Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ML

anonymous, 11 Jun 2021That's very strange. I didn't experienced any hea... moreCamera only. Other apps and stuffs are fine

  • Sk

Sheikhoo, 10 Jun 2021I have been using Samsung for more than 10 years now. Used ... more I faced same problem but after power restart you can solve this issue more information on yoitube so.etime software crashes so this problem jenrate you don't need to change display

  • Anonymous

sk, 12 Jun 2021my s21 plus is inot restarting i tried everything power res... moreEither let the battery run down if it already hasn't or plug it in and let it fully charge usually there always some one on YouTube that has an answer to most problems if not contact Samsung

  • sk

my s21 plus is inot restarting i tried everything power restart shaking massage everything if anybody know help me please to restart it

  • anonymous

ML, 10 Jun 2021I just got the June software update and the camera still st... moreThat's very strange. I didn't experienced any heat issues. My friend with regular s21 neither even he is using almost 500apps lol. His ram is always full but still no heat.

  • anonymous

Sheikhoo, 10 Jun 2021I have been using Samsung for more than 10 years now. Used ... moreYou can't even describe what's happened and what warranty service said. From what you said I think they found mechanical damage you caused to device and it's normal that they charged you.

  • Sheikhoo

I have been using Samsung for more than 10 years now. Used Note series plus galaxy series. Recently, I bought s21 plus by pre ordering and got it from samsung official site.
It was perfectly working but last week my screen went black but it was working but not displaying anything. I went to samung service centre to register my complaint. I wasnt satisfied with the people who were registering my complaint. They asked you will have to pay Rs.14k approximate for the repair. They had no communication skills neither they were cooperative. Why should I pay Rs.14k for this. I JUST USED IT FOR 3 MONTHS. I will not buy or recommend someone else to buy Samsung shit again.

  • ML

anonymous, 10 Jun 2021I'm using snapchat daily a lot and I didn't notic... moreI just got the June software update and the camera still start to heat up when I just open the camera app and do nothing

  • ML

Hellen, 04 Jun 2021This phone is very difficult to work with one hand, the top... moreYou could have bought the s21 which is 6.2 inch so why buy the s21+ and still have the cheek to complain it's too big for you?

  • anonymous

ML, 10 Jun 2021Anyone find any improvements in the June software update? I... moreI'm using snapchat daily a lot and I didn't noticed any heat issues with may patch. No june patch yet.

  • ML

Anyone find any improvements in the June software update? Is the camera overheating better or still the same?

  • Sk

XxAlixX, 04 Jun 2021Anyone using S21 or S21+ or S20 Ultra (5g version) S21 Les... moreS20 ultra if its sd version otherwose s21 plus

Anyone using S21 or S21+ or S20 Ultra (5g version)
S21 Less prize and S21+ & S20 Ultra Same Price. So which one will be better according to your experience. Please share your experience.
Appreciate your comments.
Thanks.

  • anonymous

Hellen, 04 Jun 2021This phone is very difficult to work with one hand, the top... moreWhy you didn't bought regular s21? It's 6.2 and it's way smaller in hand than this giant.

  • Sk

Hellen, 04 Jun 2021This phone is very difficult to work with one hand, the top... moreI think its handy phone and easy to operate it 6.7 inch but feels so comfortable in hand you cant take joy of viewing in small phones

  • Hellen

This phone is very difficult to work with one hand, the top to bottom very large screen. Samsung can't you reduce the screen to 5.7 inch like iphone 12 mini version or even 5.9 inch also better than 6.7 inch.

Wow Great phone
I have Exynos version
No heating issue 😍

  • anonymous

Funny, 17 May 2021Definitely the Mi 11, it has a 1440p 120 hz display, 108 MP... moreI'm just saying but pixels nowadays means less than before. I mean if phone camera sensor is crap 108megapixels will be crap(but 108 is high number!!!! lol)

  • Sk

I own s21+ exyons for myself after lot of study. I thought about chinies phones oneplus mi with sd 888 but i chosse exyons 2100 over it because off sar value of s21 plus its
have lowest sar value in this range sar value creats lot of problem to your health above all exyons 2100 is also powerful proccesar my sevice antutu score is 725000 which is great and display diparment no one is comparable with s21 plus display great love it

Anonymous, 25 May 2021This is not a Chinese phone.He was talking about Mi.