Samsung Galaxy M31 Prime
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M31 Prime

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This phone is just M31 with addition of prime on its name and iceberg blue color. Samsung is funny.

  • Yogi Baba

Anonymous, 11 May 2021What does NFC mean someone help me please and what does it ... moreNear Field Communication

  • Aaaaa

hinata, 05 Nov 2020it is more storage than the normal m31 you can get 8GB ram ... moreWhich one should I buy Samsung m31 prime edition or Samsung a32 4g

I bought this device in the last week of April 2021. Without even having any physical hit or drop, the glass cracked from inside. The product in terms of this glass is very bad.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2020NFC must be added . I want all options present in all mobi... moreWhat does NFC mean someone help me please and what does it do before I buybone

  • Anonymous

bhn, 20 Jan 2021Battery life Endurance rating?Battery life at Crazy 11 hours SOT.

  • not me

Kalidas , 29 Jan 2021Samsung m31 camera slow-motion very bad buffering and darkif this phone has a better camera, sensor and a very resilient chip (not that Exynos isn't that resilient in any ways) this would have priced a bit more.

  • Kalidas

Samsung m31 camera slow-motion very bad buffering and dark

  • Anonymous

It is now updated to Android 11 and ui11

  • bhn

Battery life
Endurance rating?

zeggi, 11 Jan 2021I want to buy this phone , is anyone help out me? No NFC. i suggest to buy M31 or M31s

  • zeggi

I want to buy this phone ,
is anyone help out me?

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2020NFC must be added . I want all options present in all mobi... moreM31 has NFC Uncertain as to If the prime version has the NFC installed

Har, 01 Nov 2020Any particular reason for suggesting to go to M31 instead o... moreNo Reason, Stick with M31, Good stable Handset, Not durable though and definitely not waterproof. exceedingly good battery Life. Chipset is efficient too

  • Anonymous

Nice phone,but i wish it has a snapdragon variant with NFC.

  • Bla bla

Kavaludari, 30 Oct 2020Why not pay the high prices that you would pay to Apple to ... moreYeah but we don't have money bro

mscapers, 19 Nov 2020Battery life offered is enormous. very suitable for playing... moreYes, but if the processor cant handle it well, it will heat up and the battery will decade faster. Exynos 9611, pretty good but i dont think it can handle PUBGM for 90 minutes without heating. Unless your surrounding is cold, like below 23°c

  • mscapers

Battery life offered is enormous. very suitable for playing heavy games

  • Anonymous

when is m31 prime coming to pakistan?

  • Jack

Har, 01 Nov 2020Any particular reason for suggesting to go to M31 instead o... morelonger battery life, and if u live in India