Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Miraculous Ladybug
  • 3Ly
  • 02 May 2019

Well, my sister has this phone and it's horrible. I mean, it's a nice phone but.. It randomly crashes, randomly turns off, randomly breaks apps, can sometimes lag hardcore.. I don't know man. I wouldn't buy this. :/

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fsM
    • 30 Apr 2019

    The J3 pro 2017 has a bug problem after updating the march update.

      My two biggest complaints are the display and camera. Neither one is bad, but they're not as good as some older Galaxy J phones. I wish they stuck with Amoled and I wish the camera produced more colorful pictures like my Galaxy J5 2015 (that one had Amoled). I still think the J3 2017 is good phone for the price.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • vMf
        • 13 Mar 2019

        Screen is awful better LCD or amoled

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • vMf
          • 20 Jan 2019

          Daniel, 13 Nov 2018I kept thinking that only J330G has LTE Band 20 (800), but,... moreLove mine aluminium build, hate this glass backs like S8, she can withstand a few bumps, good bands on it........$150 i paid. Also its not a darn surfboard mini TV lol..compact

            • D
            • AnonD-819322
            • 3aW
            • 13 Jan 2019

            Has anyone else experienced a screen flickering issue on this specific phone. This phone is my mom's and she got on in February 2018 and it had a screen flickering issue so she got a refund and bought another one, but it also had the same issue. This problem is definitely hardware related and has nothing to do with the software as updates have not helped.

              • D
              • AnonD-819322
              • 3aW
              • 13 Jan 2019

              Binabdalla, 11 Jan 2019Mine does not have screenshòt. Pls anyone got discom... moreYou have to hold the power and home buttons together.

                • B
                • Binabdalla
                • r3a
                • 11 Jan 2019

                Mine does not have screenshòt. Pls anyone got discomfort concerning the issue?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • rm7
                  • 11 Jan 2019

                  What's the Difference between SM-J330G and SM-J330F hardware wise?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • peA
                    • 09 Jan 2019

                    No Android Pie for A5 2017, a shame

                      • M
                      • Milan
                      • 8ns
                      • 03 Jan 2019

                      Anonymous, 01 Jan 2019ohhhhhhhhhhhhh pie pie pie!!!! and perhaps One UI I can't believe

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • vMf
                        • 01 Jan 2019

                        Chris22, 29 Dec 2018J3 2017 will receive Android Pie 9.0 in September 2019ohhhhhhhhhhhhh pie pie pie!!!! and perhaps One UI

                          J3 2017 will receive Android Pie 9.0 in September 2019

                            04.12.2018
                            November security patch update
                            This is incredible!

                              • J
                              • Jk
                              • xCA
                              • 30 Nov 2018

                              My j3 pro 2017 mic not working after oreo 2nd update. I already factory reset but problem still there. The only solution i have is using headset.

                                nati, 23 Nov 2018how cen we know it is original Tap *#06# and you check your IMEI number and you will se if that number is identical with yours on back of the phone.

                                  • n
                                  • nati
                                  • NgV
                                  • 23 Nov 2018

                                  how cen we know it is original

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • KcW
                                    • 23 Nov 2018

                                    How is the display quality of this phone as it is mentioned "PLS" , how is it compared to its previous model galaxy j3 2016 which had "super amoled" display that is used on most of samsung galaxy phones? And how is the battery life on galaxy j3 2017 because its capacity is decreased to 2400 which was 2600 on galaxy j3 2016 model.

                                      • D
                                      • Daniel
                                      • 6rH
                                      • 13 Nov 2018

                                      I kept thinking that only J330G has LTE Band 20 (800), but, according to Samsung's official website, J330F has this LTE band too! I've also verified it on my phone by using *#0011#. It's a good bargain - 13MP camera at this price range, normally it would just be 8MP.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • rrM
                                        • 07 Nov 2018

                                        galaxy93, 05 Nov 2018Can someone who's using this phone tell me is it good? How... moreThe phone is great.
                                        The best you can get for the price.