Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

james , 20 Oct 2016In what country does the samsung galaxy 2016 original is made ? ... moreit depend which region you from. mine from malaysia and its made from vietnam

  • Anonymous

james , 20 Oct 2016In what country does the samsung galaxy 2016 original is made ? ... moreSouth korea

  • African

james , 20 Oct 2016In what country does the samsung galaxy 2016 original is made ? ... moreGhana

  • samir

Ono94, 20 Oct 2016What about audio quality through headphone, is it good or not. P... moregood audio quility

  • Ono94

What about audio quality through headphone, is it good or not. Please reply ,thanks

  • Ono1

What about audio quality through headphone, is it good or not. Someone please answer, thanks.

  • james

In what country does the samsung galaxy 2016 original is made ? please can anybody help me

  • Anonymous

AnonD-600034, 20 Oct 2016Guys, my budget to buy a new phone is RM 1000, what kind of phon... morehttp://www.lazada.com.my/2016-samsung-galaxy-j7-­16gb-lte-gold-13496339.html

  • Mare

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) vs Sony Xperia M5
Better camera???

  • AnonD-600034

Guys, my budget to buy a new phone is RM 1000, what kind of phone would be a good one and would J7 be a wise choice?

  • Ankur

Rajesh, 20 Oct 2016Hi.. I bought j7 prime,and now my friends r teling dat its a fa... moreDon't go for your friend.. m using j7 prime nd it is awesome.. keep using this nd enjoy the feature of this phone like fingerprint sensor which is the most important part of this phone. bdw this is not the j7 prime page

  • nick

Rajesh, 20 Oct 2016Hi.. I bought j7 prime,and now my friends r teling dat its a fa... moreYes i also think so go to samsung A5 2016 its bettr than all

  • abisenthil

BALA, 19 Oct 2016Is j7 a successfull phone....?yes samsung J7 6 is successful one.nice sound and fast

  • Rajesh

Hi..
I bought j7 prime,and now my friends r teling dat its a failure model and aaking ne to change d mobile. Please help me out by sharing ur opinion on j7 prime

  • Anonymous

Indian, 18 Oct 2016On8 low performance.... I will not recommend On to anyone.... T... moreThe best phone is note 3? Are you high something? You think samsung user dumb to buy that? Note 3 is excellent phone with good spec unfortunately it's not build for last long. It's cheap because it's not build for last long. You want proof? You can check out their opinion page and service centre. There is a reason why it's only popular in India and not the rest of the world

  • Anonymous

chittu, 19 Oct 2016Its.......every bad phone....don't go for it..... I have purcha... moreOk sir we wont buy the phone because you said so.. do you think we somekinda kinda idiot? It's clearly written in the warranty that they will replace it for free for any problem that doesn't cause by user. My friend personally been there and get it his phone replaced just for button not working just in 2 days..fortunately we are not from india

  • Anonymous

Ramil, 19 Oct 2016Samsung J7 experienced unexpected dead sets over and over again.... moremy j7 often gets off when the screen is off .
holding the power key but doesn't start
then need to remove the battery then place it again then holding the power key
then it start

  • AnonD-599654

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2016Why you changed the motherboard? If the motherboard is the probl... moreokay okay .. problem solve

  • samir

AnonD-599937, 20 Oct 2016LG G4 or galaxy J7best phone for j7 6

  • AnonD-599937

LG G4 or galaxy J7