Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Ansari, 15 Feb 2021Will Samsung update the OS of C9 Pro from Android 8 to Andr... moreThis is not iPhone which give you 5-6 years of OS update, have you read the news? That samsung will give 3 years upgrade only for 2019 devices? And of course only Flagship series, all of Android vendor want you to change the phone after 2 years, because you will feel bored with it and of course the reselling price is horror story too than Iphone

  • Anonymous

Android 9 pie update for Samsung c9 pro when?

  • Ali Ansari

kindly give update Samsung c9 pro & security patch label also

  • Ansari

Will Samsung update the OS of C9 Pro from Android 8 to Android 9 or 10?

  • Anonymous

Suraj , 25 Dec 2020Hi , I am unable to transfer big files from phone to Laptop... moreTry Handshaker

  • Anonymous

Suraj , 25 Dec 2020Hi , I am unable to transfer big files from phone to Laptop... moreyou just have to use the cable (provided with charging adapter) and connect it to the laptop

  • Fast Charging 18w

Fast charging only working Marshmallow 6.0.1... Usb type c humidity sensitive... :(
I am generally satisfied... :))

  • Suraj

Hi , I am unable to transfer big files from phone to Laptop as phone not connected using USB cable , kindly guide for a solution, Thanks

  • Jay B.

Ussing this phone since Nov 2017. Still no issues other than the selfie camera which is just okay.

It's a shame there aren't any phones being made with this kind of battery to thickness ratio anymore. 4000 mAh at under 7mm is unheard of in any other phone.

  • C9 pro since 2017

Got my c9 pro latest software security update today after about 2 years without any last update to oreo in october 2018 so today december 2020 got new software update can believe samsung still support this device even it is a 3 year old device almost 4 years since it launch in 2016..

  • Anonymous

JoshuaReen, 24 Oct 2020These are some brutal specs for a 2016 handset theres more RAM and battery than even the Note7, i dont know what samsung were thinking

  • Hamid

Using since 2017, best mobile.

  • paul

this device is one of the best of Samsung' creation.
it still works flawlessly to this day

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2020I'm using C9 Pro almost 4 years already..fully used si... moreYes! Honestly I prefer having a physical home key and a gigantic display too!

  • Walla

m using C9 Pro for almost 3years now.no complaints best of Samsung

  • Anonymous

double_V, 19 Feb 2020two years ago we together. no problem with it. i just wan... moreI'm using C9 Pro almost 4 years already..fully used since bought and I really satisfied with the performance..also the super amoled screen give crystal clear view for your eyes..just hope samsung makes the upgrade version of this model one day with same screen size or slightly bigger🙂

These are some brutal specs for a 2016 handset

  • Anonymous

It is not contact with OTG.

  • Anonymous

whether c9pro is supported OTG ? how