Samsung Galaxy F22
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy F22

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rakib

Ayanakoji, 21 Sep 2021Difficult to choose between f22 and m21 2021 edition. I lo... moreNo. M21 2021 edition is far batter then f22. Go for it

  • Ayanakoji

Difficult to choose between f22 and m21 2021 edition.
I love gaming but for about 2-3 hours maximum.
M21 has great specifications than f22, but many users told me that m21 is having heating problem.
But its screen resolution and chipset is better than f22.
So which phone is appropriate for me?

  • 6000mah battery user

This phone has the highest value for the price against any phone i know in 2021.

  • Firefox

Reyad, 10 Sep 2021I grunted low and mid range all samsung phone has Network i... more100% agreed. I am using Samsung A50. I used it as a hotspot for 3-4 days & it's network IC just fried. As my phone bought from middle east so the Samsung service centre of Bangladesh could not provide me the appropriate parts. I went to 3rd party repair shop, there they repair it & adviced me to avoid using Samsung device as hotspot for more than 1-2 hours. Because according to their experience entry level Chinese devices has more robust network IC than a mid range Samsung devices.

  • Reyad

Subha, 07 Sep 2021After using 1 month I recognise that it has very serious ne... moreI grunted low and mid range all samsung phone has Network issue..I'm also faced the problem..then boycot samsung..rubbish phone.

  • Subha

After using 1 month I recognise that it has very serious network issue, callers cant connet me. at 1st I thought It is a service provider issue, but now I must say it has a network issue.

  • Anonymous

aditya rane, 17 Jul 2021amazing little phone. Does the job and fulfills the require... moreIt's one UI core so may be you won't get Knox..

  • kabir

I like it very badly.

  • nikitha

Subha, 01 Sep 2021I didn't purchase RN10, thats my friend's phone. ... moreThank you so much !!!

  • Subha

nikitha, 31 Aug 2021Thank you for the valuable information on F22..Also can u p... moreI didn't purchase RN10, thats my friend's phone. He have no issue with RN10, call and net speed and signal strength are better in RN10.
If you love samsung phones then go for f22, else RN10 is better in every aspects like Full hd pubch hole amoled, stereo speaker, better camera all, except their MIUI software. I don't trust MIUI, so that is why I choose f22, but RN10 is better. Also you can choose Realme 8 5g or Motorola g40 fusion.

  • nikitha

Subha, 30 Aug 2021Signal strength is good, but sometimes callers face issue a... moreThank you for the valuable information on F22..Also can u plz review about ur experience on Redmi note 10 bcz i was little confused which one to buy in between these 02 devices. Why did u change Redmi note 10..is there any issues ? How about call quailty and other things & which one u suggest...Kindly share plz !!

  • Subha

Subha, 18 Aug 2021Excellent phone, Don't read negetive comments, HD Supe... moreSignal strength is good, but sometimes callers face issue about network. call quality, net speed (both sim) is very good. I do not play games, but there are 11 (casual) games installed in my phone and many photo video editing app, but phone runs smoothly without any hickups. Samsung One UI is excellent with tons of customisation and feature with add on like Always on display and dolby atmos. Camera (both) is above average I say, but I don't recommend it for video recording, video recording quality is good but stabilization should be improve.
But nothing can beat Samsung's Super amoled. ( I have used Redmi note 10 and Realme 8 pro), but the color saturation and deep blacks are far better in Samsung.

  • sreeraj

Subha, 06 Aug 2021When it will available in Flipkart? always showing out of stock.try in samssung shop app

  • nikitha

Subha, 18 Aug 2021Excellent phone, Don't read negetive comments, HD Supe... moreHow about signal strength, network connectivity, call quality & battery backup ? share ur experience plz ..

  • Viju

6000 mAh battery, and 15 watt charger??? Shit!!!

  • Subha

Excellent phone, Don't read negetive comments, HD Super Amoled is far better than other chines full hd display. Fluid and smooth One UI and good camera, headphone Dolby sound is awesome.

Excellent Battery Back-up

Kydrok, 29 Jul 2021Phones with 720p resolution shouldn't exist in 2021Agreed.

Processor G80, HD ready screen and 4 camera hoax at the year 2021 !??
can Samsung depict the differences with A22 or M32 !?? why should we buy this particular phone instead of these !??
Ridiculous.

  • Nikitha

Can any1 plz tell...if F22 supports 4G+ or not ???????