Samsung Galaxy M20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Abdulkadir.AN
  • p}3
  • 18 Jan 2023

Hafury-M20, 17 Jan 2023@Mak, I have the same smartphone, but (then) the Hafury-M20... moreThank you @Hafury-M20, for helping me out. I'll try and go to the shop where I bought my Galaxy M20 😉

    • H
    • Hafury-M20
    • AAq
    • 18 Jan 2023

    Abdulkadir.AN, 02 Sep 2020i bought M20 1 month before. Im using WiFi internet connect... more@Abdelkadir.AN, I reckon you can take it to the (internet)shop where you bought it.
    Then this shop may be able to give you the right settings for using them bóth. 😉

      • H
      • Hafury-M20
      • AAq
      • 17 Jan 2023

      @Mak, I have the same smartphone, but (then) the Hafury-M20 version for the india-market. It functions without any problems from 2021 until now .... and counting. :-)

        • m
        • mak
        • XKE
        • 11 Jan 2023

        am using this phone for 4 years past, but still working as new . i have no idea to explain how much it is good phone

          • S
          • Sumudu
          • teq
          • 17 Aug 2022

          Poor camera. Very good phone except that

            • G
            • G M 12
            • uu{
            • 15 Aug 2022

            Anonymous, 13 Jan 2022I have been using this phone for the past 4 years *2018* no... moreDude Are You TimeTraveller?
            It was unveiled on 28 January 2019 and was released on 5 February 2019.
            What were you using in 2018?

              • Z
              • Zen
              • uCw
              • 05 Aug 2022

              Anonymous, 05 Feb 2022My screen is starting to detach from the body, even though ... moreSame bro

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • U{U
                • 12 Jul 2022

                M20 has best camera

                  • a
                  • aha
                  • dP$
                  • 10 May 2022

                  SAR 1.59 W/kg (body) is not good, I mean, need belllow 1.

                    • K
                    • K28
                    • 6iQ
                    • 23 Apr 2022

                    This phone is best with best battery backup (not gaming). My opinion in 2022 this phone is best for normal uses like watch youtube, listening to spotify etc. But gotta problem one month ago with my charger after I unplugged my charger in battery icon its showing charging but my phone is unplugged.

                      • S
                      • Shahriar Fahad
                      • XSe
                      • 11 Apr 2022

                      Best phone i ever had. still using from march 2019. still awesome Battery backup like as new. best one from loving brand samsung❤️..i am too much satisfied but one thing its camera quality is not so good otherwise everything will super

                        • a
                        • anoop
                        • DkQ
                        • 04 Apr 2022

                        using since 2019 march no issues so far .

                          been using this phone since 2 years now and its awesome budget phone ... no complains at All ... does the Job Well they should make more like these ...

                            • G
                            • Gege Gogo
                            • I@H
                            • 28 Feb 2022

                            Bought it in May 2019, still working fine. Good cheap phone, there are some issues but bearable. Will be changing it for a 5g phone and a better build.

                              • M
                              • Murtaza Zakaria
                              • XDV
                              • 17 Feb 2022

                              Mk, 06 Aug 2021The should upgrade the phone to android 11Yes

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XND
                                • 17 Feb 2022

                                Using it about 3 years...no issue....still working like new...no software bugs.very good budget phone from samsung😊

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • xT4
                                  • 05 Feb 2022

                                  My screen is starting to detach from the body, even though I take good care of the phone.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • XQB
                                    • 13 Jan 2022

                                    I have been using this phone for the past 4 years *2018* not a bad choice!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Dk7
                                      • 07 Jan 2022

                                      Niwuri, 07 Jul 2021How is now your phone?Display blinking very fast

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • v{u
                                        • 15 Nov 2021

                                        Using Almost 2 years.Working perfectly.