Samsung Galaxy S23 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S23 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Michal
  • A{t
  • 22 Apr 2024

I really don't get this phone, S20FE 5G was their best phone, now s23fe is Exynos garbage with no SD card.

    After purchasing the phone, I still find myself not liking it due to it's width. It's still a bit wide for me handling and grip as I have early signs of arthritis and tendinitis in my hands.
    I'm thinking of getting an old Galaxy S23 or a Xiaomi 13 or 14 due to their more compact size.
    What do you guys think?

      • R
      • Reggie
      • YaN
      • 18 Apr 2024

      its a smurf, 18 Apr 2024Im sorry did you want a budget phone with the latest flaghs... moreMetro by mobile switch mh number

        MakeMotoBetterAgain, 02 Apr 2024This is the worst S series phone Samsung has made in a long... moreIm sorry did you want a budget phone with the latest flaghsip cpu?

          Chrsjns, 15 Apr 2024They should have S23+ 6.7" for people who prefer bigge... moreIt exists and its called s24+

            Reggie, 18 Apr 2024I love this phone I know the snapdragon 8 Gen 1 runs a litt... moreHow did you get it so cheap?

              Facing same issues 🙄

                • R
                • Reggie
                • YaN
                • 18 Apr 2024

                I love this phone I know the snapdragon 8 Gen 1 runs a little hot but I can't really complain I got this phone for 100 dollars brand new a metro so I really can't complain and the battery life is okay but you can just keep a portable charger next to you to help with that

                  • C
                  • Chrsjns
                  • y$e
                  • 15 Apr 2024

                  They should have S23+ 6.7" for people who prefer bigger phone

                    • G
                    • Gqx
                    • mNy
                    • 14 Apr 2024

                    Anonymous, 22 Sep 2023to be very honest: I'm on SD card team, BUT for the la... moreU can use USB stick instead of this

                      I've sold my Galaxy S21 FE a few days ago.
                      Now, I'm planning on getting an S23 FE. And yes i've read the reviews here and elsewhere and have compared the photo quality here.
                      But i'm still tempted to get a cheaper midrange such as the Redmi Note 13 Pro or the Poco X6 Pro because of higher battery capacity, much better performance (not benchmarks but the overall UI smoothness) and a lot faster charging speeds albeit so-so / "decent" main and selfie camera quality.
                      Any thoughts?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • JH9
                        • 13 Apr 2024

                        mehyaM, 13 Apr 2024"Samsung is sleeping at budget" This had to be ... moreJust because it's a best seller, doesn't mean it's good.

                        The ONLY people who are buying this "best seller" are people like parents who give a device to their kids, third worlders, the elderly and people who are not tech savvy at all.

                        4GB ram with One UI is a very bad idea. No power user would ever go from flagship or high-level midrange / sub-flagship to entry-level ever. They wouldn't last few days. The difference in performance would be too much.

                        Obviously, I know what you pay for, but what I'm trying to say here is that just because it is best seller or popular / mainstream doesn't mean it's good.

                        Samsung is recycling the same design trend with very slight difference in size changes and materials. Refurbished and renewed S10(e) or S20 FE at best (with the expense of headphone jack) are the best, even after updates are out.

                        This new design trend makes S23 FE look like low midrange. The color choice is quite good, I got to agree on that. I like the purple one. However, it doesn't matter that much if the design is chunky, heavy (over 200g) and not comfortable to use, just exactly like the "best-sellers" you are talking about.

                          • m
                          • mehyaM
                          • 0a7
                          • 13 Apr 2024

                          Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024S23 fe looks disappointing. Not because is, but because you... more"Samsung is sleeping at budget"
                          This had to be the dumbest statement ever made on here.
                          Their budget option is their number 1 seller wtf are you even saying?? A15 is set to be the most sold phone this year yet their sleeping at budget options. Please do some research on samsungs budget options because you're ignorant af they literally have a phone in every price range 🙄 😆

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • JUT
                            • 13 Apr 2024

                            Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024S23 fe looks disappointing. Not because is, but because you... moreMore like A54 body, sadly the A55 has better materials.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • JH9
                              • 11 Apr 2024

                              S23 fe looks disappointing. Not because is, but because you can tell s24 fe is going to be similar. It will be exynos 2300 / sd 8 gen 2 variants (the good), but in Galaxy A55 body and it might be even heavier and bulkier because of stronger materials used (the bad). Perhaps it will be an alternative for those who want s24 plus / ultra at a cheaper price. Better to stick to old flagships at this point. Samsung is sleeping at budget and low-high midrange.

                                Anonymous, 10 Apr 2024S22 battery in a new look 😂😂😂And improved performance

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • vaj
                                  • 10 Apr 2024

                                  MakeMotoBetterAgain, 02 Apr 2024This is the worst S series phone Samsung has made in a long... moreS22 battery in a new look 😂😂😂

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • vaj
                                    • 10 Apr 2024

                                    Dang not best for price

                                      • H
                                      • Hg
                                      • t0n
                                      • 09 Apr 2024

                                      Hopefully Samsung releases an update to fix the battery life of the exynos version. Many buyers having issues.

                                        • F
                                        • Farhoud
                                        • TrN
                                        • 09 Apr 2024

                                        for decrease battery usage I want to turn off automatically mobile data after display is turned off or phone not use.
                                        in my previous phone Xiaomi Mi9lite ,there is a option in battery setting to adjust delay time .