Samsung Galaxy M02s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M02s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • N
  • Nishant
  • XNt
  • 26 Jul 2022

I bought this phone last year and just few days back I got the update for Android 12 update. Just wanted to knw that will this phone get major updates that is Android 13 and 14.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • YP6
    • 24 Jul 2022

    How is phone performing after android 12 update? any issues?

      • M
      • Mohammad.k2004
      • 6XC
      • 15 May 2022

      Hello. I bought this phone and opened the box. When I turned on the phone, I was not shown the steps to change the language and add Gmail or backup, etc. And also my phone was Android 11 while I did not update at all. Is my phone repack? And it has already been opened and its Android has been updated?

        • t
        • tp
        • ter
        • 02 May 2022

        Sujoy Saha, 30 Oct 2021Can this phone support Android 11??YES it support android 11

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • X@c
          • 30 Apr 2022

          Anonymous, 21 Jan 2022Totally disappointed as a music lover with this mobile beca... moreNope just enable dolby audio enhancer in the phone...you can add it using the control centre of the phone.

            • N
            • Naeem M02s user
            • XR2
            • 02 Feb 2022

            When I bought this phone last year, it was running on Android Ten based One UI 2.1 software. After a few days I got the Android 11 based One UI 3.1 update 😍
            And later this year, Android 12 based One UI 4.1 will be updated😍. And there are security updates every month. There is no issue with software in this budget. In my opinion, this is the best phone for students

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • X$x
              • 21 Jan 2022

              RK, 03 Jul 2021How does the music play through earphone? Is it loud enough... moreVery poor quality audio

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • X$x
                • 21 Jan 2022

                Totally disappointed as a music lover with this mobile because this mobile produce very low quality audio in headphone

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XNw
                  • 23 Dec 2021

                  Anonymous, 20 Dec 2021Can anyone tell me whice one is better between Samsung m11 ... morem11 is not good for taking pictures. its camera is not so good

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • v{u
                    • 20 Dec 2021

                    Can anyone tell me whice one is better between Samsung m11 and M02s

                      • A
                      • Aadhil
                      • tes
                      • 08 Dec 2021

                      dilky, 15 Aug 2021does this phone support android 11 update?.I have an issue while my phone is off. and when i charged it its shows a exclamation mark and charger.
                      what is the reason for it

                        Sujoy Saha, 30 Oct 2021Can this phone support Android 11??Yes. It supported successfully

                          • A
                          • Anynomos
                          • teX
                          • 07 Nov 2021

                          Sujoy Saha, 30 Oct 2021Can this phone support Android 11??Yes

                            • S
                            • Sujoy Saha
                            • XUQ
                            • 30 Oct 2021

                            Anonymous, 17 Oct 2021yes it's not good it is awesomeCan this phone support Android 11??

                              • N
                              • NewComer
                              • K63
                              • 18 Oct 2021

                              Does this phone support Wi-Fi calling?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 7kk
                                • 17 Oct 2021

                                Mani, 03 Oct 2021 i had purchased it but the battery life is not good .yes it's not good it is awesome

                                  • M
                                  • Mani
                                  • uB8
                                  • 03 Oct 2021

                                  i had purchased it but the battery life is not good .

                                    • M
                                    • Muaadh
                                    • XNp
                                    • 09 Sep 2021

                                    The Best Phone Ever Can Buy On Samsung
                                    Superb Battery Life Amazing Battery
                                    Decent Performance
                                    Camera,Gaming Not Recommended
                                    Best For Online Classes

                                      • I
                                      • IQ
                                      • v{t
                                      • 09 Sep 2021

                                      OS 10 upgradable?

                                        • L
                                        • Liton
                                        • XQZ
                                        • 01 Sep 2021

                                        Ijas, 22 Aug 2021One UI 3.5 ??🤭🙄UI 3.1 Core