Samsung Galaxy M53
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M53

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • Gsmwhatever
  • CAG
  • 03 Jan 2023

Minu, 28 Dec 2022No replacement for you unfortunately. You'd have to ma... moreHaha

    • M
    • Minu
    • ter
    • 28 Dec 2022

    Magalie, 04 Dec 2022Which other phone measures 3.4" wide besides the Samsu... moreNo replacement for you unfortunately. You'd have to manage with either a skinny tall "giraffe neck" phone that looks like a TV remote with a "grocery receipt" display or just live with what you have

      Is m52 is worth buying over m53? Since, many people are complaining about m53.

        nick , 05 Dec 2022No Headphone Jack... Sorry Sam But It's a Big Deal Fo... moreGet M33 then if you're looking for a headphone jack or any in the same category of this phone.

          • n
          • nick
          • Dk6
          • 05 Dec 2022

          No Headphone Jack...
          Sorry Sam But It's a Big Deal For Me (Deleted From Cart)

            • M
            • Magalie
            • Y2j
            • 04 Dec 2022

            Which other phone measures 3.4" wide besides the Samsung Galaxy Mega? I hate long skinny phone. I need a replacement for my Galaxy Mega 6.3" Any suggestions?

              • T
              • Tim
              • 7As
              • 30 Nov 2022

              Why 25w slow charging?

                • A
                • Akk
                • H4r
                • 27 Nov 2022

                Worst phone ever
                Keeps on hanging in between,
                Delay software update
                Temperature rise,
                Late function
                Worst camera ever bad than 10 MP phone
                (it has 108MP 😒)
                Please don't buy

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XTM
                  • 23 Nov 2022

                  quality of M53 is very poor as comparison to its price even i have a new handset which touch is not working property and have raised complain but no action taken by company still i am in wait therefore post sale services are also very poor. I will never recommend to buy it.

                    • G
                    • GK
                    • vG0
                    • 13 Nov 2022

                    Anonymous, 30 Oct 2022Can we put two sims and memory card in that phone. No. Either 2 SIMs, or 1 SIM + 1 MicroSD

                      • M
                      • Mobuff
                      • vGJ
                      • 13 Nov 2022

                      Have had problems with bluetooth not switching on. at times connectivity would vanish in the same location where i enjoyed very good connectivity earlier . Do not get signal in my work area located 5 feet from router ( there is a wall in between ) nor would get telco signal . needed to walk into the room having router , wait a minute to pick up calls . Inexplicable behaviour from an otherwise ok phone

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • QwI
                        • 30 Oct 2022

                        Can we put two sims and memory card in that phone.

                          • A
                          • As money
                          • xjH
                          • 26 Oct 2022

                          Tencil, 14 Oct 2022Worst? I think SnaoDragon is worse than MTK. For example SD... morei haven't bought and touched it but felt it work

                            • K
                            • Kamyran Blal
                            • aj9
                            • 21 Oct 2022

                            It's my favorite phone and the reason is the great screen, the great camera, the 256 GB internal memory, and the great processor that can run PUBG game up to ULTRA HDR 60fps with Android 12 operating system and Samsung One Ui 4.1 interface

                              After 2.5 years it was time to move on from my precious Motorola One macro that i loved for it's ridiculously good battery life and mediatek chipset I wanted a mediatek phone again as I've had a great overall experience with their newer chipsets. I'm very happy with this phone camera is great a lot better than my previous phone battery life could be better at first but i got a stability update yesterday that has improved battery life significantly great phone! Don't listen to the people complaining about the mediatek chipset it's very fast!

                                • T
                                • Tencil
                                • u7V
                                • 14 Oct 2022

                                Anonymous, 07 Aug 2022Dude MTK were the worst cpu ever. They existed from the tim... moreWorst? I think SnaoDragon is worse than MTK. For example SD 888 and SD 8 gen 1

                                  Don't buy this phone sar value 1.31

                                    • R
                                    • Rocky
                                    • X%Q
                                    • 08 Oct 2022

                                    The truth is whichever phone you buy, it will always have some issues. There will always be some guys who will recommend not to buy a certain phone. I find this really amusing.

                                    I bought this phone 3 days back. Working really smooth. No Wifi/bluetooth issues as mentioned by some people. In my opinion it's a nice option for someone looking for a smartphone for daily use along with casual gaming.

                                      • J
                                      • Jagvinder
                                      • U@W
                                      • 08 Oct 2022

                                      amit2015, 19 Sep 2022I just bought this for my mom, but after setup facing a wie... moreI have already filed a case in Consumer Helpline for this. I had to visit the service Centre 7 times for this issue resolution. They even replaced the hardware without having any knowledge about the fix and the issue is still there. I have now filed a case at consumer court for this. Samsung M53 -5G is a piece of crap and defective model.

                                        • K
                                        • Kake128
                                        • YQD
                                        • 06 Oct 2022

                                        amit2015, 19 Sep 2022I just bought this for my mom, but after setup facing a wie... moreYes. Exactly same problem. No luck so far in resolving this.