Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Same king, 04 Dec 2022Nothing to me so far 😨Where do you live? I live in belgium and the updates are always very quick. Normaly always 2nd week of the month

    • o
    • oha
    • np$
    • 05 Dec 2022

    Hi ! anybody with familiar with this + model and ultra model.. can help me ?
    sorre since this could be waste of time.. (so read it in your own risk), i am a macro photography zombie in need of help.. can you do me a favor and do a comparison between these three models' in terms of "macro photography capabilities" please ? if thats possible..

    xaiomi mi 11 ultra
    samsung s21+
    "the very thing" that i want to know for sure is that if these two models above, can match
    samsung s21 ultra's macro capability ? i have tried all of them for a very short time in a shop so i couldnt be sure.. i have a guess that 11 ultra is the last and least successful in macro mode. and then comes s21+.. and then with the best macro capability s21 ultra wins the first position.. but because i tried them for a short time, i got a doubt that s21+ might be same quality as 21 ultra in terms of macro capability ? can it be ? or no ? impossible ?
    why i'm asking is because s21+ is more affordable instead of s21 ultra... i might go for buying it.. the 21+ one..

    if anyone knows for sure that this ranking is incorrect, feel free to correct and write your opinion please..
    thnx = )

      Star-Lord.be, 04 Dec 2022Yes i did. Will keep you posted when the december one dropsNothing to me so far 😨

        Same king, 03 Dec 2022Got November security? Yes i did. Will keep you posted when the december one drops

          Star-Lord.be, 03 Dec 2022Thx for the tips. But already on 60hz. My eyes can't h... moreGot November security?

            Lido, 24 Nov 2022Same issue here when at 5%. I'm using the phone set to... moreThx for the tips. But already on 60hz. My eyes can't handle the 120hz for a long time. And always 4g. 5g is just more power hungry. I am still happy with the phone but if the rumour is true and the s23 will have the Snapdragon in all regions, i will switch. The exynos is just not good enough for a flagship. Nitpicking but i have seen the difference with other brands and we are paying way to much for what we get. I mean just try s21fe with that snapdragon. I was flabbergasted with the speed difference.

              • L
              • Lido
              • 7We
              • 24 Nov 2022

              Simon, 15 Nov 2022Good performace. Acquired it May of 2021.. Downside now is ... moreSame here .hard to find better out there at the moment. Tried pixel 6a/ 7pro,Oppo reno8pro,OnePlus 10t,but came back here. So much quality

                • L
                • Lido
                • 7We
                • 24 Nov 2022

                Star-Lord.be, 19 Nov 2022A bit late with the response but very happy. And since then... moreSame issue here when at 5%. I'm using the phone set to 60hz/4g and became a battery phone up to 10hrs+ sot,in case you will need more juice

                  • A
                  • Anonymous
                  • mEw
                  • 21 Nov 2022

                  rolie, 03 Nov 2022Hope they fix the battery draining too fast in the next up... moreNovember patch fixed background drain problem. Atleast for me. Before november patch 4-5hours SOT. Now 5-7h

                    Star-Lord.be, 19 Nov 2022A bit late with the response but very happy. And since then... moreAin't received the update yet 😕

                      Same king, 10 Nov 2022How do you feel about it?A bit late with the response but very happy. And since then I had an other update. Still happy. Only thing is that I notice is my battery losing charge a bit faster but the phone is almost 2 years old and has over 600 cycles of charging. So normal? Still at 91 procent health but it falls within minutes from 100 to 95 when charged and at 5 procent i have seconds to find a charger or i have a problem. Instantly dies. But still 6 hours of sot.

                        Simon, 15 Nov 2022Good performace. Acquired it May of 2021.. Downside now is ... moreI love it because of the battery...

                          • S
                          • Simon
                          • t7X
                          • 15 Nov 2022

                          Same king, 13 Nov 2022How is your phone running now? Good performace. Acquired it May of 2021.. Downside now is low on storage because you can't insert an SD card. But all the rest is STILL GREAT

                            Aryan , 13 Nov 2022Yes, I Got in India yesterday nightHow is your phone running now?

                              • A
                              • Aryan
                              • rKg
                              • 13 Nov 2022

                              Same king, 10 Nov 2022Anyone got the Android 13?Yes, I Got in India yesterday night

                                • l
                                • luggi
                                • X@t
                                • 11 Nov 2022

                                Same king, 10 Nov 2022Anyone got the Android 13?yes

                                  Star-Lord.be, 10 Nov 2022I have it. Seems stable for the moment. How do you feel about it?

                                    I have it. Seems stable for the moment.

                                      Anyone got the Android 13?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • PPS
                                        • 09 Nov 2022

                                        Anonymous, 07 Nov 2022Check what's causing that battery drain. It's not... moreThanks thats great advice for everyone. Can you please explain what you mean by apps that do not require notifications and I will then check my apps in settings.