Samsung Galaxy J7 Max
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I am using this mobile phone since last 3.5 year and still it is working smoothly ......A awesome product by samsung...

  • Anonymous

The best phone samsug glaxy 7 mix.Thank you.

  • Samandarmarwat

I use since 3 years j7max it's a best phone thanks for Samsung

  • jay

1844, 13 Jan 2020Am having the same problem.... Hoping for a software update... morelet me help you out

  • Sharyar

Kaleemullah, 24 Sep 2020J7maxSamsung j7 max get pie update or not

  • Kaleemullah

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2020Next software pie update plsJ7max

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2020Next software pie update plsThe phone is okay but atleast it should get android 9 update so that its performance should incease

  • Poreya King

For the first time in have install the PUBG game in my J7 Max, but when i was playing PUBG the touch screen did not work with two fingers. i hate J7 Max do not product any smart phone like J7 Max.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2020When will j7 max get pie operating system?Next software pie update pls

  • Sunny

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2020Should i go to service centre for update to oreo bcoz every... moreMy samsung j7max SM-G615F. My mobile software is Android7.0 version. and 8.0 update is not coming..plz tell me what is that problem.If iam checking software update already new version is installed like that shown.i want 8.0 update.plz tell me

  • Anonymous

Should i go to service centre for update to oreo bcoz everyone is complaining after oreo update plz reply

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2020Otg support or not support Yes, It Support the OTG

  • Anonymous

Otg support or not support

  • ngope classic

The internal storage is not real 32GB i can't install any more apps I tried to change storage to SD card but there no this option why.

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2020When will j7 max get pie operating system?Apparently never.
But wasn't the update on the Samsung Members roadmap?

  • Shajib - Dhaka, BD

I cant update February 2020 security patch. Its shows error. What will o do ?? Suggest me to solve the problem

  • Ananth

Microphone is not working properly and it frequently stops functioning Why ???????????????

  • Syed waseem

Samsung j7 max is the worlds worest smart phone I had seen my life.

  • Anonymous

When will j7 max get pie operating system?

  • Abhi

Maximum rom memory is j7 max phone will be support