Samsung Galaxy J7 Duo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J7 Duo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Gold, 17 Aug 2021So i dnt understand y Samsung didnt update all their 2018 ... moreYes it's upgradable One ui 2 with android 10

  • Anonymous

No your are wrong. It's upgradable android 10 with One UI 2 .

  • Derh williams

My samsung j7 duo spoilt and when the phone rings it will not display any thing the screen would be blanc and nothing would be seen and yet the phone would ring

Excellent Phone. Now with Android 10 it works like a dream and it's still like new.

  • Gold

I'm having hard time setting RCS in Samsung messenge can anyone help when I try it says registration fail

  • Anonymous

This model. though with external battery, the AMOLED display screen is very week. The display has gone within three years

  • Gold

So i dnt understand y Samsung didnt update all their 2018 midrange phone to one ui 2.5 & beyond can someone help

  • srinu thammineni

excellent mobile 5 star rating

  • Fahad

Vishal, 20 Jun 2021Samsung galaxy j7 duo support 4g+ network ?No

  • Vishal

Samsung galaxy j7 duo support 4g+ network ?

  • Julia Joyland

Minu, 25 Feb 2021Yes, definitely! No black bars while watching video and goo... moreI agree regarding this being a killer feature. It was for me too.
The problem I have now encountered is that Samsung does not make replacement batteries of the same type (BJ700CBN). When searching for BJ700CBN Goodle and Amazon UK throws me only results for the BJ700CBE variant which fits the phone, but dies around the 20-30% mark. BJ700CBE is rated with the same 3000mWh, 3.85V, 11.55Wh. Let me know if you find anyone stocking the BJ700CBN variant or an expanded battery with case variant which has higher mwh like 10kmwh.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 May 2021An update is pushed today. Build Number : J720FDDS7CUD2 An... moreYes has anyone updated if yes tell us about it

  • Anonymous

An update is pushed today. Build Number : J720FDDS7CUD2
Android version : Q(Android 10)
Release Date : 2021-05-12
Security patch level : 2021-04-01
· The security of your device has been improved.

  • Kazi

Need Samsung J720F

  • Anonymous

Smanga Ntshangase, 04 Jul 2020I have problem with these phone it very stressful it can’t ... morePress and hold up volume button and home button and then press and hold the power button...all together then it will boot to safe mood use up and volume navigate to wipe data not u will lose everything in the phone and when it on finish it will require Google account that have once registered with the phone...Good luck

  • Akm

Yolobs, 22 Oct 2020Does it has led notification light ?no

  • WellsGH

I love this phone only that i want some features like tap to wake&sleep , screenrecord

AKW2020, 24 Feb 2021Why? Removable battery? Front physical button to turn on? D... moreYes, definitely! No black bars while watching video and good ergonomics too! Plus the removable battery is a rare feature now! Sadly Samsung doesn't put good displays like this in entry level phones

Minu, 27 Dec 2020This was the final good midrange phone from Samsung imhoWhy? Removable battery? Front physical button to turn on? Design and bezels?

This was the final good midrange phone from Samsung imho