Samsung Galaxy Note20 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sean

GSM Arena when are you reviewing this phone??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2020Seriously get a life if someone is a fanboy of a brand who ... moreU mad? U sound mad.

  • Thegirl

I clicked on review and the note20 ultra hands-on pops up
what's going on?!! haven't reviewed vanilla note20 yet?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2020looking ugly, plastic body , worst company It is NOT a plastic body it is a plastic back and metal frame

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020No high refresh rate, 1080 p display, 4300 mah battery, pla... moreSeriously get a life if someone is a fanboy of a brand who cares?? So what?? If you like a certain brand what's the problem?? Is it illegal?? Stop moaning at others with what they like and get a life

Planned to buy note20 snapdragon , but then saw 10T Pro, cant wait for full specs.

playship645, 19 Aug 2020finally at least someone understand about 3.5 head phone ja... moreNo thanks, I don't want Bluetooth anymore. I've been in the Bluetooth bandwagon long enough to know that I don't want to embrace it anymore.

  • Zeus

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020No high refresh rate, 1080 p display, 4300 mah battery, pla... moreWhat if i'm getting a BOGO deal? 500$ for this phone worth it? or should I just say f it and buy two pixel 4a's?

  • AnonD-896879

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020No high refresh rate, 1080 p display, 4300 mah battery, pla... moreCan you tell me wich one is better ? K30 ultra or note 20 5g ? I don't care about s-pen

Extremely disappointed that it doesn't come with expandable storage!!!

Unless you just REALLY want a stylus, the S20 line is the way to go it seems...

  • Anonymous

No high refresh rate, 1080 p display, 4300 mah battery, plastic back, no headphone jack, no expandable storage for $1000. This is the most overrated phone ever. Lol

Someone who will buy this should be just a straight up Samsung fanboy lol.

Roman5, 26 Aug 2020Remember when phone manufacturers got rid of removable batt... moreYeahh... Samsung should put "Lite" on it...note and S series lost they identity since got lite model... So many differences between Plus/Ultra and Normal... Some say better buy a Plus/Ultra version than normal...and now lite version does kill the Normal version...

Remember when phone manufacturers got rid of removable batteries because they said that "Plastic phone backs do not feel premium"?. Well here we are in 2020 and a freaking 1000 dollar phone has a plastic back. What an absolute joke.

I thing you how Samsung Galaxy Note20 5G Is it power!

Jamie, 16 Aug 2020its called "bluetooth" duh get with the times. No... moreEwwww, please no. Bluetooth are for normies.

Definitely a much better upgrade than last year's Note10 5G. People think that the vanilla Note20 is just plain crap compared to the Note20 Ultra. But give me the choice to choose between the two, I'll take the vanilla Note20 all day. Considering the autofocus fiasco from the S20 Ultra's 108MP camera, I'm not sure if I want that same camera with the Note20 Ultra.

  • nenjih

Interested in this. N20U had disappointing battery life. Wonder if the smaller N20 would hold up better because of FHD 60Hz display.

GSMArena when is your review coming?

  • Hamburger

Jamie, 16 Aug 2020its called "bluetooth" duh get with the times. No... moreIt means your standard for sound quality is low.

BT has nothing to do with moving on with times. Losing that 3.5mm jack is called 'courage' by apple. I call that stupid.

  • Hamburger

pita, 14 Aug 2020type c headphonesThat's my point.

Type C adaptor, either it is a passive one and degrades sound quality. Or an active one that bypasses AKG tuning.

  • Anonymous

Finally a normal flat display!
Most people don't care about 64ghz refresh
rate and about having 64mp camera instead of 108 mp ( all these things are pure marketing).
The most important thing is that this phone has the latest software, latest processor and latest network