Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Skai
  • tx3
  • 30 Sep 2022

Prob the oldest phone I ever own, this one last the longest. I just amazed how its still holding until now, it still handle everday task smoothly, but when i throw too muh stuff it will heat up abit, but thats fine considering it is an old phone.
Screen is also good, its bigger and still produce good color than phone nowadays with the crappy screen ratio.
I like how solid how this phone feel. But well the camera is not the best, but at least its working and its reliable like how a phone should be.

    • M
    • Mannu7244
    • 64i
    • 22 Sep 2022

    My phone screen was broke 4years ago, it was of no use since than. Now in 2022 I decided to put new screen on it just of out of curiosity. Trust me it's working flawlessly. In few cases I found it superior than Iphone 13

      • s
      • sudharshan
      • u15
      • 10 Aug 2022

      portmoose, 26 Jul 2022I bought mine 5 years ago. Sadly, the screen has started t... moreHi,
      I completely agree with you, this is the best phone of our time and till date with one press button and no complications.

        • p
        • portmoose
        • tPE
        • 26 Jul 2022

        I bought mine 5 years ago. Sadly, the screen has started to flash and I was told I couldn't get it fixed so I bought a new Samsung A53. I am so disappointed - the C9 Pro was just SO good. Really user-friendly for us older, two-finger typist folk with a large keypad and an alphabetical ladder in the contacts list so no scrolling needed. Other little features like the full screen to be able to proof read your texts before sending compared to the new one which only shows four lines. Also, ability to close individual, selected pages rather than "close all" zapping every page at once. What a great phone, pity it is now no longer available.

          • e
          • eipa
          • KRW
          • 13 Jun 2022

          use since its second month launch. still working like new

            • J
            • Joe
            • Nue
            • 05 Jun 2022

            ...bought mine Feb 2018,still working like first day.....durable.

              • r
              • ravi joshi
              • FY0
              • 19 May 2022

              i had purchase c9 pro 2017 jan its good but now creat hang and battery problem above 50% percent battery empty overnight and much hang

                • A
                • Abdul rahim
                • XQm
                • 08 May 2022

                Best phone . It has worked for 5 yerars and still running

                  • S
                  • Shekhar
                  • 2S$
                  • 07 Apr 2022

                  Using Samsung Galaxy C9pro since last five and half years...

                  Now I am not daring to change my phone

                    • A
                    • Anon from PH
                    • t7I
                    • 02 Apr 2022

                    Owned since 2017. As of 2022, still performing at 99%

                    Once in a while, the sim slot 2 is undetected by the unit.
                    FB app cannot be uninstalled. Which is a negative for me.

                    2016 Samsung C9 Pro is comparable with 2021 iPhone 13 Pro.
                    From iOS to Android user. I cannot go back.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • C81
                      • 12 Mar 2022

                      Is it still in stock?

                        • A
                        • A Human
                        • gLN
                        • 16 Feb 2022

                        Solid and strong Phone white C9 pro , You can be older with this phone :))

                          • J
                          • John
                          • XS%
                          • 01 Feb 2022

                          Charging Problem since bought

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • gMJ
                            • 22 Jan 2022

                            Charging problem

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • g3h
                              • 28 Dec 2021

                              noble, 09 Dec 2021please do anyone know how to fix none detection of sim/netw... morePlease check the network connection.
                              Or remove the Sims and reinsert.
                              Or Switch off the phone and switch on.

                                • n
                                • noble
                                • NwR
                                • 09 Dec 2021

                                please do anyone know how to fix none detection of sim/network?
                                mine is having the issue right now

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • gMC
                                  • 07 Dec 2021

                                  I had bought this phone in April-2017 and still running, bestest cellphone samsung ever had. Perfectly satisfied with SAMSUNG C9 pro.

                                    • k
                                    • kardozo
                                    • gKS
                                    • 13 Nov 2021

                                    Bought this phone on July 2017 and still running perfectly. Design and durability is awesome, Battery still goes for a day (4.5 hour screen time). I dropped many times and using without a screen protector but nothing happen. The only problem occured when charging port fulled with dust. You should clean it once in a year otherwise charging makes a problem. Love u C9Pro, it is still really good to change even though I want a newer model.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nUL
                                      • 26 Oct 2021

                                      how good is the battery performance. ?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • U{k
                                        • 06 Oct 2021

                                        Using this phone for 5 years nd happy to type this review in this phone itself.. Best for viewing 1.34:1 and 1.65:1 aspect ratio videos.. And also good for viewing 2.35:1 aspect ratio movies, but the modern phones are better suited for that.. And next comes to sound.. Even without Dolby Atmos, this phone sounds amazing in today's earphones