Samsung Galaxy M22
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M22

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • pSU
  • 17 Feb 2024

Have been using it for about 2 years and it's like brand new. It's still fast and the battery is good up to 1 or 2 days. Really good phone I would recommend

    • B
    • Ben
    • U}}
    • 20 Jun 2023

    Been using this for almost 2 years. The 2 things that make me want to keep this device is the AOD feature and the video stability despite a lot of drawbacks in it. So i use this as a ⏰ on my writing desk.

      • a
      • anzu
      • X%2
      • 31 Mar 2023

      iwan21, 20 Dec 2022My samsung M22 has got update to One Ui 5.. wowNow you can update to One UI Core 5.1

        • S
        • Serpent
        • Lf7
        • 03 Feb 2023

        Sheikh Faisal, 11 Sep 2022Is this support OIS? Please suggest me a good selfie camera... moreThere is a mistake in the description. M22 has no OIS.

          • i
          • iwan21
          • wrb
          • 20 Dec 2022

          My samsung M22 has got update to One Ui 5.. wow

            • W
            • Wr
            • txn
            • 30 Sep 2022

            Haris Abdullah, 26 May 2022Does this support 4g+No. Only 4G

              Is this support OIS? Please suggest me a good selfie camera phone

                It's a bit weird that it's got a super amoled display when it's not even 1080p

                  • A
                  • Alana
                  • IWT
                  • 06 Aug 2022

                  The selfie camera is the worst. The preview photo is really good. But once it's saved to the gallery the quality is reduced a lot. I have done soo many things to fix this problem but have never succeeded. Taking a screenshot of the preview photo is way better than the one which is saved in the gallery.

                    • A
                    • Abdul Ghaffar
                    • nCa
                    • 05 Aug 2022

                    Very bad experience with this phone M22 Samsung my cell fell down and charging board issue i cant find in market my new phone is waste

                      Bought it in February 2022,Good for Gaming Camera pretty cool both selfie and back,doesn't get hot,Fast charging,this phone is worth buying but it wins A22 4G with Fast charging of 25W other features are the same.

                        • T
                        • Tu0
                        • thv
                        • 06 Jul 2022

                        Which is better m22 or the vivo y21s

                          Does this support 4g+

                            • C
                            • Co
                            • fm$
                            • 22 May 2022

                            Hie, can you please assist on the following:

                            1. Is there an ambient light sensor on this phone?

                            2. Is there an actual proximity sensor or it uses a virtual one like most of the A Series?

                            Thanks in advance

                              Jo94, 31 Dec 2021Well they added RAM plus form internal memory for boost per... moreextended ram is just a gimmick feature. they are just here just for.. the show

                                • H
                                • Han
                                • wr2
                                • 10 May 2022

                                Sdi62, 15 Apr 2022What the different thing of this and galaxy A22?Galaxy A22 has OIS on its camera, while M22 doesn't have OIS.
                                Galaxy M22 also has NFC

                                  • M
                                  • M
                                  • gGq
                                  • 05 May 2022

                                  shrf, 03 May 2022galaxy m22 or redmi note11?Galaxy better software, more stable. Redmi a bad update and your phone is bricked. I choose galaxy but with 128gb

                                    • s
                                    • shrf
                                    • aq0
                                    • 03 May 2022

                                    galaxy m22 or redmi note11?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • y6V
                                      • 01 May 2022

                                      Dogeboss, 28 Mar 2022Is it identical in size with an A22? Would the same cover a... moreNope

                                        • n
                                        • noname
                                        • b8w
                                        • 20 Apr 2022

                                        Sdi62, 15 Apr 2022What the different thing of this and galaxy A22?bright screen, phone lens, performance.