Samsung Galaxy M42 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M42 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • k
  • kk
  • y2g
  • 25 Jan 2023

Mine is working.

    • s
    • shyam
    • 2SE
    • 13 Jan 2023

    Kishu, 01 Sep 2022same happened to me. same issue

      • s
      • shyam
      • 2SE
      • 13 Jan 2023

      Minu, 07 Jan 2023This is my biggest issue with Samsung. Replacement parts be... moreyou are correct

        • P
        • Prasant
        • w43
        • 12 Jan 2023

        5G testing status in my Galaxy M42 5G fails.. any other setting is there

          • M
          • Minu
          • ter
          • 07 Jan 2023

          Prakash, 18 Jul 2022My phone had motherboard issue within a year and went to S... moreThis is my biggest issue with Samsung. Replacement parts become more expensive than the phone itself

            • v
            • vga
            • s8a
            • 17 Nov 2022

            Prakash, 18 Jul 2022My phone had motherboard issue within a year and went to S... moreNo issues observed till date.. Handset is working perfectly fine.. In my opinion its a very good budget 5G phone.

              • v
              • vga
              • s8a
              • 17 Nov 2022

              Giridharpuvvala, 17 Nov 2022Hi does Samsung M42 support eSIM and 5G which is launched i... moreYes, its latched in Airtel 5G.. Only concern is that we hwve switch off wifi.. It seems the device is using the same modem to connect to 5G NR..

                • v
                • vaibhav
                • s8a
                • 17 Nov 2022

                user, 13 Sep 2022don't by this phone . It's not supported dual SIM... moreIt supports Dual VoLTE or LTE. I am using it with no issues at all..

                  Hi does Samsung M42 support eSIM and 5G which is launched in India by Jio and Airtel

                    • u
                    • user
                    • DkW
                    • 13 Sep 2022

                    don't by this phone . It's not supported dual SIM card & Dual Volte Dual 4G .

                      • K
                      • Kishu
                      • u1L
                      • 01 Sep 2022

                      Prakash, 18 Jul 2022My phone had motherboard issue within a year and went to S... moresame happened to me.

                        • S
                        • Sid
                        • 7k3
                        • 30 Aug 2022

                        do not buy the phone. screen replacement will cost you anywhere between rs7.5k to 8k. worst phone. refresh rate is pathetic. phone hangs intermittently.

                        note: this phone is not water resistant. if this phone gets accidentally dropped in water then your best option is to buy a new phone as the replacement cost is aforementioned.

                          • V
                          • Vidhi
                          • 7k4
                          • 05 Aug 2022

                          Prakash, 18 Jul 2022My phone had motherboard issue within a year and went to S... moreSame happened to me

                            • P
                            • Prakash
                            • sST
                            • 18 Jul 2022

                            My phone had motherboard issue within a year and went to Samsung care asked 10,500 for replacement

                              Anonymous, 18 Apr 2022Its only downside is the 720p display. Rest all is great!downside for people who uses microscope to look at the display screen but a very good feature for people who takes battery life and fast response over negligible pixel density difference.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XN5
                                • 18 Apr 2022

                                Its only downside is the 720p display. Rest all is great!

                                  • D
                                  • Dhiman midday
                                  • y2y
                                  • 24 Mar 2022

                                  The company's worst feedback. The Galaxy M42 automatically bends, and customer service claims that this cannot be the case.
                                  Please do not buy a Samsung M42 since it may be bent automatically.

                                    • m
                                    • mahmoud
                                    • Tsm
                                    • 17 Feb 2022

                                    good phone i cant wait to watch fat herobrine on this thing

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 3dr
                                      • 29 Dec 2021

                                      Got it a week ago, so far so good

                                        • B
                                        • Banti kumar
                                        • Dkh
                                        • 11 Nov 2021

                                        YOOOO, 25 Sep 2021this is the A42 5G with upgraded ram lol bsI wants to know about incresing 5g band network