Samsung Galaxy M13 (India)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M13 (India)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • f
  • friy
  • SYx
  • 24 Jul 2022

Suhas, 24 Jul 2022Camera module isn't that expensive, especially in low ... moreThat's true, but not only camera but can consider other 4 opinions that I have listed there.
Samsung phones are very expensive nowadays compared to xiaomi brand. My friend's are saying xiaomi hardware is solid compare to samsung , even xiaomi phone prices are low.
But anyhow I like samsung phone.

    • S
    • Suhas
    • tEZ
    • 24 Jul 2022

    friy, 22 Jul 2022Samsung good news for A24 (https://www.gsmarena.com/samsung... moreCamera module isn't that expensive, especially in low end smartphone.
    Maybe it will only reduce $10, if any.

      • f
      • friy
      • f}I
      • 22 Jul 2022

      Samsung good news for A24 (https://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_is_going_to_remove_useless_depth_sensing_cameras_from_its_a_series_devices_next_year-news-55135.php)

      But
      This is a good news, but we need to hear the very very good news if samsung not use a 5mp macro camera then samsung can reduce the 50 usd from their totall cost.
      We need samsung
      1. Own camera that is best choice (two rear camera is much much better).
      2. Exynos new series 4nm cpu or snapdragon 6nm cpu that manufactured in samsung lab.
      3. 6.0 inch or 6.2 inch size with amloed 90hz or super amoled.
      4. Less paper works inside the box but please provide a charger atleat 18w.
      Well done samsung.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • wrw
        • 15 Jul 2022

        I like that it's not a thin device with chunky camera bump. It's nice they use the available space for a larger battery. Too bad the SoC kinda sucks.

          Ik, 06 Jul 2022Rebranded a12 nanchoNo, it’s rebranded a13 (Exynos)

            • I
            • Ik
            • aXg
            • 07 Jul 2022

            Skics, 06 Jul 2022That chipset tho is not even better at Mtkhelio G88 It’s even worse than helio g80 or g37

              Ik, 06 Jul 2022Rebranded a12 nanchoNot really. This phone is bigger+more battery
              It's actually a copy of M12 (India version)
              Which makes this phone completely unnecessary

                Looks like the old m13

                  • S
                  • Skics
                  • thh
                  • 06 Jul 2022

                  That chipset tho is not even better at Mtkhelio G88

                    • I
                    • Ik
                    • aXg
                    • 06 Jul 2022

                    Rebranded a12 nancho