Samsung Galaxy S23
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S23

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • i2Y
  • 22 Jan 2023

BozQ, 20 Jan 2023Looks like the phone is slightly bigger than S22. I was rea... moreSamsung released Galaxy A23 5G with single rear camera, IP68 rating in Japan. Weird cheap phone but rest of world misses out. Being LCD Screen probably went for days.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • i2Y
    • 22 Jan 2023

    UNKNOWN soldier , 21 Jan 20231000 for this 1200 1300 for the s23plus 1500 and over ... moreTell that to apple users! Old saying you get what you pay for !

      • M
      • Manfred
      • gDf
      • 21 Jan 2023

      no Wi-Fi 7 be.
      no LTE-A cat 24.
      no carrier accrication.
      no SD card.
      What kind of flagship 2023 or upgrade it is anyone please explain me.

        • D
        • Daniil Medvedev
        • nt0
        • 21 Jan 2023

        Yuvan, 21 Jan 2023When s23 fe model will comeDid you mean S22 FE? Next 2 month

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • B4J
          • 21 Jan 2023

          MrezaMirali, 20 Jan 2023Resolution is not everything but is noticeable. also consid... moreThere is no justification for decreasing screen resolution, 1080p isn’t bad for A series, but not for flagship, as far as they call S series “flagships”, they must make them with at least 1440p screen

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • apT
            • 21 Jan 2023

            Yuvan, 21 Jan 2023When s23 fe model will comeThey calcelled the FE model. Not even the S22 FE is released

              • Y
              • Yuvan
              • D02
              • 21 Jan 2023

              When s23 fe model will come

                • F
                • Furkan
                • pT4
                • 21 Jan 2023

                UNKNOWN soldier , 21 Jan 20231000 for this 1200 1300 for the s23plus 1500 and over ... moreXiaomi 13 will cost 800 Euro i think

                  • U
                  • UNKNOWN soldier
                  • mFJ
                  • 21 Jan 2023

                  1000 for this
                  1200 1300 for the s23plus
                  1500 and over the ultra the hell with Samsung

                  I an buy a phone under 400 that will serve 99.999999999999999999ooooo99999999999999 of us

                    BozQ, 20 Jan 2023Looks like the phone is slightly bigger than S22. I was rea... moreYou won't notice the subtle difference:
                    https://www.phonearena.com/phones/size/Samsung-Galaxy-S22,Samsung-Galaxy-S23/phones/11763,11999

                      Anonymous, 20 Jan 2023S23, s23 plus should have resolution of 1440 megapixel, s 2... moreWhy? The base Galaxy S phone and plus variants haven't had a 1440 screen since the S20.
                      And I would never get the Ultra with a 1440 screen because it doesn't have flat screen and it is way too large.

                      I would rather save the $100 with a lower resolution screen. I can see the difference in resolution between the two. But, in normal use, it makes no difference to me. Plus the lower resolution screen is also better for battery life. The Pixels Per Inch density is very good even with a 1080 screen. Certainly way higher than you have with any monitor or TV.

                        Anonymous, 20 Jan 2023Dude the point is not if it is enough or not four you. The ... moreThose people can get a different phone then. My only concern going from my Galaxy S10 to a Galaxy S21 was the lower screen resolution. Bu tin the end, the lower resolution was fine. And the screen was much better since it could hit much higher nits.

                        FOr people that want 12GB of RAM, Samsung is pushing them to buy the Ultra. SInce that is the only version that has an option for12GB of RAM. For most people they either don't know or don't care or don't even know about it.

                        For me, it would make zero difference in the use of my Galaxy S phone. Whether I have 12GB or 8GB of RAM. From a user perspective, with how I use my Galaxy S phones, there will be no difference at all between the 8GB or 12GB versions.

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • XSs
                          • 20 Jan 2023

                          Super Android 22, 20 Jan 2023Howcome Sony can fit a 5000mah battery in a 6 inch phone bu... moreLooking at your location you're an old Apple guy I think. You don't research much do you? The mentioned Sony phone is 155mm in dimension, where s23 is 146mm. And about Asus, 300± mah is not a huge difference if a system is optimised like oneui. There s23 is getting way more efficient soc. The s22 was already good in battery life for a compact device even with a non efficient soc. Surely s23 will give more or less 100h in gsm test

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XTP
                            • 20 Jan 2023

                            S23, s23 plus should have resolution of 1440 megapixel, s 23 should have battery 4300 map

                              Anonymous, 19 Jan 2023But it has worse screen than s9Resolution is not everything but is noticeable. also consider brightens and refresh rate

                                The Critic , 19 Jan 2023Remember the days when the Samsung Galaxy flagship resoluti... morei wonder that s20 and s20 plus had 1440 display but samsung removed that in next flagship means vanilla s21 and plus.

                                  Al-habib Ezzo, 19 Jan 2023Why do people still complain about a headphone jack like wi... moreyeah i love sony but its not available in most region

                                    Al-habib Ezzo, 19 Jan 2023Why do people still complain about a headphone jack like wi... morewireless headphones are not always available you have charge it rapidly. and also sd card is necessary when you want upgrade your phone only for archive your document. why do we need extraordinary fast storage for saving our photos?

                                      Super Android 22, 20 Jan 2023Howcome Sony can fit a 5000mah battery in a 6 inch phone bu... moreyou are right but its because of cameras system. but samsung is able to do that...

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 0Uh
                                        • 20 Jan 2023

                                        aaronwt, 19 Jan 2023But the newer versions of Android don't need more RAM.... moreDude the point is not if it is enough or not four you. The point is S-series were supose to be flagships. I understand that you can t improve everything. But the biggest problem is when you downgrade you specs to the same class devices. If you put lower screen quality and less ram on the same class device why on earth will you buy this device ? I know people who buyed S21 and S22 and not evem one of them knew this things because they don t use it. They only buy because it is the new thing. But what about people who cared about specs?
                                        It is that imposible to buy a decent size smartphone with high end features ? QHD screen and 12gb ram ?