Samsung Galaxy F12
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy F12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

TG, 11 Apr 2021I feel the same. Apple made one (12 mini). I am not sure wh... moreMarket needs. People who buy low and mid range phones, want a catch-all-phone. Something that allows them to comfortably use it as a telephone, watch netflix on it, social media, maybe some gaming, even productivity. For some of them, it's their only computing device.

Small phones are for more specific needs, they're targeted at people who own multiple devices.

  • 01712183409

TG, 11 Apr 2021I feel the same. Apple made one (12 mini). I am not sure wh... moreF 12

  • Anonymous

J, 05 Apr 2021It's kinda funny seeing these 13y/o idiots who can... moreTrue, I have the A12 which is very similar to this one, and I have no complaints at all. On the contrary, UI feels a lot more smooth than the Redmi 9 (4/64, Helio G80) that I previously owned, even though the Redmi one is technically more powerful (almost twice as much). Samsung knows how to do great UI optimization. Most brands don't care at all about software. It's just hardware and benchmarks these days, most customers only care about numbers on Antutu.

Rez4, 09 Apr 2021exynos 850 is par with snapdragon 730,maybe this is the mid... moreExynos 850 is in oair with helio g25. Sd 730 is 3 time faster.

  • TG

elomentoplayz, 10 Apr 2021I wish there were more phones like the galaxy s8. For real ... moreI feel the same. Apple made one (12 mini). I am not sure why Samsung isn't doing one small galaxy phone.

  • elomentoplayz

Anonymous, 08 Apr 2021pls samsung something below 5.8'' sizeI wish there were more phones like the galaxy s8. For real humans with normal sized hands.

  • Anonymous

Rez4, 09 Apr 2021exynos 850 is par with snapdragon 730,maybe this is the mid... moreI don't think Exynos 850 can compete with the Snapdragon 730 performance wise. It is a cool and efficient chipset, but not nearly as performant as the 730, at least in single core / mixed usage which is what makes a phone snappier. Launching apps with a SD730 for example would be much faster.

exynos 850 is par with snapdragon 730,maybe this is the mid range phone

  • Anonymous

pls samsung something below 5.8'' size

  • Anonymous

Hajime001, 06 Apr 2021Wait a minute Exynos 850 Has WIFI 5GHz Support (IEEE 802.11... moreA21s has WiFi ac but this one doesn't so that means that samsung can choose to put or not

  • mithun

samsung we are looking for 5.7 inch galaxy phone with Amoled display.

  • DK

What a joke 90 HZ

  • Anonymous

atnedr, 05 Apr 2021So, this costs 130€, has 90Hz screen, fast charging, and mo... moreI prefer a FHD+ with 60 hz refresh rate rather than HD+ with 90 hz

This is one of the most stupid thing I've seen in 2021. 90hz with a super weak chip set, emmc storage and 3Go of ram, what a joke.

  • Anonymous

Josh , 06 Apr 2021At 90hz this is a great value for moneyAre you out of your mind? 90hz? Lol where

Wait a minute Exynos 850 Has WIFI 5GHz Support (IEEE 802.11 AC)
But F12 Doesn't have one? How?

  • fluffy

I reckon this thing will be a battery miser.

  • Sus

Josh , 06 Apr 2021At 90hz this is a great value for moneyLooks likely the Exynos 850 won't be able to handle 90Hz smoothly. You will notice stutters especially under load because the processor doesn't have big cores.

  • Anonymous

Bad cpu screen should be AMOLEd

  • Josh

At 90hz this is a great value for money