Samsung Galaxy J2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Marv

product archiver, 29 Aug 2019Hi, is there anyone who has used SAMSUNG GALAXY J2(SM-J200F, SM-... moreAm currently using the j200h

  • Anonymous

HELLO, 09 Sep 2019I have Samsung J200h/DD (2017) with battry problem. Reply me wit... morei have j2g model working fine i have everything except it's original charger!

  • HELLO

product archiver, 29 Aug 2019Hi, is there anyone who has used SAMSUNG GALAXY J2(SM-J200F, SM-... moreI have Samsung J200h/DD (2017) with battry problem. Reply me with your offer if it will help you.

  • Anonymous

product archiver, 29 Aug 2019Hi, is there anyone who has used SAMSUNG GALAXY J2(SM-J200F, SM-... moreI have j2 model sm j260t1 contact 909 7759643 if it would help

  • Anonymous

product archiver, 29 Aug 2019Hi, is there anyone who has used SAMSUNG GALAXY J2(SM-J200F, SM-... moreYes,

  • product archiver

Hi, is there anyone who has used SAMSUNG GALAXY J2(SM-J200F, SM-J200G, SM-J200H, SM-J200GU, SM-J200M, SM-J200Y, only) for sale? We don't use this model now obviously but buy we are looking the unit for product archiving purpose. Please check your model number, and if you got one of the above, let me know on this board. We may be able to buy one at an extremely high price even if it is not functioning if all the other conditions are to be met.

  • Anonymous

Sue, 20 Aug 2019just purchased this phone. It requires that I put in my passwor... moreYou will be better off seeking help from Samsung. I have had the J2 for over two years, and the software got updated at Samsung service centre last week. I now need to type in my password to access gmail. Not happy. I will be making a few more trips to Samsung, just to get it back to its pristine condition. Strange notifications and format. The phone has not been the same since the software update. That said, this is great phone and has been my Mate for the last two years. An absolute jewel. I have moved mountains with this phone. There are better phones, but at this price segement this is as good ad it gets. Superb display. You dont get AMOLED at this price anymore. Great phone for heavy duty typing

  • Sue

just purchased this phone. It requires that I put in my password every time I use.
Want to delete that feature. PLease give me info on how to do that.??

  • mecruz

I have the galaxyj2
How do I connect to my mobile network

I bought J2 since 2015 October. It is still working today and there is only battery error. My phone battery is dropped after 50% and recharged from 0%. Otherwise, processing and graphic are still good. I dropped my phone into water 3 times and the last time, it makes the audio jack error about 1 night. yes 1 night. And everything is fine again. For my overall rating, I loved my phone and it is like a friend for me about 3 years. Now, I will switch to Samsung A50 (4GB+64GB).

  • Embuh

Anonymous, 06 Jul 2019 This is not the Samsung Galaxy J2. Look up the real phone. The... moreThis is galaxy j2 for my region , sorry i can,t speak english

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Jul 2019 This is not the Samsung Galaxy J2. Look up the real phone. The... moreIt is, just the 2015 model. Your talking about the 2018 model.

  • Anonymous

This is not the Samsung Galaxy J2. Look up the real phone. The samsung galaxy j2 has Android 8.1,16 gb of internal storage, 2 gb of ram, and the design is black with virtrual buttons. Get your phones right.

  • SR99

I am from Kolkata,India and I am using this Samsung Galaxy J2 (4G) (2015) from October 2015.
I bought this mobile with Rs. 8350 from offline market.
Till now I spend total Rs. 1500 for this mobile for buying a 16 GB SD Card of Rs. 600, 2 Batteries of Rs. 450 (not original).
I am using this mobile for about 3 years and 9 months.
I am using this mobile mostly for gaming and watching movies.
I played games like Grand Theft Auto San Andreas, Grand Theft Auto Vice City, Clash Of Clans, Pokemon Go etc. in 2015, 2016, 2017.
In 2018, 2019 I am playing games like Player Unknown Battle Ground Lite, Garena Free Fire etc.
As I use this mobile for heavy usage the battery (original) of this mobile became weak within first 2 years.
That's the reason I bought a battery (not original) in 2018 and then I bought another one in 2019 as Samsung is not releasing any new Galaxy J series mobile and probably willing to ban this Galaxy J series.
I am very happy with this mobile as it full fills my regular usage purpose.
Thank You Samsung for making this Samsung Galaxy J2 (4G) (2015).

  • kkulsaa

ok to us

  • Ray

sarfraz, 22 May 2019What playing pubg game in this mobilePUBG Mobile is not supported in Samsung Galaxy J2 2015.
PUBG Mobile Lite is supported in Samsung Galaxy J2 2015 but player need to use VPN to play the game as this game didn't launched in India.
Garena Free Fire is only game which is alternative to PUBG Mobile and currently supported in this Samsung Galaxy J2 2015.

  • sarfraz

Anonymous, 04 May 2019how we can adopt the sound? What playing pubg game in this mobile

  • Mr Ygoodir

I'm using SM-J200g and mistakenly deleted messaging ups, and couldn't get it back. The instructions in the setting is not helping.

Do you have solution?

  • Anonymous

Enceladus, 27 Feb 2019Adapt Sound is my favourite feature from this device , which is ... morehow we can adopt the sound?

  • Anonymous

I've searched XDA about custom ROM for J200G but every custom ROM have its own bug. Front cam not working, can't connect bluetooth, or WiFi don't connect properly. I'd better use stock ROM until i found the best custom one.