Samsung Galaxy A60
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A60

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Stefa

Is finger print good??

  • Anonymous

How long does the battery usually lasts for an average user?

  • Anonymous

Is it worth buying it for 210€? Or should I buy the A50 for about 235€-300€?

  • Anonymous

Hey guys
Do I choose the a60 or the m20?
On one hand the a60 has 6GB Ram but I dont know if 3500mAh is enough? Can anyone say how long it usually lasts? I dont know if it's worth to trade the 1500mAh extra battery from the m20 to the 2GB extra ram from the a60. Also the camera quality doesnt make that much of a difference for me

  • Juan

S . SUDHAKAR, 21 Oct 2019A60 is waste because : > it has worst class PLS TFT displa... moreDo you own this unit. I think no.

  • Anonymous

Amirboli, 19 Aug 2019So they arent different ???????????Mostly reviews are misleading

Potential buyer, 03 Nov 2019Hello, i plan to buy new phone, and i cant decide between this o... moreUnlike the other two options, the Galaxy A60 is the first in the Galaxy A lineup besides the A50s to offer 4K recording, with a lot more megapixels than both the P30 Lite and the Galaxy A50. The battery is fine although not superior to the Galaxy A50, always 6GB RAM, enough storage and you don't need a very large screen, so yeah, it's good enough for you.

The best part out of this is that it only costs $300-$400, although it's even cheaper if you get the Galaxy A70 which offers just a bit more spec.

  • Potential buyer

Hello, i plan to buy new phone, and i cant decide between this one, galaxy a50, and huawei p30 lite. Which one is better, in the terms of quickness? The most important thing for me is quickness in opening aplications and multitasking.

S . SUDHAKAR, 21 Oct 2019A60 is waste because : > it has worst class PLS TFT displa... moreIt does have Sd slot

  • A60

Advice on rooting the device?
Thank you

A60 is waste because :

> it has worst class PLS TFT display

> it does not have dedicated memory card slot

> it does not have 3.5 mm audio jack

  • Anonymous

Asbdul, 14 Sep 2019Which is better A50 and A60The pricebis too expensive for me.

  • King

Asbdul, 14 Sep 2019Which is better A50 and A60Bro. go for A50

  • Keno

abody, 02 Sep 2019does this phone come with preinstalled screen protector ?Yes

  • Asbdul

MR Cat , 27 Aug 2019A60 has Snapdragon 675 but A50 has Exynos 9610.Which is better A50 and A60

  • babak

abody, 02 Sep 2019does this phone come with preinstalled screen protector ?yes it has screen protector

  • abody

does this phone come with preinstalled screen protector ?

JF, 01 Sep 201960fps camera??60fps1080p, 240fps720p.

  • JF

60fps camera??

  • MR Cat

S . SUDHAKAR, 26 Aug 2019A50 because A50 has sAMOLED display and A60 has the most worst P... moreA60 has Snapdragon 675 but A50 has Exynos 9610.