Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • r
  • rat2
  • cTC
  • 19 Apr 2022

Strong Hero, 19 Feb 2022Hi all, P601 support OTG ?Yes, supports OGT

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 8@L
    • 01 Mar 2022

    Souren Hamparsumian, 11 Jan 2022I'm using it for exactly 8 years, never reset the devi... moreI gave to this Tablet a new breath using this custom rom: https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/rom-unofficial-10-lineageos-17-1-for-samsung-galaxy-tab-s-sm-t700-sm-t705-sm-t800-sm-t800-sm-p600.4270947/

      • U
      • Ucha
      • tDQ
      • 27 Feb 2022

      Souren Hamparsumian, 11 Jan 2022I'm using it for exactly 8 years, never reset the devi... moreAgree with this. A great tablet but because there's no update from the OS, many limitation on that.

        • S
        • Strong Hero
        • uAw
        • 19 Feb 2022

        Hi all, P601 support OTG ?

          • S
          • Souren Hamparsumian
          • nB{
          • 11 Jan 2022

          I'm using it for exactly 8 years, never reset the device till now. Unfortunately, the ING app stopped working due to the old Android version that run the device. Other than this, it's still a wonderful one.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • L6t
            • 26 Dec 2021

            Anonymous, 20 Dec 2021is this a good tablet? is it like the note 3? i wonder if i... moreIt's a great tablet in my opinion. Comes with a pressure sensitive pen. There is an issue where some units have faulty blue tooth, though. So if you're planning on using it with a blue tooth keyboard (headphones seem to work fine) you might want to check that before you buy it.

            Also of course the hardware is somewhat dated and it doesn't support the latest Android versions. But it's still a fairly powerful device for what it is.

              • O
              • Oussama
              • XAV
              • 24 Dec 2021

              Anonymous, 20 Dec 2021is this a good tablet? is it like the note 3? i wonder if i... moreYes it does accepte a pen, it actually have one, you need to upgrade it to a new androod for a better experience

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • IbF
                • 20 Dec 2021

                is this a good tablet? is it like the note 3? i wonder if it can accept a pen drive

                  • v
                  • vinn
                  • uJD
                  • 24 Oct 2021

                  Zakii, 26 Jul 2021I have two of these note 2014 edition tablets a black and a... morehi sir'
                  How you flash the tab using SD card.
                  what needed to download?.


                  Thanks for the info.

                    • b
                    • bee2wolf
                    • tA$
                    • 23 Aug 2021

                    Zakii, 26 Jul 2021I have two of these note 2014 edition tablets a black and a... moreIs the S-Pen fully work with this ROM? And for drawing like using Sketchbook, is there any lag?

                      • k
                      • k george
                      • Fvd
                      • 02 Aug 2021

                      what is the reason tablet not getting charged .is it because of the charging port

                        • Z
                        • Zakii
                        • ru5
                        • 26 Jul 2021

                        I have two of these note 2014 edition tablets a black and a white one on the one I flashed twrp recovery to be able to flash the custom ROM(resurrection remix ROM 7.1.1) from an SD card and I must say the custom ROM is much faster and no bloatware and charging speeds are about 45minutes faster charging times than the tablet with android lollipop 5.1.1 but we all know flashing a custom ROM has some bugs and flaws but at least battery lasts longer and more apps and games can be played with no lags if you want to flash custom ROM check XDA developer flashing is safe as long as you know what you doing

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • XWm
                          • 13 Jul 2021

                          Anonymous, 15 Jun 2021is this tablet good for gaming?No

                            • k
                            • kokonut93
                            • g33
                            • 30 Jun 2021

                            My tab SM-P600, wi-fi signal/connection keeps going off and says "NOT IN RANGE" even though it is within range...how do i fix this?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • XAq
                              • 28 Jun 2021

                              my Samsung galaxy 10. 1 sm-p605v does not have a dialer, how do i fix this?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XBA
                                • 15 Jun 2021

                                is this tablet good for gaming?

                                  • N
                                  • Nikki
                                  • 39y
                                  • 26 May 2021

                                  Mine was stolen from my car so I bought another from eBay for 45. Also picked up another brand new belkin real leather case for it for 8.99. Yay. I also own tab s4 which is higher spec and faster. But this note for the price is great. I use it mostly for art. The screen is great 299 ppi. The pen inside the case is good. It runs the apps I need it to run. I prefer the sisender of this to my s4 tab. It's also much lighter. Great netclix, youtube, even surfing the Web is fast enough. I love it and the software. It was expensive at the time. Still a good Tabley today if you want to use it for art or movies. Even playing games is fine. Oh up you can set sound to surround sound. Great for price. I won't be parting with mine.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • T00
                                    • 28 Feb 2021

                                    Moh, 12 Sep 2020I have a Galaxy Note 10.1 GT-8000 It is still in good cond... moreYes you can flash the N8000 with an official 4.4.2 kitkat using odin but it will take you a while to find the perfect rom for your device

                                      • G
                                      • Guest
                                      • vgN
                                      • 21 Nov 2020

                                      Edward, 17 Oct 2020True... Battery does charge slow and seems to burn out quit... moreNah, mine wasnt. Buy original samsung head Charge (2a) and replace the cable with Vooq. I got stable 1900ma on Amps apps and fully charge my Note 2014 only for 2.5 hours. Also check your backround apps, especialy Google Service

                                        • P
                                        • Pranav
                                        • 7kj
                                        • 06 Nov 2020

                                        Anya, 15 Sep 2020I dug the Note 10.1 (2014) out a few weeks ago after not ha... moreDo the remote features of Tab S7 S pen work on this as well ?