Samsung Galaxy M11
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • KRISHNAKUMAR
  • uum
  • 05 Aug 2022

this mobile is not supporting panasonic lumix sync app.

    • j
    • jKhan
    • I@H
    • 25 Jul 2022

    Manny, 25 Jul 2022Please I want to get this phone, does the update really giv... moreYes, it got 2gb and 4gb ram plus. Performance is enough for its price. My wife only use her m11 for YouTube, Facebook, WhatsApp, email, call and text, she only plays Plants vs Zombies and Class of Clans for me. So i can't see any problems on processor. What i like the most is the punch hole for selfie which is the only low end Samsung has it. If you can find it at sale at discounted price go for it. I don't recommend m11 if you are into hard core gaming. Maybe m32 is on sale now.

      • M
      • Manny
      • XBA
      • 25 Jul 2022

      jKhan, 21 Jul 2022Just upgrade my wife's M11 to android 12 and got extra... morePlease I want to get this phone, does the update really give room for more ram, and what's the processor performance like, is it slow when opening apps?

        • j
        • jKhan
        • I@H
        • 21 Jul 2022

        Just upgrade my wife's M11 to android 12 and got extra virtual ram of 2gb or 4gb option. Touch screen becomes flawless compare to android 11. I sometimes barrows to play class of clans and no problems i encounter.

          • i
          • ibro
          • dP$
          • 08 Jul 2022

          Steven Adrianus, 02 Jun 2020Over price for 3/32 sd450, better redmi 8 4/64 with same so... morethose two phones are a shit slow but m11 is better than my redmi 8 like i counted the points and m11 has 5 while redmi 8 has 4 so bye samsung m11 haters

            • i
            • ibro
            • dP$
            • 08 Jul 2022

            Anonymous, 27 Mar 2020Hey Samsung:🙈🙉🙊 why not 1080p screen?🤣🤣🤣🤣because it is cheap and mostly they have 720p

              • Y
              • Yash
              • Dk1
              • 21 Jun 2022

              My experiyans 6 .months very hit very lag very bad 📱 phone I don't like 😞 this

                • A
                • Annony
                • mFd
                • 16 Jun 2022

                Worst Samsung phone I eve used. Worst camera, deleted all my photos. Can't play imported voice notes. REALLY DISAPPOINTED,. Used to vouch for Samsung but now

                  • H
                  • Hoary
                  • SH9
                  • 05 Jun 2022

                  its good phone coz amazing battary 5.00Amh. but only thing shock me is that does not support compass sensor so u can't use map direction

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • fu{
                    • 16 May 2022

                    Pls how do I get network on my galaxy m11

                      Anonymous, 03 May 2022Hope thanks

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XRV
                        • 03 May 2022

                        jobmon40, 03 May 2022please samsung Galaxy M11 SM-M115F Android 12 upgrade IndianHope

                          please samsung Galaxy M11 SM-M115F Android 12 upgrade Indian

                            • N
                            • Nelly
                            • f0K
                            • 10 Apr 2022

                            I can say is a good device and bad device because the phone came with 5000mah of battery thats is good which give users good battery backup and bad thing is the performance of device is sucks sometimes stucks without any reason , the screen also sucks

                              • A
                              • Anon
                              • rq2
                              • 13 Mar 2022

                              Not really worth the $200 pricetag. could be better in all aspects..worst feature is the speaker and camera. Im honestly disappointed. The battery is great and so is the durability but it doesnt excuse the major problems this phone has. such as slow updates, bad performance etc. You're better off buying something else.

                                • C
                                • Chidimma
                                • XAp
                                • 09 Mar 2022

                                Dangskee, 11 Sep 2021My worst Samsung device experience in touch screen. It free... moreIt's one of the best phone I have used. I love everything about the phone. Just got another one for my sis.

                                  • N
                                  • Naveed fakhar
                                  • Rxx
                                  • 12 Feb 2022

                                  its speaker is totally disturbing me as very low voice even sometimes required to speaker during calling

                                    • A
                                    • APURBA BISWAS
                                    • gMK
                                    • 07 Feb 2022

                                    Jim, 07 Feb 2022My m11 was slow, sometimes hanging, logging out by itself. Hello Jim
                                    Your opinion give me a biggest tension.

                                      • A
                                      • APURBA BISWAS
                                      • gMK
                                      • 07 Feb 2022

                                      I have brought Samsung M11, but I get a lot of tension from your opinion 🤔

                                        • J
                                        • Jim
                                        • fn1
                                        • 07 Feb 2022

                                        Ala, 28 Nov 2021This is by far the worst phone I have ever used in my entir... moreMy m11 was slow, sometimes hanging, logging out by itself.