Samsung Galaxy Note FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I got the August patch about 60MB in size.

  • nXR

Bryan, 14 Jul 2021why?Coz samsung dev said so. Go for Note20, u will get 4 years software update, and 5 years security patch update.

  • nXR

Today's marked owned for 4 years of this device (exynos). Now it became my 2nd phone. The screen has no burn until now, but minor scratch yes coz of my little child. Bought it usd480 last time as new. Battery capacity significantly drop from 3200mah to 2510mah (4yrs of usage). Right side proximity touch sensor of the screen is dead (note 7/fe major problem). Stylus works like a charm until this date. Last updated security patch of April 2021. It is now a bit lag compared to my current S20 5G (korean). I would not recommend to buy it as a new device for this year, coz there's a lot of choices out there. My recommendation is to look out for SD865 soc, one of most stable SD around, eventhough SD888 is in the market already. If u want to buy as a 2nd phone, dont hesitate.

beruang, 29 Sep 2020I think it's way better to choice used Note 9 instead ... moreTotally agree with this decision

Did u face any issues after the security updates? Like battery drainage or device heat?
Thanks in advance

  • Bryan

nXR, 19 Jun 2021No it won't update to Android10. Samsung website confi... morewhy?

  • Anonymous

me haha, 07 Jun 2021its around $400 usdsomeone here is selling for 70 dollars lol
(minor screen burn in on bottom)

  • nXR

GENOZ, 27 May 20212021 i got received security patch april 1 2021 i gues sams... moreNo it won't update to Android10. Samsung website confirmed it

  • me haha

Anonymous, 12 May 2017if the price is below 500$ than a decision can be made.its around $400 usd

  • me hehe

AnonD-973296, 29 Jan 2021samsung haters be like: It Is A rEbRaNdEd NoTe 7but it is? (not hating tho)

  • GENOZ

2021 i got received security patch april 1 2021 i gues samsung note FE is planning to update on android 10 cuase im using samsung note FE still having recieved software update

  • Afnan

., 29 Mar 2021can anyone choose for me? ( note Fe or s7 edge)note 7 fe

I got the May security patch for Note FE Korean version. Good to see they still support this "flagship" Note FE even though it has never been broadly available. Thumbs up for Samsung in this case.

Aadrian, 20 Apr 2021Note FE, a lot of extra features and overall I think the be... moreThank you for your opinion on my comment about "Note Fe or s7 edge" I didn't have a account back then

  • anes

., 29 Mar 2021can anyone choose for me? ( note Fe or s7 edge)you should use note 7 fe .. it's amazing dear

., 29 Mar 2021can anyone choose for me? ( note Fe or s7 edge)Note FE, a lot of extra features and overall I think the best Note design ever. But that is subjective.

  • .

can anyone choose for me? ( note Fe or s7 edge)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021A few second-hand ones are usually on sale on the Thai onli... moreShopee is also an Indonesian and Malaysian app/ web

  • Anonymous

SymbianVick, 29 Aug 2020I'd totally buy this if could. This is such a nostalg... moreA few second-hand ones are usually on sale on the Thai online shopping website Shopee. You can switch the app to English. Thailand was one of the countries that the Note FE was sold in.

  • Jack

Aadrian, 08 Feb 2021Update to February patch just installed around 55MB in size. Seriously, I don't exist.