply. No. I read a lot of books since I was a kid.
                    You don't tell someone what to do.
                    Because everyone is free with their opinion.

                      • J
                      • Jennifer
                      • IbE
                      • 02 Jan 2022

                      samsung a53 5g is the worse phone i ever got scammed into upgrading to!! a52 was better!!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • JiF
                        • 01 Jan 2022

                        5nm Node
                        4x Cortex A77 @2.42Ghz
                        4x Cortex A510 @1.74Ghz
                        AMD Radeon GPU

                          Davidariyan, 31 Dec 2021You don't know what somebody needed or not. You sayin... moreLearn to read before reply.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Kii
                            • 01 Jan 2022

                            Atleast mali gpus is comparable to snapdragon's adreno gpu at the same price range in normal gaming like g95 and 732g, 800 and 750g, 900 and 765g

                              AutoFocus, 31 Dec 2021For gaming get a PC or Console ? What fun in playing "... moreYou don't know what somebody needed or not.
                              You saying phone are crap so while u still used it to text me. Irony.

                                Davidariyan, 31 Dec 2021Look at this copycat? No jack? Still same design and color... moreFor gaming get a PC or Console ? What fun in playing "games" in crapy mobile phones which are meant for calling and basic media consumption ??

                                  Kosova, 22 Dec 2021your missguided and confused giving u word of advise poco... moreThat's depend on your service provider.
                                  Poco f3 is good. Except no SD slot and headphone jack.
                                  And MIUI is bloated with ads.
                                  And the rounded corners is everywhere that basically copying apple iOS ui.
                                  One UI is the best.

                                    Woof Woof, 28 Dec 2021Wth this should be snapdragon 778g or better i must say. Th... moreWhy don't take the A52s instead. Like me I'm gonna upgrade this 4g a52 to it ASAP. No need to ooking for other phone.

                                      Did you guys know there now a PS2 emulator just released recently for Android, Didn't you? If you into emulation gaming, you should know any mali GPU ed SOC is not good for gaming.
                                      The Vulkan in it is not as good as the Andreno GPU on Snapdragon.
                                      The emulator is called Aethersx2 and is real.
                                      I mean if your phone cannot handle a ps2 games, that mean the phone is a potato by 2021 standard.
                                      Exynos? More like EX y NO s.
                                      Lol. Qualcomm gonna Snap them all unless they change it's GPU for AMD. Here, there is no competition.

                                        Look at this copycat?
                                        No jack? Still same design and colors.
                                        No snapdragon SOC.
                                        Exynos is bad for gaming. Or any other Mali gpu.