Samsung Galaxy M20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • aha
  • dP$
  • 10 May 2022

SAR 1.59 W/kg (body) is not good, I mean, need belllow 1.

    • K
    • K28
    • 6iQ
    • 23 Apr 2022

    This phone is best with best battery backup (not gaming). My opinion in 2022 this phone is best for normal uses like watch youtube, listening to spotify etc. But gotta problem one month ago with my charger after I unplugged my charger in battery icon its showing charging but my phone is unplugged.

      • S
      • Shahriar Fahad
      • XSe
      • 11 Apr 2022

      Best phone i ever had. still using from march 2019. still awesome Battery backup like as new. best one from loving brand samsung❤️..i am too much satisfied but one thing its camera quality is not so good otherwise everything will super

        • a
        • anoop
        • DkQ
        • 04 Apr 2022

        using since 2019 march no issues so far .

          been using this phone since 2 years now and its awesome budget phone ... no complains at All ... does the Job Well they should make more like these ...

            • G
            • Gege Gogo
            • I@H
            • 28 Feb 2022

            Bought it in May 2019, still working fine. Good cheap phone, there are some issues but bearable. Will be changing it for a 5g phone and a better build.

              • M
              • Murtaza Zakaria
              • XDV
              • 17 Feb 2022

              Mk, 06 Aug 2021The should upgrade the phone to android 11Yes

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XND
                • 17 Feb 2022

                Using it about 3 years...no issue....still working like new...no software bugs.very good budget phone from samsung😊

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • xT4
                  • 05 Feb 2022

                  My screen is starting to detach from the body, even though I take good care of the phone.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • XQB
                    • 13 Jan 2022

                    I have been using this phone for the past 4 years *2018* not a bad choice!

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Dk7
                      • 07 Jan 2022

                      Niwuri, 07 Jul 2021How is now your phone?Display blinking very fast

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • v{u
                        • 15 Nov 2021

                        Using Almost 2 years.Working perfectly.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • YQV
                          • 01 Oct 2021

                          I am using this phone for last 2 years, working fine without any issues. Good battery backup & display.

                            • M
                            • Magnaroader
                            • 7Pk
                            • 31 Aug 2021

                            To all those who are still using the M20, great news!
                            After samsung abandons this phone with it's last update, LineageOS just announced this phone has been added to their officially supported list, so you can get at least 2 more years out of it! :)

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • ypc
                              • 27 Aug 2021

                              No complaints, good battery backup, only cameras not good

                                • I
                                • Imalsha
                                • IWU
                                • 26 Aug 2021

                                Best phone i ever had. Over 2 years but no any issues

                                  • l
                                  • lahiru
                                  • IWR
                                  • 18 Aug 2021

                                  iam using still more than two years and it is better
                                  good batterry and display and cheaper phone

                                    • M
                                    • Mk
                                    • XF3
                                    • 06 Aug 2021

                                    The should upgrade the phone to android 11

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • NgN
                                      • 04 Aug 2021

                                      I have m20 samsung android 8.1
                                      How can i upgrade to android 10

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • PEq
                                        • 25 Jul 2021

                                        I have been'using M20 for 2 and half year. my experience is below.

                                        Pros:
                                        Good battery life
                                        Good Display
                                        Plastic but good built quality

                                        Cons:
                                        Poor Sound quality
                                        Netwook capturing power is very poor, whie other phones redmi network is full i dont get good network
                                        Poor camera
                                        Call clearity is worst i ever used.